Page 46 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 46

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Pennington Borough
30 N. Main St., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-0276 jlawver@penningtonboro.org
Joseph Lawver
Plainsboro Township
641 Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-799-0909 acancro@plainsboronj.com www.plainsboronj.com
Anthony Cancro
Princeton
400 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-5176 mdashield@princetonnj.gov www.princetonnj.gov
Marc Dashield
Quebec Government Office
1 Rockefeller Plz., Ste. 2600, New York, NY 10020 212-843-0950
laurent.waessa@mri.gouv.qc.ca www.quebecusa.org
Laurent Waessa
Robbinsville Township
1 Washington Blvd., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-918-0002 mayor@robbinsville-twp.org www.robbinsville-twp.org
David Fried
Rocky Hill Borough
P.O. Box 188, Rocky Hill, NJ 08553 609-924-7445 mayor@rockyhill-nj.gov
Jeff Donahue
State of New Jersey, Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 001, Trenton, NJ 08625 609-292-6000 www.nj.gov/governor
Phil Murphy
Township of South Brunswick
540 Ridge Rd., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-329-4000
mayor@sbtnj.net www.twp.south-brunswick.nj.us
Frank Gambatese
U.S. Commercial Service
601 Walnut St., Ste. 580W, Philadelphia, PA 19106 215-597-6108
joseph.hanley@trade.gov
Joseph Hanley
U.S. Commercial Service Central-Southern NJ Export Assistance Center
997 Lenox Dr., Bldg. 3, Ste. 111, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-2734
debora.sykes@trade.gov www.trade.gov
Debora Sykes
U.S. Small Business Administration
Two Gateway Ctr., 15th Fl., Newark, NJ 07102 973-645-2434
ursula.sanders@sba.gov
www.sba.gov/nj
Alfred J. Titome
West Windsor Township
271 Clarksville Rd., P.O. Box 38, West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-799-2400
mayor@westwindsortwp.com
www.westwindsornj.org
Hemant Marathe
GRAPHIC DESIGN
Creative Counsel, Inc.
219 Hendrickson Dr., Bldg. II, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-575-1415
chris@creativecounsel.com
www.creativecounsel.com
Chris Casarona
Eugene Pupak Art & Design
13 Allen Ln., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 516-521-4986
epupak@comcast.net www.epupakdesign.com
Eugene Papak
Kathy Smyth Design
508 1/2 Burlington Ave., Bradley Beach, NJ 07720 732-331-2717
kathy@kathysmythdesign.com www.kathysmythdesign.com
Kathy Smyth
Mgems Graphics & Printing LLC
3068 State Rte. 27, Kendall Park, NJ 08824 732-422-0815
president@mmgems.net www.mgemsgraphics.net
Michael Alfred
GROCERY STORES
Pennington Quality Market
25 Rte. 31 S., Ste. X, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-0058
pqm609michael@aol.com www.pqmonline.com
Michael Rothwell
HEALTH & FITNESS CENTERS & EQUIPMENT
Shape Up Solutions, LLC
619 Paxson Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08619 shape.up.solutions@gmail.com
Maria Taylor
HEALTH CARE SERVICES
Akin Care Senior Services
145 Witherspoon St., Ste. A1, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-450-8877
ann@akincare.com
www.akincare.com
Ann King-Musza
Always Best Care of Princeton
50 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Ste. 170, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-455-2886 gfernandez@abc-seniors.com www.seniorcareprinceton.com
Gimbert Fernandez
Artis Senior Living
861 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-454-3360 kmcnulty@artismgmt.com www.artisseniorliving.com
Kelly McNulty
Aura Dermatology at Robbinsville
17 Main St., 304, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 631-974-6575
sapana@auraderm.com www.auraderm.com
Sapana Patel
Bancroft NeuroRehab
666 Plainsboro Rd., Ste. 2000C, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 856-348-1137
anne.semkowycz@bancroft.org
www.bancroft.org
Anne Semkowycz
Barry N. Wasserman, MD
100 Canal Pointe Blvd., #112, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-8711
lrago@americansurgisite.com www.barrywasserman.com
Lisa Rago
Capital Health
750 Brunswick Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-394-6000 kstier@capitalhealth.org www.capitalhealth.org
Kate Stier
CareTen, Inc
101 Grovers Mill Rd., Ste. 130, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-803-3110
davidr@careten.com
www.careten.com
David Rodriguez
Carrier Clinic
252 Rte. 601, Belle Mead, NJ 08502 908-281-1513 dparker@carrierclinic.com www.carrierclinic.org
Donald J. Parker
Catholic Charities, Diocese of Trenton
383 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-394-5181 mlaocollins@cctrenton.org www.catholiccharitiestrenton.org Marlene Lao-Collins
CentraState Healthcare System
901 W. Main St., Freehold, NJ 07728 732-462-9622 bsmolen@centrastate.com
Bonnie Smolen
Children’s Specialized Hospital
Hamilton Outpatient Specialty and Primary Care Center, 3575 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 1-888-CHILDREN
avargas@childrens-specialized.org www.childrens-specialized.org
Amanda D. Vargas
Cliff Hochberg, Certified Health Coach
P.O. Box 55, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-712-1381 healthcoachcjh@gmail.com www.healthcoachcjh.com
Clifford Hochberg, DC
Comfort Keepers
2360 Rte. 33, Ste. 103, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-890-2888 joefuhrman@comfortkeepers.com robbinsville-613.comfortkeepers.com
Joe Fuhrman
Cross Cultures Wellness, LLC
12 Perrine Rd., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 609-919-9100 ila@crosscultureswellness.com www.crosscultureswellness.com
Ila Brahmbhatt
CrossRoads Counseling & Communications Center
2 Heathwood Dr., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-448-7333
lmkandwer@comcast.net www.crossroadscounselingnj.com Linda Kibrick
The Dental Difference/The Sleep Difference
2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd., Mercerville, NJ 08619 732-785-0002
calloms@hotmail.com
www.thesleepdifference.com
Stacey Mosmen
DeSimone Orthodontics
2 Tree Farm Rd., Ste. B200, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-8000
kdesimonedds@verizon.net www.desimoneorthodontics.com
Karen DeSimone, DDS
Enable, Inc.
13 Roszel Rd., Ste. B110, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-5003
lcoscia@enablenj.org
www.enablenj.org
Lisa Coscia
Epicare-Zenith
11 Princess Dr., Ste. C, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-450-1866
medicaljd@gmail.com
www.epicarezenith.com
Robert Logue
    44 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   44   45   46   47   48