Page 41 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 41

 BUYER’S GUIDE
  EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
CBIZ, Inc.
401 Plymouth Rd., Ste. 200, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 610-862-2249
sklein@cbiz.com
www.cbiz.com
Stuart Klein
New York Life Worksite Group
379 Thornall St., 8th Fl., Edison, NJ 08837 609-319-0730
gdelk@ft.newyorklife.com
Gerald Delk
Sansima Consulting Group, Inc.
604 Taggert Dr., Belle Mead, NJ 08502 908-500-4154 schutzman@sansima.com www.sansima.com
Susan Schutzman
Tricore
117 N. Gold Dr., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-918-2668 jlevine@tricorehcm.com www.tricorehcm.com
Judy Levine
VML Visions Agency, LLC
3124 Rte. 27, Franklin Park, NJ 08823 732-821-6076 valerie@vmlvisionsagency.com www.vmlvisionsagency.com
Valerie Mathis-Leake, CLTC, CBC, AHIP Employment
ATRIA Consulting, LLC
100 Horizon Ctr., Hamilton, NJ 08691 646-722-8700 mbordman@atriaconsulting.com www.atriaconsulting.com
Melissa Bordman
J & J Staffing Resources
103 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 107, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2030
laura.connolly@jjstaff.com
www.jjstaff.com
Laura Connolly
Lorelei Staffing
Williamsburg Commons, One Auer Ct., East Brunswick, NJ 08816 732-390-1170 winnie@loreleistaffing.com www.loreleistaffing.com
Winnie Von Werne
On Target Staffing
2050 Rte. 27, North Brunswick, NJ 08902 732-798-8134 edresner@ontargetstaffingllc.com www.ontargetstaffingllc.com
Eileen Dresner
UIH Family Partners
4 N. Broad St., 2nd Fl., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-695-3663
kandrade-mims@uih.org www.uihfamilypartners.org
Karen Andrade-Mims
ENERGY
Intersect Energy
175 Strafford Ave., Ste. 1, Wayne, PA 19087 610-687-7752 imichel@intersectenergyllc.com www.intersectenergyllc.com
Ian Michel
New Jersey’s Clean Energy Program
900 Rte. 9, Ste. 404, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 732-425-6543
afarrell@trccompanies.com www.njcleanenergy.com
Andrew Farrell
NRG Energy, Inc.
211 Carnegie Ctr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-524-4500 jennifer.brunelle@nrg.com www.nrgenergy.com
Jennifer Brunelle
Veolia Energy Trenton
320 S. Warren St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-396-7651
glory.ali@veolia.com www.veolianorthamerica.com
Glory Ali
ENGINEERING
ACT Engineers, Inc.
1 Washington Blvd., Ste. 3, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-918-0200
rkorkuch@actengineers.com
Robert Korkuch
HDR
1000 Lenox Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-844-1212
eric.jaffe@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Eric Jaffe
IH Engineers, PC
103 College Rd. E., 1st Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-734-8400
ifte@ihengineers.com
www.ihengineers.com
Iftekhar Hossain
Kensho Resources LLC
360 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1091
jim@kenshoresources.com www.kenshoresources.com
James Chmielak, PE, PP
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc.
989 Lenox Dr., Ste. 124, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-282-8000
mdevaney@langan.com www.langan.com
Mark Devaney
Maser Consulting P.A.
1000 Waterview Dr., Ste. 201, Hamilton, NJ 08691 609-587-8200
jalgeo@maserconsulting.com www.maserconsulting.com
Julia G. Algeo
McMahon Associates, Inc.
4573 S. Broad St., Ste. 200, Yardville, NJ 08620 609-585-5745 hbalgowan@mcmahonassociates.com www.mcmahonassociates.com
Heather M. Balgowan, PE
Morehouse Engineering Inc.
P.O. Box 205, 43 Railroad Pl., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-466-4955
sky@morengineering.com www.morengineering.com
Charles S. Morehouse
Najarian Associates, Inc.
1 Industrial Way W., Eatontown, NJ 07724 732-389-0220
www.najarian.com
SES
4 Research Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-4000 douglas.clayton@ses.com www.ses.com
Douglas Clayton
Van Note-Harvey Associates, Inc.
103 College Rd. E., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-2323 ghappe@vannoteharvey.com www.vannoteharvey.com
Gary Happe
ENTERTAINMENT
The Grape Escape
12 Stults Rd., Ste. 101, Dayton, NJ 08810 609-409-9463 eventura@thegrapeescape.net www.gograpes.com
Ed Ventura
iPLAY America, LLC
110 Schanck Rd., Freehold, NJ 07728 732-577-8200 jessicas@iplayamerica.com www.iplayamerica.com
Jessica Schwartz
Jersey Girls Food Tours
327 Pavonia Ave., Jersey City, NJ 07302 908-420-2590
info@jgfoodtours.com www.jerseygirlsfoodtours.com
Alessia Aron
Mercer County Italian American Festival Association
2421 Liberty St., Hamilton, NJ 08629 609-631-7544
buongiorno2000@optonline.net www.italianamericanfestival.com John Scarpati
New Flight Enterprises, LLC
12 Pierce Ave., Trenton, NJ 08629 877-339-2338 isababu@jerseyflightfootball.com www.jerseyflightfootball.com
Jay Sababu
Princeton Garden Theatre
160 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-279-1999 ccollier@renewtheaters.org www.princetongardentheatre.org Christopher Collier
Princeton Tour Company
116 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 855-743-1415 mimi@princetontourcompany.com www.princetontourcompany.com Mimi Omiecinski
Prudential Center - New Jersey Devils
25 Lafayette St., Newark, NJ 07102 973-757-6453 enicastro@prucenter.com www.prucenter.com, devils.nhl.com Eddie Nicastro
Sound Choice Disc Jockeys, Inc.
87 Federal City Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-737-6865
info@djchoice.com
www.djchoice.com
Dave Hoeffel
Spectra - CURE Insurance Arena
81 Hamilton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-656-3200 fran.rodowicz@spectraxp.com www.cureinsurancearena.com
Fran Rodowicz
Stress Factory Comedy Club
90 Church St., New Brunswick, NJ 08901 732-545-4242
vicki@stressfactory.com www.stressfactory.com
Vicki Brand
TapSnap 1097
601 U.S. 206 #26, Ste. 417, Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-531-6483
bilyndam@tapsnap.net
www.tapsnap1097.com
Bilynda Molish
  www.princetonmercerchamber.org 39
 
   39   40   41   42   43