Page 58 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 58

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Womanspace
1530 Brunswick Ave., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-394-0136
lan@womanspace.org
www.womanspace.org
Lauren Nazarian
YMCA of Trenton
431 Pennington Ave., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-599-9622 sfrisby@trentonymca.org www.trentonymca.org
Samuel Frisby, Sr.
YWCA Princeton
59 Paul Robeson Pl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-497-2100 jhutton@ywcaprinceton.org www.ywcaprinceton.org
Judith Hutton
OFFICE - SUPPLIES, EQUIPMENT & FURNITURE
Feigus Office Furniture
2604 Atlantic Ave., Ste. 100, Wall, NJ 07719 732-780-6665
suzanne@feigus.com
www.feigus.com
Suzanne Smith
New Jersey Office Systems, LLC
2525 U.S. Hwy. 130, Bldg. D, Ste. 3, Cranbury, NJ 08512 732-656-7552
sdonelson@njosllc.com
www.njosllc.com
Shawn Donelson
Princeton Supply
301 N. Harrison St., Ste. #473, Princeton, NJ 08540 800-727-2170
diego@princetonsupply.com www.princetonsupply.com
Diego Mejia
Prior & Nami Business Systems
1666 Hamilton Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08629 609-584-5252
tony@priornami.com
www.priornami.com
Anthony J. Nami
Wally Sawka, Rep - WB Mason Co.
13 Hickory Dr., Columbus, NJ 08022 609-947-0176 wsawka@comcast.net www.wbmason.com
Wally Sawka
OFFICE SPACE
20 Nassau Street Professional Building
20 Nassau St., Ste. 129, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-9201 leasing@chambersproperties.com www.twentynassaustreet.com
Richard Gittleman
Community Options Enterprises, Inc.
16 Farber Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-951-9900 andrew.park@comop.org www.comop.org
Andrew Park
Intelligent Office - Princeton
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 150, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-786-2400
tsmith@intelligentoffice.com www.princeton.intelligentoffice.com
Thomas Smith
Princeton Office Solutions
475 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-0905 ballen@princetonofficesolutions.com www.princetonofficesolutions.com Barbara Allen
Tigerlabs
252 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 917-696-9134
trish@tigerlabs.co
www.tigerlabs.co
Trish Ryan
OIL/GAS/PETROLEUM DISTRIBUTORS & RETAILERS
Hough Petroleum Corp.
340 4th St., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-771-1022 ghough@houghpetroleum.com Gary Hough
PennEast Pipeline Company, LLC
835 Knitting Mill Way, Wyomissing, PA 19610 610-373-7999
jnawa@ugies.com www.penneastpipeline.com
Jackie Nawa
PAINT CONTRACTORS & PAINT DEALERS
Greenleaf Painters, LLC
9-C Princess Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-750-0030 jshenk@greenleafpainters.com www.greenleafpainters.com
Jonathan Shenk
HomeGlow Painting
475 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 855-456-9776 kpdaly71@gmail.com www.homeglowpros.com
Kevin Daly
Kucker Haney Paint
2180 Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-890-1890 kuckerhaneypaint@verizon.net www.kuckerhaneypaint.com
Don Haws
PAVING CONTRACTORS/ PAVEMENT MARKINGS
Richard T. Barrett Paving, Inc.
400 Prospect St., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-882-2236 richardtbarrettpavingco@verizon.net www.rtbarrettpaving.com
Eileen Barrett
PAYROLL SERVICES
BalancePoint
65 Harristown Rd., Ste. 208, Glen Rock, NJ 07452 201-712-1157
bbeckert@balancepointhcm.com www.balancepointhcm.com
Brian Beckert
Tricore
117 N. Gold Dr., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-918-2668 jlevine@tricorehcm.com www.tricorehcm.com
Judy Levine
PERSONAL SERVICES
GYMGUYZ Princeton
1604 Jennings St., Bethlehem, PA 18017 609-526-3744 aaron.behrens@gymguyz.xom www.gymguyz.com
Aaron Behrens
Princeton Area’s Ask The Doctor Magazine
P.O. Box 7632, Freehold, NJ 07728 732-995-3456 tmft@optonline.net www.guntherpublications.com Cami Gunther
Sport Clips Haircuts
564 Nassau Park Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-7400
gzotian@comcast.net www.haircutmenprincetonnj.com
Gregory Zotian
PEST CONTROL
Cooper Pest Solutions
351 Lawrence Station Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-799-1300
deniz.kurdakul@cooperpest.com www.cooperpest.com
Deniz Kurdakul
Last Bite Mosquito/Total Home Pest Control
315 Hwy. 35, Red Bank, NJ 07701 732-338-0808 support@lastbitemosquito.com www.totalhomepestcontrol.com Jason Julio
Western Pest Services
937 State Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540
877-958-2822 www.westernpest.com/locations/new-jersey/princeton Felicia Gogol
PET CARE & SERVICES
Golden Paws Pet Resort & Spa
8 Sharon Rd., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-259-1900 margie@goldenpawspetresort.com www.goldenpawspetresort.com Margie Carbone
PHARMACEUTICAL
Adamov & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 520, Yardley, PA 19067 973-652-9979 natasha@adamovandassociates.com Natasha Adamov
Bristol-Myers Squibb
100 Nassau Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08543 609-302-3505
tina.deignan@bms.com
www.bms.com
Tina Deignan
Guerbet, LLC
821 Alexander Rd., Ste. 204, Princeton, NJ 08540 877-729-6679
massimo.carrara@guerbet.com www.guerbet-us.com
Massimo Carrara
Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
1125 Trenton-Harbourton Rd., P.O. Box 200, Titusville, NJ 08560
609-730-2379
pforres1@its.jnj.com www.janssenpharmaceuticalsinc.com
Peg Forrestel
Novo Nordisk, Inc.
800 Scudders Mill Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-987-4347
risp@novonordisk.com www.novonordisk-us.com
Richard Sperry
Prodigy Innovation, LLC
1590 Reed Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-436-9199 mlp@prodigyinnova.com www.prodigyinnova.com
Mihir Patel
Sabinsa Corporation
20 Lake Dr., East Windsor, NJ 08520 732-777-1111
kavita@sabinsa.com www.sabinsa.com
Kavita Subramanian
           56 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   56   57   58   59   60