Page 67 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 67

 BUYER’S GUIDE
  UTILITIES
Aqua New Jersey, Inc.
10 Black Forest Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08691 609-587-5406 rtfellin@aquaamerica.com www.aquaamerica.com
Rose Fellin
Public Service Electric and Gas Company
4140 Quakerbridge Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-799-6953
frank.lucchesi@pseg.com
www.pseg.com
Frank Lucchesi
VIDEO PRODUCTION
Custom Video Productions Inc.
15 Lake Shore Dr., Red Bank, NJ 07701 732-936-1001
frank@cvpnj.com
www.cvpnj.com
Frank Farrell
Gunnar Productions
20 Tar Heels Rd. E., Hamilton, NJ 08619 201-855-6031 darren@gunnarproductions.com www.gunnarproductions.com
Darren Peterson
Pulse Productions Inc
7 Anderson Ln., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-575-6567 ken@pulseproductionsinc.com www.pulseproductionsinc.com
Ken Blando
Riverview Studios
1 The Waterfront, P.O. Box 128, Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-298-4882
jwp@riverviewstudios.com
www.riverviewstudios.com
James Parker
VIDEOGRAPHY
3D Virtual Pro
18201 Warbler Way, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 201-790-5577
avirtualtour@gmail.com
www.3dvirtualpro.com
Victor Pizzolato
CaddisArt, Inc.
109 5th Ave., Roebling, NJ 08554 856-719-0273 jeff@caddisart.com www.caddisart.com
Jeffrey Druce
VINEYARDS
Crossing Vineyards & Winery
1853 Wrightstown Rd., Newtown, PA 18940 215-493-6500 tfcjr@crossingvineyards.com www.crossingvineyards.com
Tom Carroll
The Grape Escape
12 Stults Rd., Ste. 101, Dayton, NJ 08810 609-409-9463 eventura@thegrapeescape.net www.gograpes.com
Ed Ventura
Hopewell Valley Vineyards
46 Yard Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-4465 sneri@hopewellvalleyvineyards.com www.enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com Sergio Neri
WATER/FIRE DAMAGE RESTORATION
PuroClean Disaster Response
432 Lincoln Blvd., Middlesex, NJ 08846 908-878-6055 ctorlish@puroclean.com www.puroclean.com/ds-nj
Christina Torlish
SERVPRO of Bordentown/Pemberton
165 3rd St., Bldg. #5, Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-894-8555 pbarbera@servprobordentown.com www.servprobordentown.com
Peter Barbera
WEBSITE DESIGN & HOSTING
CaddisArt, Inc.
109 5th Ave., Roebling, NJ 08554 856-719-0273 jeff@caddisart.com www.caddisart.com
Jeffrey Druce
Princeton Internet Group, Inc.
13 Roszel Rd., Ste. C200-B, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1667
freda@pingsite.com
www.pingsite.com
Robert Freda
Princeton Online
P.O. Box 1269, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-737-7901 pgibson@princetonol.com www.princetonol.com
Peter Gibson
WELLNESS
Cliff Hochberg, Certified Health Coach
P.O. Box 55, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-712-1381 healthcoachcjh@gmail.com www.healthcoachcjh.com
Clifford Hochberg, DC
The CogniDiet
The Princeton Integrative Health Center, 1 Southern Hills Dr., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-285-2949 vcardon@thecognidiet.com www.thecognidiet.com
Veronique M. Cardon
Cross Cultures Wellness, LLC
12 Perrine Rd., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 609-919-9100 ila@crosscultureswellness.com www.crosscultureswellness.com
Ila Brahmbhatt
Healthy Frenchy
463 Federal City Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-865-8895 martine.healthyfrenchy@gmail.com www.healthyfrenchy.com
Martine Vounatsos
Interactive Health, Inc.
1700 E. Golf Rd., Schaumburg, IL 60173 847-590-0200 www.interactivehealthinc.com
Movement with Joy
416 Rte. 518, Blawenburg, NJ 08504 609-844-0151 movementwithjoy@gmail.com www.movementwithjoy.com
Joy Vrooman Sayen
Princeton Integral Yoga Community Center
Princeton Shopping Center, 301 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08540
609-851-1721
omjayadeva@gmail.com
www.iyiprinceton.org Jayadeva Mandelkorn
Princeton Integrative Coaching
13 Hereford Dr., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-933-8540
suzannahsabin@gmail.com www.suzannahsabin.com
Suzannah Sabin
Profile by Sanford
654 Nassau Park Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-608-9321 joann.stock@profileplan.com www.profileplan.com/princeton
JoAnn Stock
The Suppers Programs
211 N. Harrison St., Ste. A4, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-0441
dormullen1@aol.com www.thesuppersprograms.org
Dorothy Mullen
The Vitamin Shoppe
721 Nassau Park Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-716-9400
store042@vitaminshoppe.com www.vitaminshoppe.com/lp/spark-nutrition-coaching Gina Maggio
Wellness Coaches
725 Skippack Pike, Ste. 300, Blue Bell, PA 19422 866-894-1300
info@wcusa.com
www.wellnesscoachesusa.com
Gene McGuire
WHOLESALE
Ameritex Industries Corp.
39 Everett Dr., Ste. 2, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-301-6234
rich@ameritex1.com
www.ameritex1.com
Richard Tuscano
KTC International Enterprises LLC
8 Stephen Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540 732-208-6932
sales@ktcus.com
Mouhamed Kandil
Pina Solutions
16 W. Main St., 2nd Fl., Freehold, NJ 07728 732-833-6259
mariac@pinasolutions.com www.pinasolutions.com
Maria Coria
WINDOW CLEANING
Window Genie
301 N. Harrison St., Ste. 9f-400, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-917-4338
rmckenna@windowgenie.com www.princeton.windowgenie.com
Robin McKenna
WIRELESS SERVICES
The Wireless Zone
950 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-588-9000 mikeserino@wzwireless.com www.wirelesszone.com/hamilton Michael Serino
        www.princetonmercerchamber.org 65
 
   65   66   67   68   69