Page 48 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 48

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Weight & Life MD
3840 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 220, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-631-9400
npietrzykowska@weightlifemd.org www.weightlifemd.org
Nadia Pietrzykowska
HEARING INSTRUMENTS/ HEARING TESTING
Miracle Ear
3100 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-249-4257 miracle-earsound@comcast.net www.miracle-ear.com/locations/hamilton-nj Sebastian Endicott
HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING/FUEL
DanMor Mechanical Inc
156 Hempstead Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08610 609-658-4105
lucylori1018@aol.com
Lori Danko
Hutchinson
621 Chapel Ave., Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-429-5828 ehutchinson@hutchbiz.com www.hutchbiz.com
Edward Hutchinson
Princeton Air Conditioning, Inc.
39 Everett Dr., Bldg. D, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-799-3434
scott.needham@princetonair.com www.princetonair.com
J. Scott Needham
Princeton Fuel Oil Company
125 Hovey Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08610 609-587-4400 cgainey@princetonfuel.com www.princetonfuel.com
Chuck Gainey
HOME INSPECTORS
Heron Home Inspections
139 Church Rd., Titusville, NJ 08560 609-903-2403 heronhomeinspections@gmail.com www.heronhomeinspections.com Scott Roberts
Terrapin Inspection LLC
1470 Rte. 179, Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-455-6322 shane@terrapininspection.com www.terrapininspection.com
Shane O’Neill
HOSPITALS
CentraState Healthcare Foundation
225 Willow Brook Rd., Ste. 5, Freehold, NJ 07728 732-294-7098
nabarone@centrastate.com www.centrastatefoundation.org
Nancy Barone
Hunterdon Healthcare System
2100 Westcott Dr., Flemington, NJ 08822 908-788-6157 seelig.kathleen@hunterdonhealthcare.org www.hunterdonhealthcare.org
Kathleen Seelig
Rothman Institute
116 Washington Crossing-Pennington Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534
800-321-9999 leslie.gilman@rothmaninstitute.com www.rothmaninstitute.com
Leslie Gilman
Virtua Hospital, Inc.
303 Lippincott Dr., 4th Fl., Marlton, NJ 08053 856-355-0031
acampanella@virtua.org
www.virtua.org
Alfred Campanella
HOTELS/CONFERENCE CENTERS
Borgata® Hotel Casino & Spa
1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 609-317-1000 jenniferzavaglia@theborgata.com www.theborgata.com
Jennifer Zavaglia
Caesars Entertainment
3535 Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109 856-482-9577
mullmann@caesars.com
www.caesars.com
Melissa Ullmann
Chauncey Hotel & Conference Center
660 Rosedale Rd., Princeton, NJ 08541 609-921-3600
cmcquaid@ets.org
www.chauncey.com
Cindy McQuaid
Crowne Plaza Princeton Conference Center
900 Scudders Mill Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-936-4200 carlos@sigma-hospitality.com www.princetoncp.com
Carlos Valerio
DoubleTree by Hilton of Princeton
4355 Rte. 1 S. at Ridge Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2400
young.song@hilton.com www.princeton.doubletree.com
Young Song
Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
800 U.S. Hwy. 130, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-585-6789 helena.chin-sang@hilton.com www.hamiltonhiltongardeninn.com Helena Chin-Sang
Holiday Inn Express Princeton-Southeast
870 Scudders Mill Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-936-6600 kara.vanname@crowneplazaprinceton.com www.hieprinceton.com
Kara Van Name
Nassau Inn
10 Palmer Square E., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-7500
lorirabon@nassauinn.com www.nassauinn.com
Lori Rabon
National Conference Center at the Holiday Inn of East Windsor
399 Monmouth St., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-443-8000
jcoppock@hotelsunlimited.com www.nccmeetings.com
Julia Coppock
The Peacock Inn
20 Bayard Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1707 mgale@genesis-ip.com www.peacockinn.com
Michael Gale
Princeton Marriott Hotel at Forrestal
100 College Rd. E., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-7800 angela.mola@marriott.com www.princetonmarriott.com
Angela Mola
Residence Inn by Marriott Princeton/ Carnegie Center
3563 U.S. Rte. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-799-0550 dparylak@paramounthotelgroup.com www.marriott.com/ttnww
Debbie Parylak
River House at Odette’s, A Refined Hospitality Property
274 S River Rd., New Hope, PA 18938
808-292-1029
lsirchio@riverhousenewhope.com www.riverhousenewhope.com Lindsay Sirchio
SpringHill Suites by Marriott
1000 Charles Ewing Blvd.,
Princeton South Corporate Center, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-530-0900
lmacdonald@highhotels.com www.ewingspringhill.com
Laura MacDonald
Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village
201 Village Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-7900 melissa.gaynor@princetonwestin.com www.westinprinceton.com
Melissa Gaynor
HOTELS/MOTELS
Best Western Princeton
4191 U.S. Hwy. 1, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732 329 4555
bwpmigm@wnwhospitality.com www.bestwesternprincetoninn.com
Annie Chen
Clarion Hotel Palmer Inn
3499 Rte. 1 S., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2500 ryan@clarionpalmer.com www.clarionpalmer.com
Ryan Sullivan
Courtyard by Marriott - Ewing/Princeton
360 Scotch Rd., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-771-8100 lmacdonald@highhotels.com www.marriott.com/ttnet
Laura MacDonald
Courtyard by Marriott - Princeton
3815 U.S. Rte. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-716-9100 tiffany.lewis@marriott.com www.marriott.com/ttncy
Tiffany Lewis
Days Inn Princeton
208 New Rd., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-821-8800
www.daysinn.com
Hampton Inn - East Windsor
384 Monmouth St., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-426-1600
paul.perkins@hilton.com www.eastwindsor.hamptoninn.com
Paul Perkins
Hampton Inn - Princeton
4385 U.S. Hwy. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-951-0066 anthony.corallo@hilton.com www.princeton.hamptoninn.com Anthony Corallo
Hampton Inn & Suites - Robbinsville
153 W. Manor Way, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-259-0300 kimberly.royster@hilton.com www.robbinsvillesuites.hamptoninn.com Kimberly Royster
      46 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   46   47   48   49   50