Page 50 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 50

 BUYER’S GUIDE
CMIT Solutions of Princeton
174 Nassau St., Ste. 356, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-381-3533
dmann@cmitsolutions.com www.cmitsolutions.com/princeton
David Mann
CrossFlow Software, Inc.
103 Carnegie Center Dr., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-955-3535
yingchao.zhang@crossflow.com
www.crossflow.com
Yingchao Zhang
DheeTree, Inc.
38 Lockwood Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 732-593-7387 chander.paramasivam@dheetree.com www.dheetree.com
Chander Paramasivam
Domain Computer Services, Inc.
1 Corporate Dr., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-395-6900 rashaad@computerhelpnj.com www.go-domain.com
Rashaad Bajwa
Infinnium LLC
14000 Willard Rd., Ste. 1, Chantilly, VA 20151 202-779-9090
harivadanjpandya@gmail.com www.infinnium.com
Hari Pandya
Khwarizm Consulting, Inc.
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200, Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ 08540
732-647-8634
amin.ezzy@khwarizm.com www.khwarizm.com
Amin Ezzy
Maestro Technologies, Inc.
1 W. State St., 2nd Fl., Trenton, NJ 08608 908-458-8600 kamal.s.bathla@maestro.com www.maestro.com
Kamal Bathla
MDS Computer Systems
17 Wexford Dr., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-355-9551
tony@mdscomputer.com www.mdscomputer.com
Anthony D’Angelo
Mercadien Technologies
P.O. Box 7648, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-689-9700
Blase Salvatore
Neurored, LLC
6 Fairfax Ct., Flemington, NJ 08822 908-334-0660 joe@scmcloudsolutions.com www.neurored.com
Joe Hudicka
Op-X Consulting Services, Inc.
4 Elliott St., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-690-1495 gteekah@opxconsultingservices.com op-xconsultingservices.mykajabi.com
Gary Teekah
PamTen, Inc.
5 Independence Way, Ste. 180, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-643-4228
joanne.tartaglino@pamten.com
www.pamten.com
Joanne Tartaglino
Pronix Inc.
666 Plainsboro Rd., Ste. 615, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 732-476-5277
kishore@pronixinc.com
www.pronixinc.com
Kishore Donepudi
RedEye, Inc.
1675 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd., Ste. 104, Hamilton, NJ 08619
888-475-5711
ewenzel@redeye-inc.com www.redeye-inc.com
Ed Wenzel
Skill Developers LLC
11 Stone Mountain Ct., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-455-6896
jeff@skilldevelopers.com www.skilldevelopers.com
Jeff Samay
Slickdata
252 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-736-0036
rocky@slickdata.com
www.slickdata.com
Rocky Pavicevic
Sparta Systems
2000 Waterview Dr., Ste. 300, Hamilton, NJ 08691 609-807-5100 sharon.marnien@spartasystems.com www.spartasystems.com
Sharon Marnien
Superior Office Systems, Inc.
19 Gross Ave., Edison, NJ 08837 732-738-0093 swall@superiorofficenj.com www.superiorofficenj.com
Scott Wall
US Logic, LLC
2885 E. State St., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-530-0005 sjackson@uslogic.com www.uslogic.com
Seth Jackson
VelocIT powered by DSi
259 Prospect Plains Rd., Bldg. K, Ste. 301, Cranbury, NJ 08512
609-655-1707
dhahn@v-msp.com
www.velocitmsp.com Darek Hahn
Windows Management Experts, Inc
501 Cambria Ave., Ste. 384, Bensalem, PA 19020 888-307-0133
mtinney@winmgmtexperts.com www.windowsmanagementexperts.com
Matthew Tinney
Your Tech Team
67A Mountain Blvd. Ext., Ste. 2, Warren, NJ 07059 732-667-3409
ryan.okeefe@yourtechteam.com www.yourtechteam.com
Ryan O’Keefe
INSURANCE
AAA Mid-Atlantic
1260 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-890-2220 kmicsko@aaamidatlantic.com midatlantic.aaa.com
Kevin Micsko
Allen & Stults Co., Inc.
106 N. Main St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-448-0110
gford@allenstults.com www.allenstults.com
Gerald Ford
Allstate - Juliana Planning Group
5 Mission Rd., Ste. 5, Bordentown, NJ 08620 609-606-1991
mjuliana@allstate.com www.allstateagencies.com/mjuliana Marybeth Juliana
AmeriHealth New Jersey
259 Prospect Plains Rd., Bldg. M, Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-662-2400
bruno.martillotti@amerihealth.com www.amerihealthnj.com
Bruno Martillotti
Borden Perlman
250 Phillips Blvd., Ste. 280, Ewing, NJ 08618 609-896-3434 dborden@bordenperlman.com www.bordenperlman.com
Doug Borden
Brown & Brown Benefit Advisors
24 Arnett Ave., Ste. 110, Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-397-3088
bmacnair@advisorsbb.com www.advisorsbb.com
Billy MacNair
City Abstract
2300 New Rd., Ste. 204, Northfield, NJ 08225 609-910-2761
gary@mycityabstract.com www.mycityabstract.com
Gary Migliacci
CURE Auto Insurance
214 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-3067
epoe@cure.com
www.cure.com
Eric Poe
Customized Benefit Solutions, Inc.
125 Railroad Ave., Ste. 2, Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-371-5823
vladimir@cbsibenefits.com www.cbsibenefits.com
Vladimir St. Phard
ESTIR Inc. Insurance Agency
195 Nassau St., Ste. 110, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-688-1800
esther@estirinsurance.com www.estirinsurance.com
Esther Tanez
Farmers Insurance Group
50 Millstone Rd., Bldg. 400, Ste. 200, East Windsor, NJ 08520
201-687-6593
daniel.guarneri@farmersinsurance.com
Daniel Guarneri
Flagship Insurance Agency, Inc.
65 S. Main St., Bldg. C, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-818-9534
bcleave@flagshipins.com www.flagshipins.com
Bill Cleave
Foundation Title
3840 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 120, Hamilton, NJ 08619 856-630-7364
j.craft@ftnj.com
www.ftnj.com
James Craft
Gallagher Benefit Services
200 Jefferson Park, Whippany, NJ 07981 732-259-4790 mima_jovanovic@ajg.com
www.ajg.com
Mima Jovanovic
GEICO Local Office
825 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-530-1000 ccline@geico.com www.geico.com/hamilton Christopher Cline
Harrah & Associates Inc.
2426 Nottingham Way, Mercerville, NJ 08619 609 587 8030
lisah@harrah-assoc.com www.harrah-assoc.com
Lisa Harrah
 48 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   48   49   50   51   52