Page 52 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 52

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 Princeton Capital Management, Inc.
17 Hulfish St. #220, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-6867 hfitzpatrick@pcminvest.com www.pcminvest.com
Hugh Fitzpatrick
Princeton Global Asset Management, LLC
44 Nassau St., Ste. 370, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-945-1781
brett.shaver@pgam-llc.com www.pgam-llc.com
Brett Shaver
Ryan Investments I, LLC
907 Chimney Hill Trail, Southlake, TX 76092 609-737-5727
ptkryn@aol.com
Patrick L. Ryan
Sheehy & Molinelli
3812 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-9100
www.sheehywealth.com
Ventura Wealth Management
200 Princeton S. Corporate Ctr., Ste. 150, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-671-9100
dmcelwee@venturawealth.com
www.venturawealth.com
Dan McElwee
JANITORIAL SERVICES
Commercial Cleaning Corporation
311 N. Clinton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-695-6255 imrosen@commercialcleaningcorp.com www.commercialcleaningcorp.com Michael Rosen
JEWELERS
Hamilton Jewelers
92 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-683-4200 donna@hamiltonjewelers.com www.hamiltonjewelers.com
Donna Bouchard
Spangles Custom Jewelry Designs
295 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., #336, West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-672-1977 marylou@spanglesdesigns.com www.spanglesdesigns.com
MaryLou Spang
KITCHEN/BATH DESIGN
Cabinets by Amy & Lauren
304 Farnsworth Ave., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-324-8385
cabsbyamy@gmail.com www.cabinetsbyamyandlauren.com
Amy Inman
Cranbury Design Center
145 W. Ward St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-448-5600 kevans@cranburydesigncenter.com www.cranburydesigncenter.com
Kim Evans
Tobias Design
48 W. Broad St., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-466-1445 lisa@tobiasdesignllc.com www.tobiasdesignllc.com
Lisa Tobias
Tucker Distinctive Kitchens
1546 Makefield Rd., Yardley, PA 19067 267-394-7870 atucker@tuckerkitchens.com www.tuckerkitchens.com
Andrew Tucker
LANDSCAPING
Delis Landscaping
278A N. Main St., Pennington,, NJ 08534 609-737-8200 rgreen@delislandscaping.com www.delislandscaping.com
Rich Green
Greg’s Landscaping Inc
1598 Reed Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-5713 greg@gregslandscaping.com www.gregslandscaping.com
Gregory Garnich
Kale’s Nursery and Landscape Service, Inc.
133 Carter Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-9248 lhendricks@kalesnursery.com www.kalesnursery.com
Lisa Hendricks
LAUNDROMATS
Laundry Place, LLC
3800 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-SUDS (7837)
sryzuk@comcast.net www.laundryplaceqb.com
Steve Ryzuk
Spin Doctor Laundromats, LLC
1070 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Kuser Plaza, Hamilton, NJ 08610
609-981-7746
cathy@pitwebsite.com www.spindoctorlaundromat.com
Cathy Neilley
LIBRARIES
New Jersey State Library
185 W. State St., P.O. Box 520, Trenton, NJ 08625 609-278-2640
mchute@njstatelib.org
Mary Chute
Princeton Public Library
Sands Library Building, 65 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-9529
lham@princetonlibrary.org www.princetonlibrary.org
Lisa Ham
LOAN & FINANCE COMPANIES
Regional Business Assistance Corporation (RBAC)
3111 Quakerbridge Rd., 2nd Fl., Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-587-1133
robert@rbacloan.com www.rbacloan.com William Pazmino
LOBBYING & PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Kaufman Zita Group
The Offices at Trenton Junction, 400 Sullivan Way, West Trenton, NJ 08628
609-530-1234
pzita@kzgrp.com
www.kzgrp.com Patrizia “Trish” Zita
MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
Amita Mehta Possible LLC
254 Goat Hill Rd., Lambertville, NJ 08530 646-596-2890
InKlaritas
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 150, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-910-0960
ken@inklaritas.com
www.inklaritas.com
Ken Blackwell
Loeb & Associates
57 Southfield Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-273-2501
chip@loebassociates.com www.linkedin.com/in/chiploeb
Chip Loeb
Mark Kamin & Associates
248 Jacobs Creek Rd., Titusville, NJ 08560 609-737-2109
a.nathan@mka-world.com www.mka-world.com
Annette Nathan
Navigate
1200 Liberty Ridge Dr., Ste. 125, Wayne, PA 19087 484-383-0606
jgoldberg@navigatecorp.com www.navigatecorp.com
Jerry Goldberg
Robin Fogel and Associates, LLC
2 Forrest Edge Dr., Titusville, NJ 08560 609-730-4164 robin@coachrobinfogel.com www.coachrobinfogel.com
Robin Fogel
Sandler Training, AGT & Associates, Inc
782 Alexander Rd., Ste. 214, Princeton, NJ 08540 732-789-5409
dtrapani@sandler.com
www.agt.sandler.com
David Trapani
Trilogy Partners, LLC
301 Oxford Valley Rd., Ste. 1603A, Yardley, PA 19067 609-688-0428
brenga@gettrilogypartners.com www.gettrilogypartners.com
Beth Renga
MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES
H.M. Royal, Inc.
P.O. Box 28, 689 Pennington Ave., Trenton, NJ 08601 609-396-9176
joe_royal@hmroyal.com
www.hmroyal.com
Joseph E. Royal
MANUFACTURING
Aicello America Corporation
182 Nassau St., Ste. 303, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-436-5711
cwong@aicelloamerica.com
www.aicello.com
Carlton J. Wong
Avante International Technology, Inc.
70 Washington Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-799-8896
cchu@avantetech.com
www.avantetech.com
Cynthia Chu
Environmental Dynamics Group
P.O. Box 1258, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-4489 mcummins@dynamicaqs.com www.dynamicaqs.com
Martin Cummins
Firmenich Incorporated
250 Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-452-1000 matthew.furner@firmenich.com www.firmenich.com
Matthew Furner
Homasote Company
932 Lower Ferry Rd., P.O. Box 7240, West Trenton, NJ 08628 609-883-3300 rfasano@homasote.com www.homasote.com
Ron Fasano
           50 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   50   51   52   53   54