Page 55 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 55

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Alzheimer’s New Jersey, Inc.
197 Rte. 18 S., Ste. 308 N., East Brunswick, NJ 08816 609-275-1180
blevy@alznj.org
www.alznj.org
Brianna Levy
American Cancer Fund
P.O. Box 7262, Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-431-9800 admin@americancancerfund.org www.americancancerfund.org
Henry Stryder
American Cancer Society
1851 Old Cuthbert Rd., Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-673-5735
dan.paschke@cancer.org
www.cancer.org
Dan Paschke
American Heart Association
1 Union St., Ste. 301, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-223-3784
patti.harvey@heart.org www.americanheart.org
Patti Harvey
American Red Cross of Central New Jersey
707 Alexander Rd., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-951-8550
megan.dulgar@redcross.org
www.njredcross.org
Megan Dulgar
The Arc Mercer
180 Ewingville Rd., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-406-0181 scook@arcmercer.org www.arcmercer.org
Steven Cook
Arm in Arm
123 E. Hanover St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-396-9355
jennj@arminarm.org www.arminarm.org
Jenn Johnston
Attitudes In Reverse
61 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Ste. 1B, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-945-3200
kurt@air.ngo
www.air.ngo Kurtis Baker
Autism Family Services of New Jersey
50 Millstone Rd., Bldg. 200, Ste. 201, East Windsor, NJ 08520 800-372-6510 www.autismfamilyservicesnj.org
Babe Ruth League, Inc.
1670 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 800-880-3142
kim@baberuthleague.org
www.baberuthleague.org
Kimberly Kraus
Best Buddies New Jersey
70 Church St., Flemington, NJ 08822 973-903-7837 matthewfernandes@bestbuddies.org www.bestbuddies.org/newjersey Matthew Fernandes
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Mercer Co. Inc.
535 E. Franklin St., Trenton, NJ 08610 609-656-1000 sdunning@bbbsmercer.org www.bbbsmercer.org
Susan M. Dunning
BioNJ
1255 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Bldg. B, Ste. 514, Trenton, NJ 08619
609-890-3185
dhart@bionj.org
www.bionj.org Debbie Hart
Boy Scouts of America, Washington Crossing Council One Scout Way, Doylestown, PA 18901 215-348-7205 magne.gundersen@scouting.org www.washingtoncrossingbsa.org Magne Gundersen
Boys & Girls Club of Mercer County
212 Centre St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-392-3191 danderson@bgctrenton.org www.bgcmercer.org
David Anderson
Burlington Mercer Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 65, Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-298-7774 president@nbrchamber.org www.nbrchamber.org
Bill Ryan
BW Nice, Mercer County Chapter
1802 Rte. 31 N., P.O. Box 275, Clinton, NJ 08809 908-894-8219
dsimovich56@embarqmail.com
www.bwnice.org
Diane Simovich
Capital Region Minority Chamber of Commerce of NJ Inc.
485 Hamilton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08609 hames@devingroupinc.net www.capitalregionminoritychamber.org
Herbert K. Ames
Caregivers of New Jersey
50 Millstone Rd., Bldg. 300, Ste. 201, East Windsor, NJ 08520 800-265-6360
www.njcaregivers.org
Center for Supportive Schools
911 Commons Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-252-9300 llarimer@supportiveschools.org www.supportiveschools.org
Laura Larimer
Children’s Futures, Inc. (CF)
16 W. Front St., Ste. 220, Trenton, NJ 08608 609-695-1977 fmorris@childrensfutures.org www.childrensfutures.org
Floyd Morris, Jr.
Choose New Jersey, Inc.
201 Rockingham Row, Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-297-2200
jlozano@choosenj.com
www.choosenj.com Jose Lozano
Community Options, Inc.
16 Farber Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-951-9900 robert.stack@comop.org www.comop.org
Robert Stack
Contact of Mercer County
60 S. Main St., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-883-2880 eletcher.contact@gmail.com www.contactofmercer.org`
Eleanor Letcher
Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) of Mercer County, Inc.
1450 Parkside Ave., Ste. 22, Ewing, NJ 08638 609-434-0050
lwall@casamercer.org www.casamercer.org Laura Wall
Crossroads of the American Revolution National Heritage Area
101 Barrack St., Trenton, NJ 08608
609-633-2060
jselinger@revolutionarynj.org www.revolutionarynj.org Janice Selinger
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - Greater New Jersey
111 Littleton Rd., Ste. 221, Parsippany, NJ 07054 973-656-9200
atharp@cff.org
www.cff.org/newjersey
Ashleigh Tharp
Deborah Hospital Foundation
212 Trenton Rd., Browns Mills, NJ 08015 609-893-0100 tdrotar@deborahfoundation.org www.deborahfoundation.org
Stephen Drotar
DoughMain Financial Literacy Foundation
189 Wall St., Ste. B, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-751-3300 rchurch@doughmainfoundation.org www.doughmaineducationfoundation.org Robert Church
Dress for Success Central New Jersey
3131 Princeton Pike, Bldg. 4, Ste. 209, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-4112 melissa@dfscentralnj.org mercercounty.dressforsuccess.org Melissa Tenzer
EASEL Animal Rescue League
33 Quaker Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-883-0540
kazarchi@easelnj.org
www.easelnj.org
Karen Azarchi
Eden Autism
2 Merwick Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-0099 melinda.mcaleer@edenautism.org www.edenautism.org
Melinda Gorny McAleer
Engineers Labor-Employer Cooperative
65 Springfield Ave., 2nd Fl., Springfield, NJ 07081 973-630-1011
kgibbs@elec825.org
www.elec825.org
Kate Gibbs
Epilepsy Services of New Jersey
50 Millstone Rd., Bldg. 300, Ste. 201, East Windsor, NJ 08520 800-372-6510 www.epilepsyservicesnj.org
European American Chamber of Commerce NJ
48 Bi-State Plz., Ste. 202, Old Tappan, NJ 07675 609-226-2531
president@eaccnj.org
Camille Sailer
The Family Resource Network
50 Millstone Rd., Bldg. 300, Ste. 201, East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-392-4900 lgundell@familyresourcenetwork.org www.familyresourcenetwork.org
Liza Gundell
The Foundation of the Rotary Club of the Princeton Corridor
P.O. Box 7161, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-462-0149
slevatino@prodigy.net Sal Levatino
Friends of Hopewell Valley Open Space
P.O. Box 395, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-730-1560
lwolff@fohvos.org
www.fohvos.org
Lisa Wolff
www.princetonmercerchamber.org 53
 
   53   54   55   56   57