Page 51 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 51

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 Howe Insurance Group
1000 Herrontown Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-0095
donm@howeinsgrp.com www.howeinsurance.com
Donald E. MacQueen, Jr.
JBA Insurance Brokers
106 Champlain Rd., Marlton, NJ 08053 856-396-5054 johnb@jbainsurance.net www.jbainsurancebrokers.net
John Billetdoux
Kollevoll & Associates LLC
23 Rte. 31 N., Ste. B24, P.O. Box 1076, Pennington, NJ 08534
609-737-3310 eric@kollevollagency.com www.kollevollagency.com
Eric Kollevoll
MacLean Agency
138 Nassau St., 3rd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-683-9300 ddreger@macleanagency.com www.macleanagency.com
Doug Dreger
McPherson & Newland Insurance Agency
20 Bloomfield Ave., Flemington, NJ 08822 609-240-1767
gabe@m-nins.com
www.m-nins.com
Gabe Schick
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
555 College Rd. E., Princeton, NJ 08543 609-243-8770 jsanfilippo@munichreamerica.com www.munichreamerica.com
Jill Sanfilippo
Nester Insurance, Inc.
313 W. Ridge Pike, 2nd Fl., Limerick, PA 19468 484-390-5312
bnester@nesterinsurance.com
Bryan Nester
New York Life Insurance Company
1959 State Rte. 34, Bldg. A, Ste. 201, Wall Township, NJ 07719 518-796-6765 jmazzei@ft.newyorklife.com
Joseph Mazzei
NJM Insurance Group
301 Sullivan Way, West Trenton, NJ 08628 609-883-1300
jhardiman@njm.com
www.njm.com
John Hardiman
Northeast Executive Abstract Agency, Inc.
479 York Rd., Jenkintown, PA 19046 267-763-7000 jstengel@nexabstract.com www.nexabstract.com
Jillian Stengel
Nottingham Insurance
2277 Rte. 33, Ste. 404, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-587-1600 jblair@nottinghaminsurance.com www.nottinghaminsurance.com
Jack Blair
Petrone Associates, Inc.
2 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-9292 michael_petrone@glic.com www.petroneassociates.com
Michael Petrone, CFP
Ponca Consulting LLC
24 Garnet Ln., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609 212 3833 www.poncaconsulting.com
Ron Bansky & Assoc. - Allstate Insurance
33 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-799-4500
jcast@allstate.com
www.ronbansky.net
Jon Castaneda
Rue Insurance
3812 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-7474
wruejr@rueinsurance.com www.rueinsurance.com
William Rue, Jr.
Surety Title Corporation
168 Franklin Corner Rd., Bldg. 2, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-535-6020
jpryan@mysurety.com
www.surety-title.com
JP Ryan
TriSure Group
16 Zinnia Way, P.O. Box 220, Langhorne, PA 19047 267-852-0222
jules@trisuregroup.com
www.trisuregroup.com
Jules C. Einhorn, CLU, ChFC
INTERIOR DESIGN
HDR
1000 Lenox Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-844-1212
eric.jaffe@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Eric Jaffe
Ware Malcomb
188 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Ste. 1, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-362-9740
mzucosky@waremalcomb.com www.waremalcomb.com
Marlyn Zucosky
INTERNATIONAL
ExportJERSEY, LLC
P.O. Box 343, Belmar, NJ 07719 732-890-0226 trade@exportjersey.com www.exportjersey.com
Ben Steltzer
Mark Swingle Associates Ltd
76 Gordon Ave., Lawrence, NJ 08648 530-313-5199
mark@mswingle.com www.mswingle.com
Mark Swingle
Victory Worldwide Moving
1045 Cranbury South River Rd., Jamesburg, NJ 08831 732-719-0700
ju@victoryworldwide.com
www.victoryworldwide.com
John Underfer
INTERNET MARKETING
Princeton Internet Group, Inc.
13 Roszel Rd., Ste. C200-B, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1667
freda@pingsite.com
www.pingsite.com
Robert Freda
WSI Digital Marketing
P.O. Box 205, Princeton, NJ 08542 917-656-9119 tim@drivenbywsi.com www.drivenbywsi.com
Tim Stauning
INTERNET SERVICES
Andrena
252 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-759-0232
james@andrena.com
www.andrena.com
James Smits
INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
Calle Financial Network, LLC
235 N. Sycamore St., Newtown, PA 18940 215-860-2225 raul.calle@callefinancial.com www.callefinancial.com
Raul Calle
Dr. Bob Eng, CFA
8 Stonebridge Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 917-702-1412 bobeng@post.harvard.edu www.linkedin.com/in/drbobcfa
Bob Eng
Dumont & Blake Investment Advisors, LLC
731 Alexander Rd., Ste. 301, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-514-1899
sgoldstein@dumontandblake.com www.dumontandblake.com
Stacy Goldstein
Eagle Rock Wealth Management
128 Bridge St., P.O. Box 382, Rancocas, NJ 08073 609-514-1004
jsheehan@eaglerockwm.com www.eaglerockwm.com
Joy Sheehan
Edison Partners
281 Witherspoon St., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-873-9227
lauren@edisonpartners.com www.edisonpartners.com
Lauren Passannante
EndowBridge Capital
707 Alexander Rd., Ste. 208, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-878-8161
mkarris@endowbridge.com www.endowbridge.com
Michael Karris
JML Financial Group
1864 Rt. 70 E., Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 1-856-751-1771 jmlfinancialgroup@gmail.com www.jmlfinancialgroup.com
Joseph Yocavitch
JP Morgan
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 120, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-524-2147
james.linnehan@jpmorgan.com www.jpmorgan.com
James Linnehan
Nigido Mullin Investment Strategies, LLC
170 Tamarack Circle, Skillman, NJ 08558 609-252-9951
susan@nigidomullin.com www.nigidomullin.com
Susan Mullin
Nolan Wealth Management, LLC
4454 Main St., P.O. Box 505, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-436-4448
bnolan@nolanwealth.com
www.nolanwealth.com
Brian A. Nolan
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
302 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-734-0400
philip.rothman@opco.com
www.opco.com
Philip Rothman
    www.princetonmercerchamber.org 49
 
   49   50   51   52   53