Page 65 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 65

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 University of Phoenix
88 Town Square Pl., Jersey City, NJ 07310 844-937-8679 lance.roman@phoenix.edu www.phoenix.edu
Lance Roman
Upper Freehold Regional School District
27 High St., Allentown, NJ 08501 609-259-7292
wickr@ufrsd.net www.ufrsd.net/seniorpracticum Robert Wicks
Westminster Choir College
101 Walnut Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-7100
sears@rider.edu
www.rider.edu/wcc
Anne Sears
Yinghua International School: English-Chinese Immersion School of Princeton
25 Laurel Ave., Kingston, NJ 08528
609-375-8015
laura.desai@yhis.org www.yhis.org
Laura Desai
Young Audiences Arts for Learning
200 Forrestal Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-9000
dmylson@yanjep.org www.yaartsforlearning.org
Denyce Mylson
SECURITY SYSTEMS
Hogan Security Group
1577 Reed Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-8100 angela@hogansecurity.com
Angela Leaney
Iris ID Systems Inc.
8 Clarke Dr., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-819-4742 dwestadt@irisid.com www.irisid.com
Dan Westadt
SENIOR LIVING FACILITIES
Rose Hill Assisted Living
1150 Washington Blvd., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-371-7007 administrator-rh@rosehillassistedliving.com www.rosehillassistedliving.com
Georgeann Polito
SEO MARKETING SPECIALISTS
Mgems Graphics & Printing LLC
3068 State Rte. 27, Kendall Park, NJ 08824 732-422-0815
president@mmgems.net www.mgemsgraphics.net
Michael Alfred
SHOPPING CENTERS
Princeton Shopping Center
301 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-6234
jdrobits@edens.com www.princetonshoppingcenter.com
Julie Drobits
Quaker Bridge Mall
150 Quaker Bridge Mall, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-799-8177
lbenedetto@simon.com www.quakerbridgemall.com
Lynda Benedetto
SIGNS & GRAPHICS
Fastsigns
2901 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-557-7985
bill.belmont@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/346
Bill Belmont
SKILLED NURSING FACILITIES
Hamilton Continuing Care Center
1059 Edinburg Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-588-0091 yolanda.stinger@hamiltoncontinuingcare.com www.hamiltoncontinuingcare.com
Yolanda Stinger
SKIN CARE/PLASTIC SURGERY
Hazen Aesthetic Institute Plastic Surgery - Laser Center - MedSpa
311 Commons Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-7747
hazenps@aol.com www.hazenplasticsurgery.com Dr. Jill Hazen
SOCIAL SERVICES
Anchor House, Inc.
482 Centre St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-396-8329 kmcnear@anchorhousenj.org www.anchorhousenj.org
Kim McNear
Catholic Youth Organization (CYO) of Mercer County
920 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-396-8383
tom@cyomercer.org www.cyomercer.org Thomas G. Mladenetz
Central Jersey Family Health Consortium - CJFHC
30 Silverline Dr., 2nd Fl., Ste. 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902 732-937-5437
vdawson@cjfhc.org
www.cjfhc.org
Velva Dawson
Meals on Wheels of Mercer County
320 Hollowbrook Dr., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-695-3483
sasa@mowte.org
www.mowte.org
Sasa Olessi Montano
Mercer County Chapter Sunshine Foundation
P.O. Box 55130, Trenton, NJ 08638 609-558-1164 cathydicostanzo@aol.com www.sunshinefoundation.org Cathy DiCostanzo
Mount Carmel Guild
73 N. Clinton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08609 609-392-5159 minkrot@mtcarmelguild.org www.mtcarmelguild.org
Mary Inkrot
New Jersey Association on Correction
986 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-396-8900 sbacher@njaconline.org www.njjaconline.org
Steve Bacher
Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609 924-7108 shoskins@princetonsenior.org www.princetonsenior.org
Susan Hoskins
Progressive Center for Independent Living - Mercer
3525 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 904, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-581-4500
scott.elliott@pcil.org www.pcil.org
Scott Elliott
Project Freedom, Inc.
1 Freedom Blvd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-278-0075 tdoherty@projectfreedom.org
Timothy Doherty
The Rescue Mission of Trenton
98 Carroll St., P.O. Box 790, Trenton, NJ 08605 609-396-2183 mgay@rescuemissionoftrenton.org www.rescuemissionoftrenton.org
Mary Gay Abbott-Young
The Salvation Army
575 E. State St., Trenton, NJ 08609 609-599-9373 brian.peabody@use.salvationarmy.org www.mercercounty.salvationarmynj.org Brian Peabody
SOFTWARE SERVICES/CONSULTANTS
Big Green Solutions
1 Waterford Ct., Monroe, NJ 08831 610-909-8801 crea@getbiggreen.com www.getbiggreen.com
Christy Rea
BOAST Groupware
306 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 781-GOBOAST paulk@boastgw.com www.boastgroupware.com
Paul Kandle
SPORTS
Hunter Farms/Princeton Show Jumping
1315 The Great Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-2932
aphilbrick@yahoo.com www.princetonshowjumping.com
Andrew Philbrick
iPLAY America, LLC
110 Schanck Rd., Freehold, NJ 07728 732-577-8200 jessicas@iplayamerica.com www.iplayamerica.com
Jessica Schwartz
New Jersey Squash Club
11 Princess Rd, Unit L, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-512-7038
danamsheldon@outlook.com
www.njsclub.com
Dana Sheldon
Princeton Mercer Visitors Bureau Foundation
600 Alexander Rd., Ste. 3-2, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1776
peter@princetonmercer.org
Peter Crowley
Princeton University
Department of Athletics, Jadwin Gymnasium, P.O. Box 71, Princeton, NJ 08544
609-258-5073
cbrock@princeton.edu
www.goprincetontigers.com Christopher Brock
Prudential Center - New Jersey Devils
25 Lafayette St., Newark, NJ 07102 973-757-6453 enicastro@prucenter.com www.prucenter.com, devils.nhl.com Eddie Nicastro
         www.princetonmercerchamber.org 63
 
   63   64   65   66   67