Page 43 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 43

 BUYER’S GUIDE
JML Financial Group
1864 Rte. 70 E., Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 1-856-751-1771 jmlfinancialgroup@gmail.com www.jmlfinancialgroup.com
Joseph Yocavitch
Knox Grove Financial, LLC
23 Rte. 31 N, Ste. B10, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-216-7440
christina@knoxgrove.com www.knoxgrovefinancial.com
Christina Nash
Loeb & Associates
57 Southfield Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-273-2501
chip@loebassociates.com www.linkedin.com/in/chiploeb
Chip Loeb
Management Planning, Inc.
100 Lenox Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-924-4200 mlingerfield@mpival.com www.mpival.com
Mark Lingerfield
MassMutual Greater Philadelphia
101 Interchange Plz., Ste. 103, Cranbury, NJ 08512 908-636-8818
cstpierre@financialguide.com greaterphiladelphia.massmutual.com
Cynthia St. Pierre
MassMutual New Jersey-NYC
343 Thornall St., Ste. 640, Edison, NJ 08837 732-650-3264
chunhua.xin@ml.com nj-nyc.massmutual.com
Ada Xin
MassMutual Tri-State
186 Wood Ave. S., Iselin, NJ 08830 732-623-5700 bjimenez@financialguide.com tristate.massmutual.com
Bellaria Jimenez
Merrill Lynch
1200 Merrill Lynch Dr., Hopewell Bldg. #2, Pennington, NJ 08534
609-274-1819
michael_adornetto@ml.com
www.ml.com Michael Adornetto
Merrill Lynch
14 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-806-2539
william.bello@ml.com
www.ml.com
William Bello
Merrill Lynch
7 Roszel Rd., 4th Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-7878
david_hogan@ml.com
www.ml.com
David Hogan
Merrill Lynch - Andrea Gray
7 Roszel Rd., 4th Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-6856
andrea.p.gray@ml.com fa.ml.com/andrea.p.gray
Andrea Gray
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
7 Roszel Rd., 5th Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-7968
michael.barna@ml.com fa.ml.com/new-jersey/princeton/nelligan-associates Michael Barna
Morgan Stanley
1200 Lenox Dr., Ste. 300, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-844-7900
thomas.hoagland@morganstanley.com advisor.morganstanley.com/princeton-lawrenceville-branch Thomas Hoagland
NKS Group LLC, Business Cost Savings
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 917-969-2995
vijay@nksgroupllc.com
www.nksgroupllc.com
Vijay Krishnaswamy
Nolan Wealth Management, LLC
4454 Main St., P.O. Box 505, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-436-4448
bnolan@nolanwealth.com
www.nolanwealth.com
Brian A. Nolan
Northwestern Mutual of Princeton
Ruhl Financial Group, 202 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 201, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-951-8700
john.ruhl@nm.com
www.princeton.nm.com John Ruhl
P.S. Ghosh & Co.
40 Wall St., 28th Fl., New York, NY 10005 917-375-9275
ceo@psgcllc.com
www.psgcllc.com
Partho Ghosh
Payment Management
55 Woodland Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1249 joanbartl@paymentmgmt.com www.paymentmgmt.com
Joan Bartl
Personal Paperwork Solutions...and More, Inc.
P.O. Box 762, East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-371-1466
lar@ppsmore.com
www.ppsmore.com
Linda A. Richter
Petrone Associates, Inc.
2 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-9292 michael_petrone@glic.com www.petroneassociates.com
Michael Petrone, CFP
PK Capital Funding LLC
12021 Bustleton Ave., Apt. 26, 2nd Fl., Huntington Valley, PA 19006 267-266-0797 pkmortgagesus@gmail.com www.pkcapitalfunding.com
Poulina Kalushner
PNC Wealth Management
One Palmer Square, St. 201, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-497-6627
aquatia.owens@pnc.com
Aquatia Owens
Princeton Financial Group
103 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 309, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-0889
jcolitsas@tcacpa.com
James Colitsas
Princeton Wealth Advisors of Raymond James
902 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 320, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-750-3000 jim.m.mclaughlin@raymondjames.com www.princetonwealthadvisors.com
James McLaughlin
Professional Paperwork Services, LLC
P.O. Box 3100, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-608-0566 nsobin@paperwork-services.com www.paperwork-services.com Nancy Sobin
The Pron Wealth Management Group
7 Roszel Rd., 4th Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-7971
mleahy@ml.com
Michael Leahy
Prudential Advisors
One Tower Center Blvd., 16th Fl., East Brunswick, NJ 08816 732-645-4621
maggy.lu@prudential.com
www.prudential.com
Maggy Lu
RBC Wealth Management
502 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 101, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-936-6400
michelle.holahan@rbc.com
www.rbcwm-usa.com
Michelle Holahan
Redwood Wealth Management
110 Marter Ave., Ste. 410, Moorestown, NJ 08057 856-500-2900
ansie@redwoodwmg.com
www.redwoodwmg.com
Ansie Monaghan
Sheehy & Molinelli
3812 Quakerbridge Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-9100
www.sheehywealth.com
Songbird Capital
14 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-5300 jhayes@songbird-capital.com www.songbird-capital.com
Jie Hayes
Steinberg Enterprises, LLC
186 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Bldg. 3A, Ste. 9, West Windsor, NJ 08550
609-443-0469 lsteinberg@steinbergenterprises.com www.steinbergenterprises.com
Leonard Steinberg
Tapestry Wealth Management
101 College Rd. E., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2299
gary.w.johnston@ampf.com www.ameripriseadvisors.com/gary.w.johnston Gary Johnston
Turning Point Financial
301 S. State St., Ste. N101, Newtown, PA 18940 215-944-5300
art.blick@nm.com www.turningpointfinancial.nm.com
Art Blick, CFP, CLU, ChFC
U.S. Trust Bank of America Private Wealth Management
845 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-734-7767
danielle.beccarelli@ustrust.com www.ustrust.com
Danielle Beccarelli
Van Leeuwen & Company
281 Witherspoon St., Ste. 220, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-580-0088 ken.vanleeuwen@vanleeuwenco.com www.vanleeuwenco.com
Ken Van Leeuwen
FITNESS CENTERS
FIT IN 30 Boot Camp
281 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-285-2558 adminpr@fitin30bootcamp.com www.fitin30bootcamp.com
Monica Rosado
Fitness Machine Technicians
245 William Livingston Ct., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-250-3266 dmusyimi@fitnessmachinetechnicians.com www.fitnessmachinetechnicians.com/centralnj David Musyimi
 www.princetonmercerchamber.org 41
 
   41   42   43   44   45