Page 56 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 56

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Girl Scouts of Central & Southern New Jersey
40 Brace Rd., Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-795-1560
lmatuza@gscsnj.org www.gscsnj.org
Lori Matuza
Good Grief, Inc.
5 Mapleton Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-498-6674 malena@good-grief.org www.good-grief.org
Malena Attar
Goodwill Home Medical
300 Benigno Blvd., Bellmawr, NJ 08031 609-396-1513
lmelani@goodwillnj.org www.goodwillhomemedical.org
Lorraine Melani
Greater Lambertville - New Hope Chamber of Commerce
59 N. Union St., Lambertville, NJ 08530
609-397-0055
dbmorgan@glnhcc.org www.glnhcc.org
David Morgan
Greater Trenton
124 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-777-1770 gsowa@greatertrenton.org www.greatertrenton.org
George Sowa
Hamilton Area YMCA
1315 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08691 609-581-9622
jmorgan@hamiltonymca.org
www.hamiltonymca.org
Joshua Morgan
The Hamilton Partnership
P.O. Box 9270, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-581-6820 info@hamiltonpartnership.com www.hamiltonpartnership.com John K. Rafferty
HomeFront, Inc.
1880 Princeton Ave., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-989-9417
conniem@homefrontnj.org www.homefrontnj.org
Connie Mercer
Hope Loves Company
65 S. Main St., Bldg. C, Ste. 101, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-730-1144 jodi.odonnell-ames@hopelovescompany.org www.hopelovescompany.org
Jodi O’Donnell-Ames
Hugs for Brady Foundation
4 Quentin Rd., Kendall Park, NJ 08824 908-334-7740 sherrie@hugsforbrady.org
Sherrie Wells
I.B.E.W. Local 269
670 Whitehead Rd., Trenton, NJ 08648 609-394-8129
seagar1nj@aol.com www.ibew269.com
Wayne DeAngelo
Institute for Advanced Study
1 Einstein Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-734-8000
kcosgriff@ias.edu
www.ias.edu
Karla Cosgriff
Interfaith Caregivers of Greater Mercer County
3635 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 16, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-393-9922
linda@icgmc.org
www.icgmc.org
Linda Gyimoty
Isles, Inc.
10 Wood St., Ste. 1, Trenton, NJ 08618 609-341-4734 khollywood@groundsforsculpture.org www.isles.org
Karen Hollywood
It’s a Ruff Life Rescue
2113 Whatley Rd, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-902-4649
lcenker@hotmail.com www.itsaruffliferescue.com
Laura Brock
Jewish Family & Children’s Service of Greater Mercer County
707 Alexander Rd., Ste. 102, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-8100
michellen@jfcsonline.org www.jfcsonline.org Michelle Napell
Joshua Harr Shane Foundation
5 Hidden Springs Ln., East Windsor, NJ 08520 732-713-7549
joshuaharrshane@gmail.com www.joshuaharrshane.org
Judith Harr Shane
Junior League of Greater Princeton
P.O. Box 2192, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-356-1471
ma.jlgp@ymail.com
www.jlgp.org
Minda Alena
Kingsway Learning Center and Services
144 Kings Hwy. W., Haddonfield, NJ 08080 856-428-8108 mjablonski@kingswaylearningcenter.org www.kingswaylearningcenter.org
Michelle Jablonski
Latin American Legal Defense and Education Fund
669 Chambers St., Ste. B, Trenton, NJ 08611 609-688-0881
maria.juega@laldef.org www.laldef.org
Maria Juega
The Laurel School of Princeton & The Newgrange School
75 Mapleton Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-566-6000 tviands@laurelschoolprinceton.org www.laurelschoolprinceton.org
Tim Viands
Lawrenceville Main Street
17 Phillips Ave., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-219-9300 director@lawrencevillemainstreet.com www.lawrencevillemainstreet.com Lindsey Bohra
Lead New Jersey
20 Nassau St., Ste. 235B, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-683-4400
jen@leadnj.org
www.leadnj.org
Jennifer Bredehoft
Legacy Treatment Services
1289 Rte. 38 W., Ste. 203, Hainesport, NJ 08036 609-267-5656
dferry@legacytreatment.org www.legacytreatment.org
Donna Ferry
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
14 Commerce Dr., Ste. 301, Cranford, NJ 07016 908-956-6634
laura.derwin@lls.org
www.lls.org/nj
Laura Derwin
LifeTies, Inc.
2205 Pennington Rd., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-771-1600
lmorris@lifeties.org
www.lifeties.org
Lori Morris
Literacy & Life, Inc.
P.O. Box 55636, Trenton, NJ 08638 215-504-1228 vbramble@comcast.net www.literacyandlife.org
Vernon Bramble
Make-A-Wish New Jersey
1347 Perrineville Rd., Monroe Township, NJ 08831 609-371-9474
gpeterson@nj.wish.org
www.nj.wish.org
Gabrielle Peterson
Mercer County 4-H Youth Development
1440 Parkside Ave., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-989-6830 bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu mercer.njaes.rutgers.edu
Altaira Bejgrowicz
Mercer Street Friends
151 Mercer St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-396-1506 ajohnson@mercerstreetfriends.org www.mercerstreetfriends.org Armstead G. Johnson
Middlesex County Regional Chamber of Commerce
109 Church St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901 732-745-8090
lina@mcrcc.org Lina Llona
The National Multiple Sclerosis Society
1480 U.S. Hwy. 9, Ste. 301, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 732-508-4428
raven.moreno@nmss.org
www.nmss.org
Raven Moreno
New Brunswick Development Corporation
120 Albany St., 7th Fl., New Brunswick, NJ 08901 732-249-2220
cpaladino@devco.org
www.devco.org
Christopher Paladino
New Jersey Association of Counties (NJAC)
150 W. State St., Ste. 220, Trenton, NJ 08608 609-394-3467
loren@njac.org
www.njac.org
Loren Wizman
New Jersey Business and Industry Association
10 W. Lafayette St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-393-7707
msiekerka@njbia.org
www.njbia.org
Michele Siekerka
New Jersey Communications, Advertising & Marketing Association (NJCAMA) 908-295-0600
beh@brodypr.com
www.njcama.org Beth Brody
New Jersey Entrepreneurial Network
1616 Dillon Way, Washington Crossing, PA 18977 609-688-9252
lou.wagman@gmail.com
www.njen.org
Lou Wagman
New Jersey Restaurant & Hospitality Association
126 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-599-3316
mhalvorsen@njra.org www.njra.org Marilou Halvorsen
54 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   54   55   56   57   58