Page 60 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 60

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Lina Genovesi LLC
24 Clover Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-462-4337 lina.genovesi@gmail.com
Lina Genovesi
Princeton Alumni Weekly
194 Nassau St., Ste. 38, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-258-4886
cfinnega@princeton.edu
paw.princeton.edu
Colleen Finnegan
PUBLISHERS
Community News Service LLC
15 Princess Rd., Ste. K, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-396-1511 jgriswold@communitynewsnj.com www.communitynewsnj.com
James Griswold
HMG ePublishing
190 Nassau St. LL, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-436-9137 dmason@hmg-e-publishing.com www.hmg-e-publishing.com
David Mason
Mercer Neighbors
16 Waterbury Ct., Allentown, NJ 08501 862-223-1992 jcavone@mercerneighbors.com
Joseph Cavone
MLG & Associates, LLC
874 Princeton-Kingston Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-203-1498
mgalastro@aol.com
www.mlgpubgroup.com
Marie Galastro
Our Town Magazine
P.O. Box 3462, Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-890-2638
paulajack1@aol.com
Paula Beiger
Prometheus Publishing, LLC
18 Petty Rd., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-529-1927 info@bartsbooks.com www.bartsbooks.com
Bart Jackson
Today Media
3301 Lancaster Pike, Ste. 5C, Wilmington, DE 19805 302-656-1809
ctomlinson@todaymediainc.com www.todaymediacustom.com
Charlie Tomlinson
U.S. 1 Newspaper a Community News Service Publication
15 Princess Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-452-7000
rein@princetoninfo.com www.princetoninfo.com Richard K. Rein
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
Abrams Realty & Development
310 Yorktown Plz., Elkins Park, PA 19027 215-885-9610 peter@abramsrealty-dev.com
Peter Abrams
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
34 Thornton St., Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-698-1458 daniel.griffin@cbmoves.com
Daniel Griffin
First American Title Insurance Company, National Commercial Services
506 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 103, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-524-6300
mchiorello@firstam.com Melanie Chiorello
Herring Properties
281 Witherspoon St., Ste. 105, Princeton, NJ 08540 908-874-5400
jph@herringproperties.com
Jamie Herring
Hilton Realty Co. LLC
902 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 400, Princeton, NJ 08540 mhill@hiltonrealtyco.com
www.hiltonrealtyco.com
Mark P. Hill
Hofing Management
928 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-392-0092 dandh2@yahoo.com
Dan Goodman
Ibis Plaza Office Suites
3525 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. #903, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-588-6900
chris@ibisplaza.com
www.ibisplaza.com
Christopher Jerjian
JLL
400 Alexander Park Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-423-2490
thomas.romano@am.jll.com
www.us.jll.com
Thomas Romano
Joseph R. Ridolfi & Associates, LLC
1245 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Bldg. A, Ste. 402, Hamilton, NJ 08619
609-581-4848
ridolfi@ridolfi-associates.com www.ridolfi-associates.com
Joseph Ridolfi
Mercer Oak Realty LLC
200 Princeton S. Corporate Ctr., Ste. 100, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-452-0200
ahaines@merceroak.com
www.merceroak.com
Aubrey Haines
Morford & Dodds Realty, Inc.
163 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-452-8880 pdodds@m-drealty.com www.m-drealty.com
Peter Dodds
NAI Fennelly
200-A Whitehead Rd., Ste. 222, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-520-0061
fennelly@fennelly.com
www.fennelly.com
Gerard J. Fennelly
Richardson Commercial Realtors, LLC
52 State Hwy. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-1000 mpratico@richardsoncommercial.com Michael Pratico
Simone Realty, Inc.
100 Federal City Rd., Ste. C101, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-882-1105
jsimone@simonerealty.com
www.simonerealty.com
John Simone
Tactix Real Estate Advisors
100 N. 18th St., Ste. 520, Philadelphia, PA 19103 610-688-1800
sjones@tactix.com
www.tactix.com
Sherri Jones
Transwestern
180 Park Ave., 1st Fl., Florham Park, NJ 07932 973-947-9200 jeffrey.furey@transwestern.com www.transwestern.com
Jeffrey Furey
Trenton Makes, Inc.
439 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-656-1199 rpott@trentonmakesinc.com www.trentonmakesinc.com
Roland Pott
Weichert Commercial Brokerage, Inc.
123 Lincoln Hwy., 2nd Fl., Edison, NJ 08820 732-494-0778 kjanderson@weichertcommercial.com www.weichertcommercial.com
Karen Anderson
REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices | Fox & Roach Realtors
253 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1600
rick.burke@foxroach.com www.foxroach.com Richard Burke
Blackrock Realty of America Inc.
1 Beekman Rd., Kendall Park, NJ 08824 732-277-7082 realtor@roxannegandolfo.com www.blackrockrealty.us
Roxanne Gandolfo
Callaway Henderson Sotheby’s International Realty
4 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-1000
shughes@callawayhenderson.com www.callawayhenderson.com Susan Hughes
Callaway Henderson Sotheby’s International Realty
4 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-1050 jhenderson@callawayhenderson.com www.callawayhenderson.com
Judson Henderson
Capital Title Agency, Inc.
407 Greenwood Ave., Ste. 313, Trenton, NJ 08609 609-587-7545
debra@capitaltitleagent.com www.capitaltitleagent.com
Debra Massimo
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage and Global Luxury
10 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-921-1411
susan.norman@cbmoves.com www.coldwellbankerluxury.com Susan Norman
     58 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
and Global Luxury
609-921-1411
From Luxury Estates to the Smallest Condos... Coldwell Banker Has Extraordinary Sales Associates Who Will Help You Every Step of the Way. Selling or Buying in the Princeton Area, Our Professional Real Estate Agents Have Your Best Interests at Heart! www.coldwellbankerluxury.com
10 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542
Colliers International of NJ LLC
500 Alexander Park Dr., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-269-1111
thomas.romano@am.jll.com www.colliers.com/princeton
Thomas Romano
 
   58   59   60   61   62