Page 62 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 62

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 Palmer Square Management
40 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-2333 lorirabon@nassauinn.com www.palmersquare.com
Lori Rabon
TMK Management
169 Washington Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-8785
tkohut@tmkmgt.com
www.tmkmgt.com
Tricie Kohut
RECREATION
Fitness Machine Technicians
245 William Livingston Ct., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-250-3266 dmusyimi@fitnessmachinetechnicians.com www.fitnessmachinetechnicians.com/centralnj David Musyimi
Hopewell Valley YMCA
62 S. Main St., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-3048 dpszczolkowski@hvymca.org www.hvymca.org
Doug Pszczolkowski
National Junior Tennis & Learning of Trenton
949 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-341-1698 dmclendon@njtloftrenton.org www.njtloftrenton.com
Denard McLendon
Princeton National Rowing Association
1 S. Post Rd., Ste. 1, West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-799-7100
krisgrudt@rowpnra.org
www.rowpnra.org
Kristopher Grudt
Princeton Tennis Program
92 Washington Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-0015
gwen@ptp.org
www.ptp.org
Gwen Guidice
Stumpy’s Hatchet House
745 Alexander Rd., Ste. 1-3, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-436-9737
scott@stumpysprinceton.com www.princetonnj.stumpyshh.com
Scott Kuppe
RENTALS - TENTS, CHAIRS, TABLES, EQUIPMENT
CORT
5 Rte. 17 S., Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604 610-265-5380
marilyn.ticktin@cort.com
www.cort.com
Marilyn Ticktin
Enterprise Holdings Inc.
3011 Admiral Wilson Blvd., Pennsauken, NJ 08109 609-731-3922
lauren.griest@ehi.com
www.enterprise.com
Lauren Griest
L & A Event Rentals Inc.
200 Whitehead Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-584-0054
brian@latents.com
www.latents.com
Brian Richardson
The Residences at Carnevale Plaza
255 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-477-6577
lfamie@gmail.com www.carnevaleplaza.com
Linda Fahmie
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
Church & Dwight Company, Inc.
469 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08543 609-683-5900 dawn.ehlers@churchdwight.com www.churchdwight.com
Dawn Ehlers
RESTAURANTS
Agricola LLC
11 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609 921 2798 events@agricolaeatery.com www.agricolaeatery.com
Lauren Swanekamp
Alchemist & Barrister Restaurant & Pub
28 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-5555 tomyermack@TheAandB.com www.theaandb.com
Tom Yermack
Bahama Breeze
3535 U.S. Rte. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-799-3808 rladd@bahamabreeze.com www.bahamabreeze.com
Ryan Ladd
Blue Point Grill
258 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-1211 bluepointgrillprinceton@gmail.com www.bluepointgrill.com
Steve Murray
Brick Farm Tavern LLC
130 Hopewell Rocky Hill Rd., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-333-9200
gvassos@brickfarmgroup.com www.brickfarmtavern.com
Greg Vassos
Brio Tuscan Grill
3320 Brunswick Pike, Quaker Bridge Mall, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-799-3169
quak.manager@bbrg.com
www.bbrg.com John Azarian
Chambers Walk Cafe & Catering
2667 Main St., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-5995 mario@chamberswalk.com www.chamberswalk.com
Mario Mangone
Cousins Maine Lobster
8 Veronica Ave., Ste. B, Somerset, NJ 08873 732-554-1166 cmedrano@cousinsmainelobster.com www.cousinsmainelobster.com
Cindy Medrano
Crown of India
660 Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-275-5707 contact@crownofindianj.com www.crownofindianj.com
Brian Chrai
elements/Mistral
66 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-0078 beth@elementsprinceton.com www.mistralprinceton.com
Beth Rota
Eno Terra
4484 Rte. 27, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-497-1777
www.enoterra.com
Richard Phillips
Gretalia Hospitality Group
7 Tree Farm Rd., Ste. 101, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-924-1353
john2610@comcast.net
www.getforky.com
John Procaccini
Houlihan’s Lawrenceville #231
U.S. 1, 3371 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-419-0200
mgood@houlihans.com
www.houlihans.com
Michael Good
JM Group
12 Pine St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-8431 Jack@jmgroupprinceton.com www.jmgroupprinceton.com
Jack Morrison
Landmark Hospitality
675 Garfield Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07305 866-683-3586 ciao@landmarkhospitality.com www.landmarkhospitality.com
Frank Cretella
The Logan Inn
10 W. Ferry St., New Hope, PA 18938 215-862-2300 maggie@loganinn.com www.loganinn.com
Maggie Smith
Marcello’s Coal Fired Pizza Restaurant
206 Farnsworth Ave., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-298-8360
enzodbakr1@aol.com www.ilovemarcellos.com
Vincent Minerva
McDonald’s
501 Chambers St., Trenton, NJ 08609 609-671-0733 rosadoent@comcast.net
Rosa Rosado
McDonald’s Restaurants/Smolar Group, Inc
2556 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08610 609-888-3532
mcboss1@msn.com
Tom Smolar
Mediterra
29 Hulfish St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-252-9680 amomo@terramomo.com www.mediterrarestaurant.com Anthony Momo
Metro North
378 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540
609-454-3121
metrogrill.princeton@gmail.com www.metrogrills.net/metro-north-princeton-nj/index.php Whitney Vitella
Osteria Crosswicks
2 Crosswicks Chesterfield Rd., Crosswicks, NJ 08515 609-291-5525
john2610@comcast.net
www.osteriaprocaccini.com
John Procaccini
Osteria Procaccini Kingston
4428 Rte. 27 N., Kingston, NJ 08528 609-688-0007 tino@gretaliahospitalitygroup.com www.osteriaprocaccini.com
Tino Procaccini
Osteria Procaccini Pennington
7 Tree Farm Rd., Ste. 101, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-303-0625
john2610@comcast.net www.osteriaprocaccini.com
John Procaccini
   60 Princeton RMegricoenraRl eLgifieonal Life
 
   60   61   62   63   64