Page 63 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 63

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Palace of Asia Indian Grill
4591 Rte. 27, Kingston, NJ 08528
609-497-9500
millermediamagic@hotmail.com www.palace-of-asia.com/location-pok-restaurant-kingston/ default.aspx
Pamela Miller
PJ’s Pancake House - Princeton
154 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1353 john2610@comcast.net www.pancakes.com
John Procaccini
PJ’s Pancake House - West Windsor
Windsor Plaza, 64 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550
609-799-0688
john2610@comcast.net
www.pancakes.com John Procaccini
Princetonian Diner
3509 U.S. Rte. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2272 kalliopi.vassilaras@gmail.com www.princetoniandiner.com
Kalliopi Vassilaras
Rat’s Restaurant - Constellation Culinary Group
16 Fairgrounds Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-584-7800 michael.kurtz@constellationculinary.com www.ratsrestaurant.com
Michael Kurtz
Rocky Hill Inn
137 Washington St., Rocky Hill, NJ 08553 609-683-8930 evan@rockyhilltavern.com www.rockyhilltavern.com
Evan Blomgren
Ruth’s Chris Steak House
2 Village Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-0041 gmprinceton@ruthschris.com www.ruthschris.com
Jose Morales
The Ryland Inn
115 Old Hwy. 28, Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889 908-534-4011
john@landmarkhospitality.com www.rylandinn.com
John Williams
Salt Creek Grille
Princeton Forrestal Village, One Rockingham Row, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-419-4200
www.saltcreekgrille.com
Hugh Preece
The Stone Terrace by John Henry’s
2275 Kuser Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-581-8855 info@thestoneterrace.com www.thestoneterrace.com
John Henry
Sweetberry Bowls
301 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-356-0165 info@sweetberrybowls.com www.sweetberrybowls.com
Desai Saran
Teresa Caffe
19-23 Palmer Square E., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-1974
www.teresacaffe.com
Michael Alvarez
Terra Momo Bread Company
74 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-688-0188 www.terramomobread.com
Christine Granarolo
Terra Momo Restaurant Group
4478 Rte. 27, Ste. 203, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-924-4009
rmomo@terramomo.com www.terramomo.com
Raoul Momo
Trattoria Procaccini
354 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-683-9700 john2610@comcast.net www.trattoriaprocaccini.com
John Procaccini
Triumph Brewing Company
138 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-7855 enutt@triumphbrew.com www.triumphbrewing.com
Eric Nutt
Villa Mannino
73 Rte. 130, Yardville, NJ 08620 609-298-9000 villamannino@comcast.net www.villamannino.com
Marco Mannino
Wildflour Bakery/Cafe
2691 Main St., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-620-1100 wildflour2691bakery@gmail.com www.wildflourbakery-cafe.com
Marilyn Besner
Witherspoon Grill
57 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-6011 rhaynes481@hotmail.com www.witherspoongrill.com
Robert Haynes
RETAIL
Barnes and Noble Campus Town
500 Campus Town Dr., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-359-5056
sm759@bncollege.com
Kim Gillespie
Big L, Inc. T/A Shop-Rite Bar & Liquors
2555 Pennington Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-7999 shopriteliquorsofpennington@hotmail.com Joe Grinbaum
Carella’s Chocolates, LLC
2503 Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-5136 constance.dalton@gmail.com www.carellaschocolates.com
Constance Dalton
Costco Wholesale
4100 Quakerbridge Rd., Lawrence Township, NJ 08648 609-779-7000
w01199mk01@costco.com
www.costco.com
Nicole Miragliotta
Dandelion
47 Palmer Square W., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-0345
carole6177@gmail.com www.dandelionjewelry.com
Carole Mendelson
The Front Porch
24 S. Main St., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-0071 sales@thefrontporchnj.com www.thefrontporchnj.com
Chris Murphy
jaZams
25 Palmer Square E., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-8697
joanne@jazams.com
www.jazams.com
Joanne Farrugia
Jeffrey Scott
21 Decou Ave., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-367-6290 jappelson@paychex.com www.jeffreyscottstyle.com
Jeff Appelson
Joe Canal’s Discount Liquor Outlet
3375 U.S. Rte. 1 S., Bldg. 16, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-520-0008
tcarver@joecanals.net
www.jcanals.com
Toni Carver
Labyrinth Books
122 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-497-1600 dorothea@labyrinthbooks.com www.labyrinthbooks.com
Dorothea von Moltke
Luxe Home Company
126 Village Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-2600 stan@luxehomecompany.com www.luxehomecompany.com
Stan Gulati
Macy’s
400 Quaker Bridge Rd., Quaker Bridge Mall, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-799-8000 jacque.howard@macys.com
Jacque Howard
MarketFair
3535 U.S. Hwy. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-7777 doreen.valdes@cbre.com www.marketfairmall.com
Doreen Valdes
Mrs. G Appliances
2720 Bus Rte. 1, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648 609-882-1444
info@mrsgs.com
www.mrsgs.com
Debbie Schaeffer
NIC+ZOE
73 Palmer Square W., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-285-2754 courtney.pacheco@nicandzoe.com www.nicandzoe.com
Courtney Pacheco
Orvis
301 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1437 retail-princetonmgr663@orvis.com www.orvis.com
Sue Vail
Peach, Faith DeJean
137 Bedens Brook Rd., Skillman, NJ 08558 908-812-9648
faithdejean@hotmail.com www.discoverpeach.com/s/faithd
Faith DeJean
Philly Pretzel Factory - Rocky Hill
1273 Rte. 206 N., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-924-4300 einsteinsplumbing1517@gmail.com www.phillypretzelfactory.com
Joe Collins
PostNet of Ewing
100 Campus Town Circle, Ste. 103, Ewing, NJ 08638 609-359-7400
scott.yellin@postnet.com www.postnet.com/ewing-nj131
Scott Yellin
Princeton Art & Brush Company
1012 Whitehead Rd. Ext., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-683-1122 howard@princetonbrush.com www.princetonbrush.com
Howard Kaufman
 www.princetonmercerchamber.org 61
 
   61   62   63   64   65