Page 49 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 49

 BUYER’S GUIDE
The Hilton Garden Inn Princeton-Lawrenceville
1300 Lenox Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-895-9200 victor.compitello@hilton.com
Victor Compitello
Holiday Inn Princeton
100 Independence Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-1200
sales1@hiprinceton.com www.hiprinceton.com
David Delisle
Homewood Suites by Hilton
3819 Rte. 1 S., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-720-0550 katie.miller@ih-corp.com www.princeton.homewoodsuites.com Katie Miller
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Hamilton, NJ
960 U.S. Hwy. 130, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-689-1260 natalie.yanoschak@hilton.com www.hamiltonnj.homewoodsuites.com Natalie Yanoschak
Hyatt Place
3565 U.S. Hwy. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-720-0200
ewrzp.rfp@hyatt.com www.hyattplace.com
Ted Borsuk
The Peacock Inn
20 Bayard Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1707 mgale@genesis-ip.com www.peacockinn.com
Michael Gale
Princeton Marriott Hotel at Forrestal
100 College Rd. E., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-7800 angela.mola@marriott.com www.princetonmarriott.com
Angela Mola
Residence Inn by Marriott Hamilton
559 Rte. 130 N., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-585-2111 maher.kobeissi@marriott.com www.marriott.com/ttnrt
Maher K. Kobeissi
Shrinath, Inc T/A Sleep-E-Hollow Motel
14 Lily Rd., Edison, NJ 08820 609-896-0900 sureshadesai@gmail.com Suresh Desai
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick
2535 Rte. 130, Cranbury, NJ 08512
609-655-4005
melissa.rivera@hilton.com www.marriott.com/ttntc Melissa Rivera
Woolverton Inn
6 Woolverton Rd, Stockton, NJ 08559 609-397-0802 marypassalacqua@gmail.com www.woolvertoninn.com
Mary Passalacqua
HOUSING - APARTMENTS/CONDOS/ TOWNHOUSES
Hopewell Gardens
725 Denow Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-6538 hopewell@ingerman.com www.ingerman.com
Mary Ann Krukowski
Ovation at Riverwalk
107 Main St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-208-8085 riverwalk.communityrelations@sagelife.com www.ovationatriverwalk.com
Michele M. Schreck, MBA
Schiera Properties LLC
4 Benjamin Ct., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-203-1450
nschiera@aol.com
Nick Schiera
Vitale Inspection Services, LLC.
17 Main St., Ste. 601, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-751-8048
vitaleinspection@gmail.com www.vitaleinspection.com
Carlo Vitale
HUMAN RESOURCES
Abel HR
2 Corporate Dr., Cranbury, NJ 08512 800-400-1968
jbellsr@abelhr.com
www.abelhr.com
Jim Bell, Sr.
Caliper
500 Alexander Park Dr., # 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-524-1200
rroman@calipercorp.com
www.calipercorp.com
Ricardo Roman
Emerson Group
304 Harper Dr., Ste. 100, Moorestown, NJ 08057 800-875-9180
lfraser@emersongroupinc.com www.emersongroupinc.com
Lynn Fraser Schratwieser
Focus EQ
9 High Acres Dr., Ewing Township, NJ 08628 267-337-2580
jack@focus-eq.com
www.focus-eq.com
Jack Curley
Habitat for Humanity of Burlington County & Greater Trenton-Princeton
120 John St., Princeton, NJ 08542
856-439-6717
lorileonard@habitatbcnj.org www.habitatbcgtp.org
Lori Leonard
Human Capital Consulting Partners
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 150, Princeton, NJ 08540 267-250-2612
jimgeier@hccpartners.com
www.hccpartners.com
Jim Geier
Human Edge Resources, LLC
173 Colonial Dr., Newtown, PA 18940 609-915-9363 elyons@humanedgeresources.com www.humanedgeresources.com Eleanor Lyons
Insperity
1200 Intrepid Ave., Ste. 105, Philadelphia, PA 19122 267-940-6954
berkley.harmon@insperity.com
www.insperity.com
Berkley Harmon
J & J Staffing Resources
103 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 107, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2030
laura.connolly@jjstaff.com
www.jjstaff.com
Laura Connolly
The Lindenberger Group, LLC
5 Hopkinson Ct., Titusville, NJ 08560 609-730-1049 judith.lindenberger@gmail.com www.lindenbergergroup.com
Judy Lindenberger
Paychex, Inc.
8000 E. Lincoln Dr., Ste. 200, Marlton, NJ 08053 856-396-0100
jappelson@paychex.com
www.paychex.com
Jeff Appelson
Primepoint HRMS & Payroll
2 Springside Rd., Mount Holly, NJ 08060 609-298-7373 jhampton@primepoint.com www.primepoint.com
Jerry Hampton
Unicorn HRO
25 Hanover Rd., Ste. 110, Bldg. B, Florham Park, NJ 07932 973-360-5919
tdiassi@unicornhro.com
www.unicornhro.com
Timothy Diassi
INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES
A & M Industrial
37 W. Cherry St., P.O. Box 1044, Rahway, NJ 07065 732-574-1111
kburke@am-ind.com
www.am-ind.com
Kathleen Burke
Capital Steel Service, LLC
82 Stokes Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-882-6983 rhickman@capitalsteelservice.com www.capitalsteelservice.com Robert V. Hickman
General Sullivan Group, Inc.
85 Rte. 31 N., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-745-5004
ald@gensullivan.com
Alfred DeBlasio
McNeil, Inc.
15 Marlen Dr., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-890-7007 sales@mcneilusa.com www.mcneilusa.com
Jeff Poltrictzky
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Accelerate Technology Partners
174 Nassau St., #311, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-285-3898 jp@acceleratetechpartners.com www.acceleratetechpartners.com
JP Panzica
Ancero, LLC
1001 Briggs Rd., Ste. 220, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 856-210-5800
bsartorio@ancero.com
www.ancero.com
Brian Sartorio
Aufsite, LLC
475 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 732-234-1020
kal@aufsite.com
www.aufsite.com
Kal Rathod
CMIT Solutions of Pennington
20 W. Franklin Ave., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-818-1819 gburrell@cmitsolutions.com www.cmitsolutions.com/pennington
Glenn Burrell
    www.princetonmercerchamber.org 47
 
   47   48   49   50   51