Page 45 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 45

 BUYER’S GUIDE
TPC Jasna Polana
8 Lawrenceville Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-688-0500 pangerame@pgatourtpc.com www.tpcatjasnapolana.com
Peter Angerame
GOVERNMENT
Bordentown Township
1 Municipal Dr., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-298-2800 s.benowitz@bordentowntwp.org www.bordentowntownship.com Stephen Benowitz
City of Trenton
319 E. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 mayorsoffice@trentonnj.org
Reed Gusciora
County of Mercer
640 S. Broad St., P.O. Box 8068, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6518
bhughes@mercercounty.org www.state.nj.us/counties/mercer
Brian Hughes
Cranbury Township
23-A N. Main St., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-395-0900 jtaylor@cranbury-nj.com www.cranburytownship.org
James Taylor
Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission
2492 River Rd., New Hope, PA 18938 215-862-5284
jdonnelly@drjtbc.org
www.drjtbc.org
Joe Donnelly
East Windsor Township
16 Lanning Blvd., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-443-4000 mayor@east-windsor.nj.us www.east-windsor.nj.us
Janice Mironov
Ewing Township
2 Jake Garzio Dr., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-883-2900 bsteinmann@ewingnj.org www.ewingnj.org
Bert Steinmann
Franklin Township
475 DeMott Ln., Somerset, NJ 08873 908-873-2500
Brian Levine
Hamilton Township
2090 Greewood Ave., P.O. Box 00150, Hamilton, NJ 08650 609-890-3503
mayor@hamiltonnj.com
www.hamiltonnj.com
Kelly Yaede
Hightstown Borough
156 Bank St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-490-5100 quattrone@hightstownborough.com www.hightstownborough.com
Mayor Lawrence Quattrone
Hopewell Borough
88 E. Broad St., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-466-2636
panzano@rcn.com www.hopewellboro-nj.us
Paul Anzano
Hopewell Township
201 Washington Crossing-Pennington Rd., Titusville, NJ 08560
609-737-0638
www.hopewelltwp.org
Kristin McLaughlin
Lawrence Township
2207 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-844-7000
www.lawrencetwp.com
Christopher Bobbitt
Mercer County Board of Social Services
200 Woolverton St., P.O. Box 1450, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-4494
jmascoll@xbp.dhs.state.nj.us
mc.boss.org
Jeff Mascoll
Mercer County Improvement Authority
80 Hamilton Ave., 2nd Fl., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-278-8100
pmiller@mercercounty.org
www.mcianj.org
Phil Miller
Mercer County Office of Economic Development
640 S. Broad St., McDade Administration Bldg., Rm. 504, Trenton, NJ 08611
609-989-6555
acarabellijr@mercercounty.org
www.mercercounty.org Anthony Carabelli
Mercer County Park Commission
The Historic Hunt House, 197 Blackwell Rd., Pennington, NJ 08543
609-303-0700 awatson@mercercounty.org www.mercercountyparks.org
Aaron Watson
Mercer County Park Commission Recreation and Events Center
1638 Old Trenton Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-443-8560
dgray@mercercounty.org www.mercercountyparks.org Dean Gray
Montgomery Township
2261 Rte. 206, Belle Mead, NJ 08502 908-359-8211 receptionist@twp.montgomery.nj.us www.twp.montgomery.nj.us
Rich Smith
New Jersey Division of Travel & Tourism
225 W. State St., 3rd Fl., Trenton, NJ 08625 michael.styles@sos.nj.gov
www.visitnj.org
Michael Styles
New Jersey Economic Development Authority
36 W. State St., P.O. Box 990, Trenton, NJ 08625 609-858-6924
ppurdy@njeda.com
www.njeda.com
Patience Purdy
New Jersey Petroleum Council
150 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-392-0800
bentonj@api.org
www.api.org
James Benton
The Office of Assemblyman Andrew Zwicker
57 Main St., Flemington, NJ 08822 908-968-3304
jforte@njleg.org www.andrewzwicker.com
Joseph Forte
The Office of Assemblyman Dan Benson
3691-A Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-631-0198
Dan Benson
The Office of Assemblyman Jack M. Ciattarelli
50 Division St., Ste. 200, Somerville, NJ 08876 908-450-7064
asmciattarelli@njleg.org
Jack M. Ciattarelli
The Office of Assemblyman Reed Gusciora
226 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-292-0500
Reed Gusciora
The Office of Assemblyman Wayne DeAngelo
4621-A Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-631-7501
seagar1nj@aol.com
Wayne DeAngelo
The Office of Congresswoman Bonnie Watson Coleman
50 Washington Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-750-9365
www.holt.house.gov Bonnie Watson Coleman
The Office of Freeholder Andrew Koontz
640 S. Broad St., CAB 218, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6627
www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
Andrew Koontz
The Office of Freeholder Ann M. Cannon
640 S. Broad St., CAB 209, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6560
www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
Ann Cannon
The Office of Freeholder Anthony P. Carabelli
640 S. Broad St., CAB 220, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6625
www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
Anthony Carabelli
The Office of Freeholder John A. Cimino
640 S. Broad St., CAB 311, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6961
jacimino@chacompanies.com www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
John Cimino
The Office of Freeholder Lucylle R. S. Walter
640 S. Broad St., CAB 311, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6659
www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
Lucylle Walter
The Office of Freeholder Pasquale Colavita, Jr.
640 S. Broad St., CAB 220, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6980
pcolavita@mercercounty.org www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
Pasquale Colavita, Jr.
The Office of Freeholder Sam Frisby
640 S. Broad St., CAB 216, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-989-6557
sfrisby@mercercounty.org www.nj.gov/counties/mercer
Sam Frisby
The Office of Mercer County Clerk Paula Sollami-Covello
240 W. State St., 6th Fl., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-989-6465
pscovello@mercercounty.org www.nj.gov/counties/mercer Paula Sollami-Covello
The Office of Senator Christopher “Kip” Bateman
36 Main St., Somerville, NJ 08876 908-526-3600
senbateman@njleg.org www.senatenj.org/bateman Senator Kip Bateman
The Office of Senator Linda Greenstein
1249 S. River Rd., Ste. 105, Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-395-9911
sengreenstein@njleg.org
Linda Greenstein
The Office of Senator Shirley Turner
1230 Parkway Ave., Ste. 103, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-323-7239
senturner@njleg.org
www.senatorturner.com
Shirley Turner
 www.princetonmercerchamber.org 43
 
   43   44   45   46   47