Page 47 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 47

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Five Star Home Health Care
1136 Lake Dr. E, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 1-833-593-2273 fivestarwecare@gmail.com www.wantbestcare.com
Kera Corti
Fox Trail Senior Living
38 N. Central Ave., Ramsey, NJ 07446 917-696-9765 crystalm@foxtrailseniorliving.com www.foxtrailseniorliving.com
Crystal McKinsey
Grace Home Health Care, LLC
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 908-938-3782
sankalp@connectgrace.com www.connectgrace.com
Sankalp Pate
Greenwood House
53 Walter St., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-883-5391 dsobel@greenwoodhouse.org www.greenwoodhouse.org Donna Sobel
Hamilton Continuing Care Center
1059 Edinburg Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-588-0091 yolanda.stinger@hamiltoncontinuingcare.com www.hamiltoncontinuingcare.com
Yolanda Stinger
Home Instead Senior Care
153 S. Main St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-448-7555 kunwar.singh@homeinstead.com Kunwar Singh
Immediate Care Walk In Management LLC
319 Rte. 130 N., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-426-4300
aheaney@immcare.com www.immcare.com
Angie Heane
Jersey Physical Therapy of Princeton/ Plainsboro
3 Liberty St., Ste. 1032, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 732-718-0551
marcr@jerseypt.com www.jerseypt.com Marc Rubenstein
Kwenyan and Associates
860 Lower Ferry Rd., Ste. 1, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-403-8740
kwenyan@comcast.net www.kwenyanandassociates.org
Dr. Daniel Cassell
Mercer-Bucks Orthopaedics
2501 Kuser Rd., 3rd Fl., Hamilton, NJ 08691 609-587-4777
jcarroll@mbortho.com
www.mbortho.com
Jennifer Carroll
Mercer-Bucks Orthopaedics - Langhorne Office
1203 Langhorne-Newtown Rd., Ste. 220, Langhorne, PA 19047
215-860-4274
jcarroll@mbortho.com www.mbortho.com
Jennifer Carroll
Mercer-Bucks Orthopaedics - Lawrenceville Office
3120 Princeton Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-0444
jcarroll@mbortho.com
www.mbortho.com
Jennifer Carroll
Mercer-Bucks Orthopaedics - Marlton Office
825 Rte. 73 N., Ste. G, Marlton, NJ 08053 856-983-0900
jcarroll@mbortho.com
www.mbortho.com
Jennifer Carroll
Merwick Care & Rehabilitation Center
100 Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro Township, NJ 08536 609-955-8702
lgray@merwickcc.com www.windsorhealthcare.org/merwick
Lori Gray
Miller-Keystone Blood Center
400 Main Blvd., Ste. 601, Ewing, NJ 08638 609-883-9750
qcressman@giveapint.org www.giveapint.org
Qiana Cressman
MyHINT.co
220 Davidson Ave., Somerset, NJ 08873 908-705-1840 clark@healthoptionsworldwide.com www.myhint.co
Clark Lagemann
NAMI Mercer NJ
3371 Brunswick Pike, Ste. 124, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-799-8994
jhaag@namimercer.org
www.namimercer.org
Janet Haag
National Kidney Foundation, Inc.
1500 Walnut St., Ste. 301, Philadelphia, PA 19102 215-923-8611
andrea.giannini@kidney.org
www.nkfdv.org
Andrea Giannini
The NBN Group
1000 Herrontown Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 856-669-0211
esherr@nbngroup.com
www.nbngroup.com
Elissa Sherr
New Jersey Prevention Network
30 Park Rd., Tinton Falls, NJ 07724 732-367-0611
jaclyn@njpn.org
www.njpn.org
Jaclyn Grimaldi
NJ Sharing Network
691 Central Ave., New Providence, NJ 07974 908-516-5400 mdabal@njsharingnetwork.org www.njsharingnetwork.org
Michele Dabal
Oaks Integrated Care
770 Woodlane Rd., Mount Holly, NJ 08060 609-267-5928 lawrence.schmidt@oaksintcare.org www.oaksintcare.org
Lawrence Schmidt
Penn Medicine Princeton Health
One Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-853-6500 brabner@princetonhcs.org www.princetonhcs.org
Barry S. Rabner
Personal Home Care of New Jersey
11 Deer Park Dr., Ste. 102-H, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-230-3540 agurvits@phcofnj.com www.phcofnj.com
Alex Gurvits
Princeton First Aid & Rescue Squad
237 N. Harrison St., P.O. Box 529, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-3338
jsimard@pfars.org
www.pfars.org
Jacqueline Simard
Princeton Integrative Health
134 Franklin Corner Rd., Ste. 101B, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-512-1468 jenna@princetonintegrativehealth.com www.princetonih.com
Jenna Richardson
Princeton Otolaryngology Associates, P.A.
7 Schalks Crossing Rd., Ste. 324, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-897-0203
drkay@drscottkay.com
www.drscottkay.com
Scott L. Kay, MD
Princeton Perinatal Institute LLC
3131 Princeton Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609 620 1774
mondesmy@gmail.com www.princetonperinatal.com
Myriam Mondestin-Sorrentino
Princeton Wound Care Center
3626 Rte. 1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-945-3611 amccarthy@princetonwoundcare.com www.princetonwoundcare.com
Amy McCarthy
Radiology Affiliates Imaging
3120 Princeton Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-585-8800
marketing@4rai.com
www.4rai.com
Ruth Hawthorne
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital Hamilton
One Hamilton Health Pl., Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-586-7900
diane.grillo@rwjbh.org www.rwjhamilton.org Diane Grillo
Senior Helpers
711 Tennent Rd., Manalapan, NJ 07726 732-866-4488 tszatkowski@seniorhelpers.com www.seniorhelpers.com/manalapan Tony Szatkowski
SERV Behavioral Health System, Inc.
20 Scotch Rd., 3rd Fl., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-406-0100
idoolan@servbhs.org
www.servbhs.org
Ida Doolan
Speech, Accent & Language Training (SALT) Institute, LLC
P.O. Box 479, Plainsboro, NJ 08536
856-873-1674
speechdoc9@gmail.com www.speechandaccent.com Rowena Moore
St. Francis Medical Center
601 Hamilton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08629 609-599-5115 sdorman@stfrancismedical.org www.stfrancismedical.org
Stephanie Dorman
St. Lawrence Rehabilitation Center
2381 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-9500
jane.millner@slrc.org
www.slrc.org
Jane Millner
Theia Senior Solutions
281 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08540 844-843-4200 joanna@theiaseniorsolutions.com www.theiaseniorsolutions.com
Joanna Gordon Martin
Total Hearing Care
6 Market St., Ste. 928, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-378-5160
mapg@hearinglife.com www.njhearingaids.com
Matt Pignatore
Trenton Health Team
One W. State St., 4th Fl., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-256-4555 gpaulson@trentonhealthteam.org
Gregory Paulson
www.princetonmercerchamber.org 45
 
   45   46   47   48   49