Page 61 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 61

 BUYER’S GUIDE
The Crossings at Hamilton Station Apartments
900 Grand Central Dr., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-584-8200 dlaboy@edgewoodproperties.com www.thecrossingsathamiltonstation.com Damaris Laboy
The DeRosa Group
354 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08608 888-482-8776 mfaircloth@derosagroup.com www.derosagroup.com
Matt Faircloth
Empire Title & Abstract Agency LLC
4573 S. Broad St., Ste. 300, Yardville, NJ 08620 609-581-2054
sherry@empiretitleagency.com
Sherry Bremerman
Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate
33 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-2600 wmerkovitz@glorianilson.com www.glorianilson.com
Wendy Merkovitz
Gloria Nilson & Co. Real Estate - Robbinsville Office
2346 Rte. 33, Ste. 107, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-357-1285
crosen@glorianilson.com Cynthia Rosen
I Buy Houses
3959 Welsh Rd., Ste 335, Willow Grove, PA 19090 267-244-1028
gavin@goodmanhouses.com www.goodmanhouses.com
Gavin Mcmorrow
Jane Weber, Callaway Henderson Sotheby’s International Realty
4 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-921-1050
agent08540@aol.com www.marthajaneweber.com Martha “Jane” Weber
Madolyn Greve, Callaway Henderson Sotheby’s International Realty
4 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-462-2505
madolyngreve@callawayhenderson.com www.madolyngreve.com
Madolyn Greve
Moderate Income Management Co, Inc.
P.O. Box 3709, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-989-8500 jsgershen@gershengroup.com www.gershengroup.com
Jonathan Gershen
North American Title
200 Century Pkwy., Ste. D, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 609-216-7051
gpass1107@gmail.com
www.nat.com/ehab
Gina Passamondi
The Princeton Abbey & Cemetery
75 Mapleton Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1600 kwalden@cmsmidatlantic.com www.princetonabbey.org
Katherine Walden
Re/Max Diamond, Realtors
3430 State Rte. 27, Kendall Park, NJ 08824 732-803-6299
www.markjiorle.com
Realty of Princeton
707 Alexander Rd., Ste. 208, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-593-5130
jmckenna@realtyofprinceton.com www.realtyofprinceton.com
James McKenna
Resolute Real Estate
4499 Rte. 27, Ste. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-608-9081 clehman@resoluteam.com www.closingnj.com
Clay Lehman
Simplicity Title, LLC
70 Grove St., Somerville, NJ 08807 908-797-9318 ruth@simplicitytitle.com www.simplicitytitle.com
Ruth Boda
Thompson Realty of Princeton LLC
195 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-7655 bthompson@thompsonmanagementllc.com Bryce Thompson, Sr.
Weichert Commercial Brokerage, Inc.
123 Lincoln Hwy., 2nd Fl., Edison, NJ 08820 732-494-0778 kjanderson@weichertcommercial.com www.weichertcommercial.com
Karen Anderson
Weichert Realtors (Princeton)
2346 Rte. 33, Ste. 107, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-418-0154
jburke@weichertrealtors.net www.weichert-princeton.com
John Burke
Weidel Realtors
190 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-2700
rweidel@weidel.com
www.weidel.com
Richard Weidel III
REAL ESTATE CONSULTING
ALM Consulting Group
300 Alexander Park Dr., Ste. 204, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-462-0804
tony@almconsultinggroup.com
Anthony Marchetta
EPR Resources LLC
20 Nassau St., Ste. 416, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-0600
eric@eprresourcesllc.com www.eprresourcesllc.com
Eric Rosenblum
Ogilvie Appraisals, LLC
16 Fisher Ave., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-683-0251 beth@ogilvieappraisals.com www.ogilvieappraisals.com
Beth Ogilvie
Princeton Forrestal Center
105 College Rd. E., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-7720 cemmich@picusassociates.com www.princetonforrestalcenter.com
Curt Emmich
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT
Emerald Capital Group, LLC
P.O. Box 913, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-818-0548 karen@emeraldmgtgroup.com www.emeraldmgtgroup.com
Karen Wilkinson
Howard Hughes Corporation
199 Water St., 28th Fl., New York, NY 10038 212-732-8257 adam.meister@howardhughes.com www.howardhughes.com
Adam Meister
J. Robert Hillier
190 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-688-9999
bob@jroberthillier.com www.studiohillier.com
J. Robert Hillier
Mastroianni Landscaping Inc.
P.O. Box 38, , Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-306-2926
john@npd-re.com www.rtstire.com
John Mastroianni
Mountain Development Corp.
Three Garret Mountain Plz., Ste. 400, Woodland Park, NJ 07424 973-333-6430 mseeve@mountaindevelopment.com www.mountaindevelopment.com Michael Seeve
PRC Group
2000 Rte. 31, Ewing, NJ 08628 732-222-2000 glentine@prcgroup.com www.campustowntcnj.com Greg Lentine
Princeton Corporate Plaza
7 Deer Park Dr., Ste. A, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-329-3655
jkent@kentmgmt.com www.princetoncorporateplaza.com
Jessica Kent
S. T. Peterson & Co., Inc.
4250 U.S. Rte. 1, Ste. 3, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-329-1660
stpmail@worldnet.att.net
Susan A. Wolstromer
Sharbell Building Company
One Washington Blvd., Ste. 9, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-918-2400
ttroy@sharbell.com
www.sharbell.com
Tom Troy
Soliz Investments, LLC
11 Revere Rd., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 908-307-0820
sureshpaliwal@yahoo.com
Suresh Paliwal
The Yedlin Company
1000 Herrontown Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-6651
cy@yedlinco.com
www.yedlinco.com
Charles Yedlin
REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT
Boston Properties
101 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 104, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1444 jbrandbergh@bostonproperties.com
John Brandbergh
The Crossings at Plainsboro
60 Fox Run Dr., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-799-2710 msheil@fieldstoneprop.com
Melissa Sheil
The Gershen Group, LLC
29 Emmons Dr., Ste. C-10, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-989-8500
jsgershen@gershengroup.com www.gershengroup.com
Jonathan Gershen
National Business Parks, Inc.
2 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1300 tstange@collegepk.com www.nationalbusinesspks.com
Tom Stange
   www.princetonmercerchamber.org 59
 
   59   60   61   62   63