Page 54 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 54

 BUYER’S GUIDE
  MARKETING/SALES
Briggs Media
14 Starling Dr., Belle Mead, NJ 08502 908-392-4519 davebriggs7.0@gmail.com www.eightpointsdigital.com
Dave Briggs
Shawnee Chemical Company, Inc.
136 Main St., Ste. 300, Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-799-3930
pscopelitis@shawchem.com
www.shawchem.com Philip Scopelitis
MEDIA
Ann-Marie McHugh Media
19 Barclay Ct., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 917-620-9606
amchugh91@gmail.com www.annmariemchugh.com
Ann-Marie McHugh
NJ Advance Media
Woodbridge Corporate Plaza, 485 Rte. 1 S., Iselin, NJ 08830
732-902-4372 jprice@njadvancemedia.com www.njadvancemedia.com
Jacquelyn Price
Packet Media, LLC
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 856-237-6025
jeisele@newspapermedia.com www.centraljersey.com
Joe Eisele
Patch.com - An AOL Company
232 Sunset Ave., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-865-3515
joannew@njbiz.com princeton.patch.com
Joanne White
Princeton Area’s Ask The Doctor Magazine
P.O. Box 7632, Freehold, NJ 07728 732-995-3456 tmft@optonline.net www.guntherpublications.com Cami Gunther
Princeton Community
1 Monument Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-252-1963
www.princetontv.org
George McCollough
Radio | 94.5 PST | 920 The Jersey | Fox Sports
619 Alexander Rd., 3rd Fl., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-419-0300
dbevins@conncos.com
www.wpst.com
David Bevins
Times of Trenton
413 River View Plz., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-989-5476
jmason@njtimes.com www.njtimes.com
Joan Mason
Town Topics
4438 Rte. 27 N., Kingston, NJ 08528 609-924-2200 melissa.bilyeu@towntopics.com www.towntopics.com
Melissa Bilyeu
YourTownTube.com
174 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-815-1850 mike@yourtowntube.com www.yourtowntube.com
Mike Johnson
MEDICAL SPA
Hazen Aesthetic Institute
Plastic Surgery - Laser Center - MedSpa, 311 Commons Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-7747
hazenps@aol.com www.hazenplasticsurgery.com
Dr. Jill Hazen
MORTGAGES
Acre Mortgage
70 E. Main St, Marlton, NJ 08053 856-810-1000 rhall@acremortgage.com www.acremortgage.com
Robin Hall
Bank of America Home Loans
7 Roszel Rd., 5th Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-937-8106 richard.zeller@bankofamerica.com mortgage.bankofamerica.com/richardzeller Richard Zeller
Finance of America Mortgage
3685 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-0020 fmancino@financeofamerica.com www.themancinoteam.com
Frank Mancino
First Home Bank
701 Ginesi Dr., Morganville, NJ 07751 732-735-6079 bflanigan@firsthomebank.com www.firsthomebank.com
Bob Flanigan
loanDepot
619 Alexander Rd., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-786-2482
tgates@loandepot.com www.loandepot.com/tgates
Thomas Gates
Movement Mortgage
2271 Rte. 33, Ste. 106, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-577-4164 albert.bucchi@movement.com
Albert Bucchi
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
302 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 104, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-658-0146
lisa.umbehauer@wellsfargo.com www.wellsfargo.com
Lisa Umbehauer
MOVING & STORAGE
Bohren’s - United Van Lines
3 Applegate Dr. S., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-208-1470 lfroehlich@bohrensmoving.com www.bohrensmoving.com
Louise Froehlich
Princeton Van Service
P.O. Box 3094, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-497-9600 louprinceton@aol.com www.princetonmoving.com
Louis DeCibus
Simonik Moving & Storage, Inc.
5-E Easy St., Bound Brook, NJ 08805 732-560-5707 sconsalvo@simonikmoves.com www.simonikmoves.com
Sandra Consalvo
Two Men and a Truck of Princeton
41 Twosome Dr., Ste. 7, Moorestown, NJ 08057 856-533-5900
brittany.ishman@twomen.com www.twomenandatruck.com/locations/nj/princeton Brittany Ishman
Victory Worldwide Moving
1045 Cranbury S. River Rd., Jamesburg, NJ 08831 732-719-0700
ju@victoryworldwide.com www.victoryworldwide.com
John Underfer
MUSEUMS
Grounds For Sculpture
80 Sculptors Way, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-0616 gschneider@groundsforsculpture.org www.groundsforsculpture.org
Gary Schneider
Historical Society of Princeton
354 Quaker Rd., Updike Farmstead, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-6748
izzy@princetonhistory.org
www.princetonhistory.org
Isabel Kasdin
Kidsbridge Tolerance Center
999 Lower Ferry Rd., , Ewing Township, NJ 08628 609-771-0300
lynne@kidsbridgecenter.org www.kidsbridgecenter.org
Lynne Azarchi
Morven Museum & Garden
55 Stockton St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-8144
jbarry@morven.org
www.morven.org
Jill Barry
Old Barracks Museum
101 Barrack St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-396-1776 rpatterson@barracks.org www.barracks.org
Richard Patterson
Princeton University Art Museum
Princeton University Art Museum, Princeton, NJ 08544 609-258-3788
ef4@princeton.edu
artmuseum.princeton.edu
Erin Firestone
NOT-FOR-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
AARP New Jersey
303 George St., Ste. 505, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 866-542-8165
shunsinger@aarp.org
www.aarp.org/nj
Stephanie Hunsinger
Advancing Opportunities
1005 Whitehead Rd. Ext., Ste. 1, Ewing, NJ 08638 609-882-4182
jmudge@advopps.org
www.advopps.org
Jack Mudge
Age-Out Angels
9 Camelia Ct., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-434-1141
greg@ageoutangels.org www.ageoutangels.org
Greg Rapport
Allies, Inc.
1262 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690
609-689-0136
dtretola@alliesnj.org
www.alliesnj.org Donald Tretola
Alzheimer’s Association GNJ
3 Eves Dr., Ste. 310, Marlton, NJ 08053 973-437-3931
jmlapergola@alz.org
www.alz.org/nj
JoAnne LaPergola
     52 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   52   53   54   55   56