Page 64 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 64

 BUYER’S GUIDE
  Princeton Record Exchange
20 S. Tulane St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-0881
www.prex.com
Jon Lambert
Princeton Tuxedo
4120 Quakerbridge Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-799-6010 carlos.princetontuxedo@gmail.com www.princetontuxedo.com
Carlos Kwan
The Princeton University Store
114-116 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-8500
rsawchuk@pustore.com www.pustore.com
Peter Sawchuk
Trollbeads
2350 Rte. 33, Ste. 102, Trenton, NJ 08691 609-259-4248 kko@trollbeads-unitedstates.com www.trollbeads.com/en-us
Karlee Kozik
RETIREMENT COMMUNITIES
Meadow Lakes - A Springpoint Community
300 Etra Rd., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-426-6200 jharp@springpointsl.org www.meadowlakes.org
Julie Harp
Princeton Windrows
2000 Windrow Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-3700 swagner@princetonwindrows.com www.princetonwindrows.com
Sherry Wagner
Stonebridge at Montgomery
100 Hollinshead Spring Rd., Skillman, NJ 08558 800-218-3456
jkotsatos@springpointsl.org www.springpointsl.org
John Kotsatos
SCHOOLS, COLLEGES & EDUCATION
Advocate for Mom and Dad.com
P.O. Box 55340, 2601 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08638 609-915-4570
hallisdl@gmail.com www.advocateformomanddad.com Debra Hallisey
The Bridge Academy
1958B Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-844-0770
jpillsbury@banj.org
www.banj.org
Jacquelyn Pillsbury
Chapin School
4101 Princeton Pike, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-2644 cwelborne@chapinschool.org www.chapinschool.org
Christy Welborne
The College of New Jersey
2000 Pennington Rd., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-771-2313
jdonohue@tcnj.edu
www.tcnj.edu
John P. Donohue
Fusion Academy
116 Stanhope St., Princeton, NJ 08540 718-440-7788 cdrucker@fusionacademy.com www.fusionacademy.com
Christine Drucker
Girl Scouts of Central & Southern New Jersey
40 Brace Rd., Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-795-1560
lmatuza@gscsnj.org www.gscsnj.org
Lori Matuza
The Goddard School at West Windsor
1306 Windsor-Edinburg Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-443-1200
westwindsornj@goddardschools.com www.goddardschool.com/philadelphia/west-windsor- edinburg-road-nj
Stuart Wilensky
The Hun School of Princeton
176 Edgerstoune Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-7600 maureenleming@hunschool.org www.hunschool.org
Maureen Leming
The Lawrenceville School
2500 Main St., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-895-2033 jszwalek@lawrenceville.org www.lawrenceville.org
Jennifer Szwalek
Mercer County Community College
1200 Old Trenton Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-570-3613
wangj@mccc.edu
www.mccc.edu
Dr. Jianping Wang
Mercer County Technical Schools
1085 Old Trenton Rd., Trenton, NJ 08690 609-586-2129
kschneider@mcts.edu
www.mcts.edu
Kimberly J. Schneider
Millhill Child & Family Development
101 Oakland St., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-989-7333 coberkofler@millhillcenter.org www.millhillcenter.org
Cynthia Oberkofler
Pennington Montessori School
4 Tree Farm Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-1331 khannah1331@gmail.com www.penningtonmontessori.org Kathleen Hannah
Princeton Child Development Institute
300 Cold Soil Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-6280
djdowning@pcdi.org
www.pcdi.org
Kathy Starcher
Princeton Friends School
470 Quaker Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609 683-1194 john@princetonfriendsschool.org www.princetonfriendsschool.org
John Zimmerman
Princeton Theological Seminary
64 Mercer St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-8300 anne.stewart@ptsem.edu www.ptsem.edu
Anne Stewart
Princeton University
Office of Community and Regional Affairs, 4 Mercer St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-258-3204
appelget@princeton.edu www.princeton.edu/community
Kristin Appelget
Princeton University
Office of the Vice President, 1 Nassau Hall, Princeton, NJ 08544
609-258-6428
durkee@princeton.edu
www.princeton.edu Robert K. Durkee
Princeton University
Office of Public Affairs, 22 Chambers St., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08542
609-258-6477
karenj@princeton.edu
www.princeton.edu Karen Jezierny
Princeton University
University Services, 7 New South, Princeton, NJ 08544 609-258-2676
www.princeton.edu
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-5152
cnewman@rider.edu
www.rider.edu
Cynthia Newman
Room to Read
36 Royal Oak Dr., Far Hills, NJ 07931 858-945-0879 rtrnicolesmith@gmail.com www.roomtoread.org
Nicole Smith
Sebastiani Fencing Academy
741 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-578-0765 sebastianifencing@gmail.com www.sebastianifencing.com
Gabrielle Roux
Steam Works Studio
135 Village Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 844-265-9880 shubhendu@steamworksstudio.com www.steamworksstudio.com Shubhendu Das
Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
1200 Stuart Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-2330 pfagin@stuartschool.org www.stuartschool.org
Patty Fagin
Thomas Edison State University
111 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 888-442-8372
jthurber@tesc.edu
www.tesu.edu
John Thurber
  62 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
Princeton Theological Seminary
www.ptsem.edu
609-921-8300
Welcome to our campus! Enjoy a beautiful space to read in our library. Attend concerts, art exhibits, and lectures throughout the year.
64 Mercer St., Princeton, NJ 08542
 
   62   63   64   65   66