Page 66 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 66

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 Somerset Patriots Baseball
860 E. Main St., Bridgewater, NJ 08807 908-252-0700 dmarek@somersetpatriots.com www.somersetpatriots.com
Dave Marek
Special Olympics New Jersey
1 Eunice Kennedy Shriver Way, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-8000
hba@sonj.org
www.sonj.org
Heather Bell-Anderson
Trenton Thunder
One Thunder Rd., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-394-3300 jbodnar@trentonthunder.com www.trentonthunder.com
Jon Bodnar
STRATEGIC PLANNING
RWK Consulting, LLC
1329 Park St., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-223-2224 rwkconsultingnj@yahoo.com www.rwkconsultingllc.com
Paula Troy
TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATION
PCH Technologies
11 Enterprise Ct., Ste. 100, Sewell, NJ 08080 856-754-7500
kbiglin@pchtechnologies.com
Kimberly Biglin
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Ancero, LLC
1001 Briggs Rd., Ste. 220, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 856-210-5800
bsartorio@ancero.com
www.ancero.com
Brian Sartorio
Comcast Business Class
3800 Horizon Blvd., Ste. 300, Trevose, PA 19053 215-642-6435 michael_o’donnell@cable.comcast.com www.business.comcast.com
Michael O’Donnell
Mid-State Mobile Radio
1681 S. Olden Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08610 609-888-1234
midstate@msn.com www.midstateradio.com
James T. Potts
Verizon
216 Morris Ave., Spring Lake, NJ 07762 732-280-9124 john.p.szeliga@verizon.com www.verizon.com/nj
John Szeliga
The Wireless Zone
950 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-588-9000 mikeserino@wzwireless.com www.wirelesszone.com/hamilton Michael Serino
TELEVISION BROADCAST
Libelula Productions
P.O. Box 1063, Cranford, NJ 07016 732-718-3176 goldycoach@aol.com www.libelulaproductions.com Lewis Goldstein
THEATER
Theater to Go
7 Holly Ln., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-915-6409 theatertogo@comcast.net www.theatertogo.com
Ruth Markoe
TITLE AGENCIES
e-Title Solutions, Inc.
Locust Grove Design Center, 466 Church St., Hamilton, NJ 08620
609-585-5440 rosemary@e-titlesolutions.com www.e-titlesolutions.com
Rosemary Fedak
TRAINING
Dale Carnegie Training of Central and Southern New Jersey
1 AAA Dr., Ste. 102, Hamilton, NJ 08691
609-631-0500
anita.zinsmeister@dalecarnegie.com centralnj.dalecarnegie.com
Anita Zinsmeister
Pro CPR/AED Solutions, Inc.
10 Forsythia Dr. N., Levittown, PA 19056 201-575-2331 telfort@jerseyflightfootball.com www.procpraedsolutions.com
Tammy Elfort
Rescare Workforce Services 102 N. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08608
609-310-1550
tgarvin@rescare.com
www.rescare.com
Torrie Garvin
Skill Developers LLC
11 Stone Mountain Ct., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-455-6896
jeff@skilldevelopers.com www.skilldevelopers.com
Jeff Samay
TRANSPORTATION
A-1 Limousine Inc.
2 Emmons Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-951-0070 bgiletto@a1limo.com www.a1limo.com
Basil Giletto
Analar Corporation
41 Airpark Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-7681
n50178@aol.com www.analarcorp.com
Michael Renz
Chartwell Navigation Inc.
475 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-1948 kcarr@chartnav.net
Kenneth Carr
Greater Mercer TMA
15 Roszel Rd. S., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1491
tma@gmtma.org
www.gmtma.org
Cheryl Kastrenakes
King Limousine & Transportation
2 Carnegie Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-951-0444 melias@kinglimoinc.com www.kinglimoinc.com
Mark Elias
Princeton Flying School
Princeton Airport, 41 Airpark Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-3100
steve@princetonairport.com www.princetonairport.com
Steven Nierenberg
Starr Bus Charter & Tours
2531 E. State St., Trenton, NJ 08619 609-587-0626 slauler@starrtours.com www.starrtours.com
Shane Lauler
Stout’s Transportation
20 Irven St., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-883-8891 tstout@stoutstransportation.com www.stoutstransportation.com Tim Stout
Totten Transportation Services, Inc.
3525 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-890-1415
jjtotten@shipfreight.com www.shipfreight.com
Jeffrey J. Totten
White Star Logistics Inc.
200 Whitehead Rd., Ste. 213, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-751-5252
cdelacruz@shipwsl.com
www.shipwsl.com
Cesar De La Cruz
TRAVEL SERVICES
AAA Mid-Atlantic
1260 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-890-2220 kmicsko@aaamidatlantic.com midatlantic.aaa.com
Kevin Micsko
AAA Mid-Atlantic Lawrenceville CCIT
2970 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-419-1704 smercurio@aaamidatlantic.com
www.aaa.com
Susan Mercurio
Crown Cruise Vacations
103 Main St., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-945-9801 jeff@crowncruisevacations.com www.crowncruisevacations.com
Jeffrey Bateman
Cruise Planners
295 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Ste. 11-283, West Windsor, NJ 08550
609-750-0807
cberla@cruiseplanners.com www.makingvacationmemories.com
Caryn Berla
MJ’s Travel Connection
66 Fackler Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ609-924-2994 mjstravelconnection@yahoo.com www.mjstravelconnection.com
Maxine Jennings
Rare Finds Travel Design
6 Canal St., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-923-0304 melanie@rarefindstravel.com www.rarefindstravel.com
Melanie Tucker
TREE CARE SERVICE
Princeton Tree Care
225 Bakers Basin Rd., Lawrence, NJ 08648 609-256-6722 tim@princetontreecare.com www.princetontreecare.com
Tim Bruchez
         64 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   64   65   66   67   68