Page 44 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 44

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Planet Fitness
10 Schalks Crossing Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-385-2555 pf_plainsboro@planetfitness-nnj.com www.planetfitness.com
Kevin Caballero
Princeton Academy of Martial Arts
51A Everett Dr., Ste. A-50, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-452-2208
mlee@pamausa.com
www.pamausa.com
Michael Lee
Princeton Fitness and Wellness Center
1225 State Rd., Princeton North Shopping Center, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-683-7888
tonyp@fitnessandwellness.org www.princetonfitnessandwellness.com
Tony Parziale
Robbinsville Fit Body Bootcamp
1075 Washington Blvd, Ste. 1075, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-240-7309
valerie@robbinsvillefbbc.com
www.robbinsvillefbbc.com
Valerie Buccino
Team85 Fitness and Wellness
8500 K. Johnson Blvd., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-298-8585 abelg@kjohnsonenterprises.com www.myteam85.com
Abel Gutierrez
FLORISTS
Monday Morning Flower & Balloon Company
111 Main St., Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-2005
georgianne@mondayflowers.com www.sendingsmiles.com
Georgianne Vinicombe
Petal Pushers, Inc.
2632 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Rd., Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 609-890-1166
petalpushersnj.com www.mypetalpushers.com
Karen M. Vernon-Stewart
FOOD & BEVERAGES
A & M Farm Market, Inc.
1203 U.S. Hwy. 130, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-448-0663
kacolia@aol.com
www.amgardencenter.com
Kathy Acolia
Ritchie & Page Distributing Company
175 New Canton Way, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 732-223-9100
cnatale@rpdbeer.com
www.rpdbeer.com
Chris Natale
FOOD/RETAIL
Arlee’s Raw Blends
246 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-580-1899 bmoore@arleesrawblends.com www.arleesrawblends.com
Brian Moore
The Bent Spoon
35 Palmer Square W., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-2368
thebentspoon@verizon.net www.thebentspoon.com
Gabrielle Carbone
Café du Pain Bakery
2496 Brunswick Pk., Unit 12, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-323-7555
marie@cafedupainbakery.com www.cafedupainbakery.com
Marie Onyeani
The Gingered Peach
2 Gordon Ave., Lawrence Township, NJ 08648 609-896-5848 joanne@thegingeredpeach.com www.thegingeredpeach.com
Joanne Canady-Brown
House of Cupcakes
32 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-0085 thehouseofcupcakes@verizon.net www.houseofcupcakes.com
Ruth Bzdewka
McCaffrey’s Princeton
301 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-683-1600 jim.mccaffrey@mccaffreys.com www.mccaffreys.com
Jim McCaffrey
McCaffrey’s West Windsor
335 Princeton-Hightstown Rd, West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-799-3555
jim.mccaffrey@mccaffreys.com
www.mccaffreys.com
Jim McCaffrey
Nassau Street Seafood & Produce Company
256 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-0620 info@jmgroupprinceton.com www.nassaustreetseafood.com
Colin Rooney
Simply Delicious Dinners
1 Beverly Dr., Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-300-2087 simplydeliciousdinners@outlook.com www.simplydeliciousdinners.com Mike Enea
Wawa, Inc.
206 White Horse Pike, Barrington Commons, Barrington, NJ 08007
856-616-6470
scott.d.kent@wawa.com
www.wawa.com Scott Kent
FUNERAL HOMES
A.S. Cole Son & Co.
22 N. Main St., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-395-0770 nate@saulfuneralhomes.com www.saulfuneralhomes.com
Nate Hall
FURNITURE
Allstate Office Interiors
113 N. Gold Dr., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 732-438-1244 deb@allstateofficeint.com www.allstateofficeint.com
Debra Greta
Innovative Commercial Interiors Inc.
806 Silvia St., West Trenton, NJ 08628 609-538-8800
brett@icifurniture.com www.icifurniture.com
Brett Margulis
Knoll, Inc.
One Logan Square, 130 N. 18th St., Ste. 2510, Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-382-7435
slinusmi@knoll.com
www.knoll.com Suzanne Linus-Miller
NJ Office Furniture Depot
957 Rte. 33 W., Monroe, NJ 08831 732-641-2791 sales@njofficefurnituredepot.com www.njofficefurnituredepot.com Michael Cohen
Garden Centers & Nurseries
A & M Farm Market, Inc.
1203 U.S. Hwy. 130, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-448-0663
kacolia@aol.com
www.amgardencenter.com
Kathy Acolia
Green Haven Garden Center
1181 Hughes Dr., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-584-6930 cthomas@perennialfavs.com www.greenhavengardencenter.com Carol Brooks Thomas
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
C. Raymond Davis & Sons, Inc.
190 Witherspoon St., Ste. C6, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-688-6818 denisedryburgh@craymonddavis.com www.craymonddavis.com
Denise Dryburgh
Princeton Construction Group, Inc.
67 Strimples Mill Rd., Stockton, NJ 08559 609-397-8733 josh@princetonconstructiongroup.com www.princetonconstructiongroup.com Josh Bousum
Scozzari Builders, Inc.
1891 No Olden Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-989-1221
lscozzari@scozzari.com www.scozzari.com
Leonard Scozzari
Sordoni Construction Co.
1 Pluckemin Way, Bedminster, NJ 07921 908-879-1130 brad.henriksen@sordoniconstruction.com www.sordoniconstruction.com
Bradley Henriksen
V.J. Scozzari & Sons, Inc.
84 Rte. 31 N., Ste. 201, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-895-1100
vinces@vjss.com
www.vjscozzariandsons.com
Vincent J. Scozzari, Jr.
GOLF CLUBS
Cranbury Golf Club and “The Bog” Restaurant
49 Southfield Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-799-0341
alyons@cranburygolf.com www.cranburygolf.com
Adam Lyons
Makefield Highlands Golf Club
1418 Woodside Rd., Yardley, PA 19067 215-321-7000
edg@spiritgolf.net www.makefieldhighlandsgolf.com
Ed Gibson, PGA
Springdale Golf Club
1895 Clubhouse Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-8790
gm@springdalegc.org www.springdalegc.org
Ryan Stemsrud
Stonybrook Golf Club
207 Stony Brook Rd., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-466-2215
cherylk@spiritgolf.net www.stonybrookgolf.nj.com
Cheryl Kelly
       42 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   42   43   44   45   46