Page 57 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 57

 BUYER’S GUIDE
New Jersey State Chamber of Commerce
216 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-989-7888 tom.bracken@njchamber.com www.njchamber.com
Thomas A. Bracken
NJ Conference for Women
182 Nassau St., Ste. 301, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-1776
lorraine@princetonmercer.org www.njconferenceforwomen.com
Lorraine Holcombe
NJ Tech Council
1001 Briggs Rd., Ste. 280, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 856-787-9700
james@njtc.org
www.njtc.org
Jim Barood
One Simple Wish
1977 N. Olden Ave., Ste. 292, Trenton, NJ 08618 609-883-8484
danielle@onesimplewish.org www.onesimplewish.org
Danielle Gletow
Patriots Arts Coalition
923 Rte. 601, Skillman, NJ 08558 267-961-0556 jimbus2020@gmail.com www.patriotsarts.org
James Bushong
PEI Kids
231 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-695-3739
rdashiell@peikids.org
www.peikids.org
Roslyn Dashiell
People & Stories/Gente y Cuentos
295 Eggerts Crossing Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-882-4926
cheyennew@peopleandstories.org www.peopleandstories.org
Cheyenne Wolf
Petey Greene Program, Inc.
9 Mercer St., Princeton, NJ 08540 877-624-7186 jfarrin@peteygreene.org www.peteygreene.org
Jim Farrin
PlanSmart NJ
118 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-393-9434 info@plansmartnj.org www.plansmartnj.org
Ann Brady
Princeton Area Community Foundation
15 Princess Rd., Ste. A, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-219-1800
jvega@pacf.org
www.pacf.org
Jeffrey Vega
Princeton Battlefield Society
P.O. Box 7645, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-558-5977 wrmarsch@gmail.com www.pbs1777.org
William Marsch
Princeton Committee on Foreign Relations
33 North Dr., East Brunswick, NJ 08816 732-545-5361
mjd095@hotmail.com
www.acfr.org
Charles Daniel
Princeton Education Foundation
25 Valley Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-806-4214 president@pefnj.org
www.pefnj.org
Shazia Manekia
Princeton Family YMCA
59 Paul Robeson Pl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-497-9622 kbech@princetonymca.org www.princetonymca.org
Kate Bech
Princeton Future, Inc.
42 Cameron Ct., P.O. Box 1172, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-6100
sheld37141@aol.com
www.princetonfuture.org
Sheldon Sturgis
Princeton Mercer Regional Chamber
600 Alexander Rd, Ste. 3-2, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1776
peter@princetonmercer.org www.princetonmercerchamber.org
Peter Crowley
Princeton Merchants Association
P.O. Box 584, Princeton, NJ 08542 john.marshall@getbeyond.com www.princetonmerchants.org
John Marshall
Princeton Montessori School
487 Cherry Valley Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-4594 pfarmer@princetonmontessori.org www.princetonmontessori.org
Patricia Farmer
Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce Foundation
182 Nassau St., Ste. 301, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-1776
anna.lustenberg@verizon.net www.princetonchamberfoundation.org Anna Lustenberg
Princeton United Methodist Church
7 Vandeventer Ave., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-2613
jana@princetonumc.org www.princetonumc.org
Jana Purkis-Brash
Princeton-Blairstown Center
13 Roszel Rd., Ste. C204A, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-0070 bmosello@princetonblairstown.org www.princetonblairstown.org
Brynn Mosello
Rise
116 N. Main St., P.O. Box 88, Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-443-4464
lkoppel@njrise.org
www.njrise.org
Leslie Koppel
The Roebling Museum
100 Second Ave., Roebling, NJ 08554 609-499-7200 varissa.mcmickensblair@roeblingmuseum.org www.roeblingmuseum.org
Varissa McMickens Blair
SAVE, A Friend to Homeless Animals
1010 Rte. 601, Skillman, NJ 08558 609-309-5214 hachenbach@savehomelessanimals.org www.savehomelessanimals.org Heather Achenbach
Shine and Inspire
106 Straube Center Blvd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-841-9083
carol@shineandinspire.org www.shineandinspire.org
Carol Feldman
Shop Hamilton NJ
624 Paxson Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-203-3190 ryanscommercialmaintenance@gmail.com Jill Ryan
Ten Crucial Days Association, Inc.
17 Paddock Dr., Lawrence Township, NJ 08648 609-389-5657
roger@tencrucialdays.org www.tencrucialdays.org
Roger Williams
Tenacre Foundation
953 Great Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-8900 gwright@tenacre.org www.tenacre.org
Gary Wright
Trenton Animals Rock
1977 N. Olden Ave, #553, Trenton, NJ 08618 732-513-5562
danielle@onesimplewish.org
www.tarnj.org
Danielle Gletow
Trenton Area Soup Kitchen (TASK)
P.O. Box 872, Trenton, NJ 08605 609-695-5456 joycec@trentonsoupkitchen.org www.trentonsoupkitchen.org Joyce Campbell
Trenton Circus Squad
675 S. Clinton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08611 203-804-1044 zoe@trentoncircussquad.org www.trentoncircussquad.org
Zoe Brookes
Trenton Downtown Association
16 E. Hanover St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-393-8998 tom@trenton-downtown.com www.destinationtrenton.com
Tom Gilmour
United Way of Greater Mercer County
Crossroads Corporate Center, 3150 Brunswick Pike, Ste. 230, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-896-1912
sandra.toussaint@uwgmc.org
www.uwgmc.org Sandra Toussaint
Urban Promise Trenton
801 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-566-4673 njmoja@comcast.net www.urbanpromisetrenton.org Melissa Mantz
Visit Bucks County
3207 Street Rd., Bensalem, PA 19020 215-639-0300 jennaw@visitbuckscounty.com www.visitbuckscounty.com
Jenna Worrell
VolunteerConnect
12 Stockton St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-8893 allison@volunteerconnectnj.org www.volunteerconnectnj.org
Allison Howe
Volunteers of America Delaware Valley
531 Market St., Camden, NJ 08102 856-854-4660
www.voadv.org
We Work for Health New Jersey
5729 Old Durham Rd., Pipersville, PA 18947 215-766-7951 lucyhmontgomery@gmail.com www.weworkforhealth.org
Lucy Montgomery
Witherspoon-Jackson Historical and Cultural Society
30 Quarry St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-2010
s.satterfield15@yahoo.com Shirley Satterfield
www.princetonmercerchamber.org 55
 
   55   56   57   58   59