Page 53 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 53

 BUYER’S GUIDE
International Products Corporation
201 Connecticut Dr., Burlington, NJ 08016 609-386-8770
bherbert@ipcol.com
William Herbert
Kayline Processing, Inc.
31 Coates St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-695-1449 lebwohl@kayline.com www.kayline.com
Michael Lebwohl
Miele USA
9 Independence Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 800-843-7231
vrobb@mieleusa.com
www.mieleusa.com
Vicki Robb
MJK Group
19 Greenbrook Dr., Columbus, NJ 08022 800-898-0857 rthomas@mjkgroup.us.com www.aerovinaerator.com
Ronald Thomas
Nutec Systems, Inc.
3175 Princeton Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-912-0145
laura@nutecsystems.com www.nutecsystems.com
Laura Rodgers
Princetel Inc.
2560 E. State St. Ext., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-588-8801
barryzhang@princetel.com www.princetel.com
Barry Zhang
Ridder’s Custom Woodwork, LLC
15 Shurts Rd., Flemington, NJ 08822 732-259-0572 philip@ridderworks.com www.ridderworks.com
Philip Ridder
Sensors Unlimited
330 Carter Rd., Ste. 100, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-333-8200
paul.messina@utas.utc.com www.sensorsinc.com
Paul Messina
Stonite Coil Corporation
P.O. Box 11036, 476 Rte. 156, Yardville, NJ 08620 609-585-6600
wengel@stonitecoil.com
www.stonitecoil.com
William G. Engel
MARKET RESEARCH
MarketReach Inc.
168 Franklin Corner Rd., Bldg. 1, Ste. 230, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-448-6364 amanda@marketreachresults.com Amanda Puppo
MARKETING
Ananta Creative Group
12 Stockton St., Princeton, NJ 08540 215-962-8810 gail@anantacreatives.com www.anantacreativegroup.com
Gail Rose
Asenka Interactive
782 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-249-2700
bph@asenka.com
www.asenka.com
Brian Hasenkamp
Boutique Marketing Solutions
37 Weston Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-462-2414 kelly.cox@boutiquems.com www.boutiquems.com
Kelly Cox
Creative Counsel, Inc.
219 Hendrickson Dr., Bldg. II, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-575-1415
chris@creativecounsel.com
www.creativecounsel.com
Chris Casarona
Custom Ink
39 Palmer Square W., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-201-1923 mitchell.roedema@customink.com Mitchell Roedema
DirectLync
301 N. Sycamore St., Ste. 2B, Newtown, PA 18940 267-364-5049
bob.shegda@lyncserve.com
www.directlync.com
Bob Shegda
The Hibbert Group
400 Pennington Ave., P.O. Box 8116, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-394-7500
tmoonan@hibbertgroup.com
www.hibbertgroup.com
Timothy Moonan
Imbue Creative
71 N. Main St., 1st Fl., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-963-4004 mpiperno@imbuecreative.com www.imbuecreative.com
Michael Piperno
InsiderTrendz Inc.
7 Mt. Airy Dr., Yardley, PA 19067 267-304-3337 sonali@insidertrendz.co www.insidertrendz.co
Sonali Deshpande
Market Entry, Inc.
18 George Davison Rd., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-799-8898
mekish@aol.com
www.marketentry.com
Katherine M. Kish
Prolific Profiles 4 U
440B Belford Rd., Monroe Township, NJ 08831 848-213-5520
prolificprofiles4u@gmail.com www.prolificprofiles4u.com
Andrea Harrison
Scott McKelvey Copywriting & Marketing
P.O. Box 160, Florence, NJ 08518 908-907-0031 info@scottmckelvey.com www.scottmckelvey.com
Scott McKelvey
Stan Radomski Events
259 Nassau St., Ste. 2, Princeton, NJ 08542 908-625-5924
srad1163@gmail.com www.stanradomskievents.com
Stan Radomski
Uplevel Media LLC
393 Costa Mesa Dr., Toms River, NJ 08757 201-355-0088 karen@karenyankovich.com www.karenyankovich.com
Karen Yankovich
MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS
20 Lemons, LLC
97 Main St., Woodbridge, NJ 07095 732-207-7114 noelle@20lemons.com www.20lemons.com
Noelle Stary
CGI Communications, Inc.
130 E. Main St., Rochester, NY 14604 800-398-3029 amyc@cgicommunications.com www.cgicompany.com
Amy Curran
CMA
191 Clarksville Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-799-6000
jbarnhart@cmasolutions.com www.cmasolutions.com
Jeffrey Barnhart
Creative Counsel, Inc.
219 Hendrickson Dr., Bldg. II, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-575-1415
chris@creativecounsel.com
www.creativecounsel.com
Chris Casarona
Discover Central New Jersey
1135 Canal Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 908-227-5581 bradford.fay@gmail.com www.discovercentralnj.com
Brad Fay
J&M Marketing Communications LLC
177 Parkside Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1083 vandagens@jandmads.com. www.jandmads.com
Margaret Van Dagens
Marcia Smith Fleres Consulting
12 Mifflin Ct., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-439-3100 marciasmithfleres@gmail.com www.marciasmithfleres.com
Marcia Smith Fleres
Mueller Communications, LLC
131 Bertrand Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 319-530-6570 allison@muellercommunications.org Allison Mueller
New Jersey Buzz
1067 Florence Columbus Rd., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-516-9306
aprilsette@gmail.com
www.newjerseybuzz.com
April Sette
The Next Level Consulting, LLC
P.O. Box 6127, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-658-0910 pamela@thenextlevelconsulting.com www.thenextlevelconsulting.com Pamela Pruitt
OFC: Office Channel
100 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-558-5309
www.ofc.tv
Princeton Partners, Inc.
205 Rockingham Row, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-8500 tsullivan@princetonpartners.com www.princetonpartners.com
Thomas M. Sullivan
Tamara Jacobs Communications, Inc.
107 Library Pl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-9656 tjacobs@tjcomm.com www.tamarajacobs.com
Tamara Jacobs
To The Point, LLC
61 Cherry Brook Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-468-5283
marion@tothepoint.com www.tothepoint.com
Marion Reinson
   www.princetonmercerchamber.org 51
 
   51   52   53   54   55