Page 42 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 42

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 Tonz of Fun, LLC
P.O. Box E, Yardley, PA 19067 484-614-0128 eric@tonzoffun.com www.tonzoffun.com
Eric Walker, CSEP
Topgolf Edison
1013 U.S. 1, Edison, NJ 08817 917-658-0495 lana.aleixo@topgolf.com www.topgolf.com/us/plan-an-event Lana Aleixo
Topgolf Mount Laurel
104 Centerton Rd., Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 856-206-5068 philip.philippou@topgolf.com www.topgolf.com/events
Philip Philippou
Trenton Children’s Chorus
P.O. Box 7220, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-278-0822 linda.helmkrapf@trentonchildrenschorus.org www.trentonchildrenschorus.org
Linda Helm Krapf
ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING, PRODUCTS & CONTROLS
BRS, Inc.
739 Stokes Rd., Unit A & B, Medford, NJ 08055 856-964-6456
michele@brsinc.com
www.brsinc.com
Michele Christina
D&R Greenway Land Trust
Johnson Education Center, One Preservation Pl., Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-4646
lmead@drgreenway.org
www.drgreenway.org Linda J. Mead
The ELM Group, Inc.
345 Wall St., Research Park, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-683-4848
khart@elminc.com
www.exploreelm.com
Kenneth T. Hart
EnviroSure, Inc.
621 Shrewsbury Ave., Ste. 151, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 908-763-1030
sharon@envirosureinc.com
www.envirosureinc.com
Sharon Cockerline
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.
989 Lenox Dr., Ste. 124, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-282-8000
mdevaney@langan.com www.langan.com
Mark Devaney
New Jersey Audubon Plainsboro Preserve
80 Scotts Corner Rd., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-897-9400 nancy.fiske@njaudubon.org www.njaudubon.org/centers/plainsboro Nancy Fiske
Our World Our Choices
202 Salem Ct., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-356-0558 www.ourworldourchoices.com
The Watershed Institute
31 Titus Mill Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-3735 jwaltman@thewatershed.org www.thewatershed.org
Jim Waltman
EVENT PLANNING
Cedar Gardens
661 Hwy. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-931-9464 anthony@cedargardenbanquet.com Anthony Castaldo
Doors For A Cure
540 E. State St., Trenton, NJ 08609 609-775-6405 sterickivey@gmail.com
Sterick Ivey
ITA Group
212 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-608-7057
msyp@itagroup.com
www.itagroup.com
Mark Syp
K’s Event Decorations and Rentals
12 Exeter Dr., Hamilton, NJ 08610 609-851-8704 Info@kseventdecorations.com www.kseventdecorations.com Antonia James
River House at Odette’s, A Refined Hospitality Property
274 S River Rd., New Hope, PA 18938
808-292-1029
lsirchio@riverhousenewhope.com www.riverhousenewhope.com Lindsay Sirchio
Showstoppers Plus
2 Rustic Dr., North Brunswick, NJ 08902 732-297-0031 laura@showstoppersplus.com www.showstoppersplus.com
Laura Gibbons
Simple Creations Team Building, LLC
P.O. Box 8541, Hamilton, NJ 08650 609-443-6550 info@simplecreate.com www.simplecreate.com
Mary Ann Romano
Stan Radomski Events
259 Nassau St., Ste. 2, Princeton, NJ 08542 908-625-5924
srad1163@gmail.com www.stanradomskievents.com
Stan Radomski
FARMERS MARKET
Terhune Orchards
330 Cold Soil Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-2310
phmount@gmail.com www.terhuneorchards.com
Pam Mount
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Allstate - Juliana Planning Group
5 Mission Rd., Ste. 5, Bordentown, NJ 08620 609-606-1991
mjuliana@allstate.com www.allstateagencies.com/mjuliana Marybeth Juliana
AXA Advisors, LLC dba Ascendancy Wealth Management
41 Murano Dr., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-902-4444
jeffrey.boyarsky@axa-advisors.com www.jeffrey.boyarsky.myaxa-advisors.com Jeffrey Boyarsky
Bank of America Merrill Lynch - Loughran, Condit & Associates
7 Roszel Rd., 4th Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-243-6831
gregory_polhemus@ml.com fa.ml.com/loughran_condit_and_associates Gregory Polhemus
Beyond
902 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 160, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-936-9296
ivy.cohen@getbeyond.com
www.getbeyond.com
Ivy Cohen
BlackRock
1 University Square Dr., 3rd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-282-2100
abby.reynolds@blackrock.com
www.blackrock.com
Abby Reynolds
Cano Wealth Strategies, LLC
123 Mercer St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-371-2101 mcano@canowealthstrategies.com Michael Cano
Cenlar FSB
425 Phillips Blvd., Ewing, NJ 08618 609-883-3900 dvaccaro@cenlar.com www.cenlar.com
Denise Vaccaro
Certified Wealth Management & Investment, LLC
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-716-4700
kurt@air.ngo www.cwmi.us Kurtis Baker
Charles Schwab & Co. Inc.
132 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-497-3612
www.schwab.com
Edward Jones - Vijay Aluwalia - Financial Advisor
231 Clarksville Rd., Ste. 7, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609 799 0791
vijay.aluwalia@edwardjones.com
Vijay Aluwalia
EK Investment Management
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200, Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-951-2216
edie.kelly@lpl.com
www.ediekelly.com Edie L. Kelly
EKS Associates
601 Ewing St., Ste. A-7, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-1016
dzagarola@eksassoc.com www.eksassociates.com
Darren Zagarola
Fidelity Investments
3518 Rte. 1 N., Princeton, NJ 08540 800-544-4719
jon.strohl@fmr.com
www.fidelity.com
Jon Strohl
GHO Ventures
92 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-497-6333
golsen@ghoventures.com www.ghoventures.com
Gregory Olsen
Glen Eagle
4422 Rte. 27, P.O. Box 399, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-631-8231
smichel@gleneagleadv.com www.gleneagleadv.com
Susan Michel
Glenmede
16 Chambers St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-430-3109 robert.kiep@glenmede.com www.glenmede.com
Bob Kiep
   40 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   40   41   42   43   44