Page 59 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 59

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 PHOTOGRAPHY
Angela M. Dennis Photography LLC
404 White Pine Circle, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-608-8499 angelamdennis.photo@gmail.com www.angelamdennis.com
Angela Karpenka
CaddisArt, Inc.
109 5th Ave., Roebling, NJ 08554 856-719-0273 jeff@caddisart.com www.caddisart.com
Jeffrey Druce
Diana P. Lang Photography
462 Adelphia Rd., Freehold, NJ 07728 609-462-1519 diana@dianaplangphotography.com www.dianalangphotography.com Diana Lang
Escarpeta PhotoGraphics
4 Brighton Ct., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-731-8226
Jennifer Guhl Photography
1 Conley Dr., Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-872-8677 info@jenniferguhlphotography.com www.jenniferguhlphotography.com Jennifer Guhl
KapuPatel Photography
16 Garnet Ln., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-933-8361 kapu@kapupatelphotography.com www.kapupatelphotography.com
Kapu Patel
Leigh Visual Imaging Solutions
45 Everett Dr., Bldg. C, Ste. 100, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-799-8880 pjd@leighimaging.com www.leighimaging.com
Peter Dawson
PHYSICAL THERAPY & REHABILITATION
JAG-One Physical Therapy, LLC
221 Rockingham Row, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-580-1520 mwylykanowitz@jagonept.com www.jagonept.com
Michael Wylykanowitz PT, DPT
Pinnacle Therapy Services
3131 Princeton Pike, Bldg. 4, Ste. 100, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-4128
pinnther@aol.com www.pinnacletherapy.com
Stephen P. deDufour
PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS
A+ Athlete - Sports Medicine, LLC
(Adam Redlich, MD)
38A Robbinsville-Allentown Rd., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-223-2286
redlicad@hotmail.com
www.aplusathlete.com
Adam Redlich, MD
Advanced Surgical Bariatrics of NJ, PA
81 Veronica Ave., Ste. 205, Somerset, NJ 08873 732-640-5316
info@advancedsab.com www.bariatricsurgerynewjersey.com
Dr. Ragui Sadek
Princeton Orthopaedic Associates
325 Princeton Ave., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-8131
whyncik@poamd.com www.princetonorthopaedic.com
William G. Hyncik
Princeton Perinatal Institute LLC
3131 Princeton Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609 620 1774
mondesmy@gmail.com www.princetonperinatal.com
Myriam Mondestin-Sorrentino
PLANT DESIGN/MAINTENANCE
Interior Plants, Inc.
4 Wendover Way, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 609-890-9304
abjnbrody4@aol.com www.interiorplantsinc.com
Alan Brody
PRINTERS
Allegra Princeton
6 Corporate Dr., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-771-4000 maurice@allegraprinceton.com www.allegraprinceton.com
Maurice Galimidi
Alphagraphics Mercer County
100 Youngs Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619
609-422-5280
mwilhelm@alphagraphics.com www.alphagraphics.com/centers/hamilton-new-jersey- us754.html
Mark Wilhelm
Alphagraphics New Brunswick/Somerset County
50 Division St., Ste. 501, Somerville, NJ 08876 908-809-9644
tom@diamondbc.net www.alphagraphics.com Tom Park
B&L Printing Company, Inc.
46 Old Camplain Rd., Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-707-1311
sales@blprinting.com
Gerry Harris
Document Depot
101 Main St., Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-520-0094
ed@documentdepot.net www.documentdepot.net
Edward J. Keenan
Harwill Express Press
Windsor Industrial Park, 92 N. Main St., Bldg. 16, Windsor, NJ 08561
609-895-1955
steven@harwill.net www.harwillexpresspress.com
Steven Portrude
Intermedia Print Solutions/US1 Printing Solutions
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-430-8460
darr@iprintmedia.net www.iprint360.com Darr Kartychak
Mgems Graphics & Printing LLC
3068 State Rte. 27, Kendall Park, NJ 08824 732-422-0815
president@mmgems.net www.mgemsgraphics.net
Michael Alfred
Princetonian Graphics
45 Stouts Ln., Ste. 4, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-329-8282
hspivak@pringraph.com
www.pringraph.com
Hillary Spivak
Red Barn Printing
30 Vreeland Dr., Unit 7, Skillman, NJ 08558 908-264-5700
james@redbarnprint.com www.redbarnprint.com
James Danner
Sir Speedy Printing Signs Marketing Services
3100 Quakerbridge Rd., Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-452-8860
info@sirspeedymercer.com www.sirspeedy.com/mercerville
David A. Kaplan
Staples Print and Promotions
Shops at Windsor Green, 3495 U.S. Rte. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-520-8385 namyong.kim@staples.com www.staples.com
Namyong Kim
Word Center Printing
1905 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-586-5825 mssilverman630@gmail.com Marilyn Silverman
PRIVATE CLUB
Nassau Club of Princeton
6 Mercer St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-0580 delroy@nassauclub.org www.nassauclub.org
Delroy Williams
PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYER ORGANIZATION (PEO)
Fusion Employer Services, LLC
3131 Princeton Pike, Bldg. 6, Ste. 201, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-5900 dsurtz@fusionemployerservices.com www.fusionemployerservices.com
Dan Surtz
PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZER
Organize With Us
973-558-0810 mtuscano@orgwithus.com www.orgwithus.com Megan Tuscano, MPH
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Hujber Public Relations LLC
Titusville, NJ 08560 609-737-1879 michele@hujberpr.com www.hujberpr.com Michele Hujber
Thomas/Boyd Communications
117 N. Church St, Moorestown, NJ 08057 856-642-6226
liz@thomasboyd.com www.thomasboyd.com
Liz Thomas
PUBLICATIONS
Del Val Media - South Jersey Biz
110 Centre Blvd., Marlton, NJ 08053 856-797-9901 mtrigiani@southjersey.com www.southjerseybiz.net
Mike Trigiani
Indelible Media
385 Oxford Valley Rd., Ste. 420, Yardley, PA 19067 215-896-9025
jess@indeliblellc.com
www.indeliblellc.com
Jessica Downey
         www.princetonmercerchamber.org 57
 
   57   58   59   60   61