Page 40 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 40

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 CREDIT UNIONS
Credit Union of New Jersey
1301 Pkwy. Ave., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-538-4061 csullivan@cunj.org
www.cunj.org
Connie Sullivan
Princeton Federal Credit Union
774 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-945-6200 sfornal@princetonfcu.org www.princetonfcu.org
Steven Fornal
DELIVERY SERVICES
Eastern Armored Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 8733, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-890-1762 mikerelak@easternarmored.com www.easternarmored.com
Mike Relak
ToGoBOX
5 Market St., 2nd Fl., Plainsboro Township, NJ 08536 201-270-7937
david.nj@letstogobox.com
David Kim
US 1 Express Inc.
P.O. Box 6733, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-890-7770
us1express@aol.com www.us1express.com
Roy Lavine
DENTAL CARE
Delta Dental
1639 Rte. 10, Parsippany, NJ 07054 973-285-4051 jhenderson@deltadentalnj.com www.deltadentalnj.com
Joan Henderson
Dental Harmony of Hamilton
4605-A Nottingham Way, Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-981-7145
info@dentalharmony.com
Leigh Meck
DeSimone Orthodontics
2 Tree Farm Rd., Ste. B200, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-8000
kdesimonedds@verizon.net www.desimoneorthodontics.com
Karen DeSimone, DDS
Massimo V. Verduci, DMD, MS, LLC
Orthodontist, 2279 State Hwy. 33, Ste. 516, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 609-689-9292
mvfirenze@gmail.com www.verduciortho.com
Massimo V. Verduci
Princeton Center for Dental Aesthetics and Implants
11 Chambers St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-1414
pcda@princetondentist.com www.princetondentist.com Kiersten Huckel
Princeton Dental Group
301 N. Harrison St., Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-0796 princetondentalgroup@verizon.net
Sandy Thompson
DIGITAL & INTERNET MARKETING
Local Wisdom Inc.
287 S. Main St., 2nd Fl., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-269-2320
pkathiari@localwisdom.com www.localwisdom.com
Pinaki Kathiari
Mgems Graphics & Printing LLC
3068 State Rte. 27, Kendall Park, NJ 08824 732-422-0815
president@mmgems.net www.mgemsgraphics.net
Michael Alfred
DISTILLERY
Sourland Mountain Spirits
130 Hopewell Rocky Hill Rd., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-333-8575
ray@sourlandspirits.com www.sourlandspirits.com
Ray Disch
DISTRIBUTORS
Conair Corporation
150 Milford Rd., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-426-1300 dan_gagliardo@conair.com www.conair.com
Dan Gagliardo
EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
¡Olé! Spanish Language Instruction
25 Wilkinson Way, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-943-8762
csheane@comcast.net
Christina Sheane
Educated Quest
322 Windsor Ct., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-406-0062 stuart@educatedquest.com www.educatedquest.com
Stuart Nachbar
Educational Testing Service
660 Rosedale Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-9000
lgreen@ets.org
www.ets.org
Lenora Green
Fusion Academy
116 Stanhope St., Princeton, NJ 08540 718-440-7788 cdrucker@fusionacademy.com www.fusionacademy.com
Christine Drucker
Give Something Back Foundation
902 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 160, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-221-2040
dmerendino@giveback.ngo
www.giveback.ngo
Melissa Helmbrecht
Infinit Technology Solutions Inc.
2208 Stillbrook Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 646-661-7897 rashid.zaidi@infinit-technologies.com www.infinit-technologies.com
Rashid Zaidi
Literacy & Life, Inc.
P.O. Box 55636, Trenton, NJ 08638 215-504-1228 vbramble@comcast.net www.literacyandlife.org
Vernon Bramble
Minding Our Business
P.O. Box 7834, Trenton, NJ 08628 609-731-9311 kevin.wortham@yahoo.com www.minding-our-business.com Kevin Wortham
Movement with Joy
416 Rte. 518, Blawenburg, NJ 08504 609-844-0151 movementwithjoy@gmail.com www.movementwithjoy.com
Joy Vrooman Sayen
Music Together
225 Hopewell-Pennington Rd., Hopewell, NJ 08525 800-728-2692
cjudd@musictogether.com www.musictogether.com
Catherine Judd Hirsch
Princeton Flying School
Princeton Airport, 41 Airpark Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-3100
steve@princetonairport.com www.princetonairport.com
Steven Nierenberg
Princeton String Academy
2 Colonial Ave., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-751-7664 paul.manulik@stringacademy.net www.stringacademy.net
Paul Manulik
South Jersey Real Estate Investors Association Central (SJREIA Central)
P.O. Box 689, Marlton, NJ 08053
856-663-1133
rjablonski@iabstract@comcast.net www.sjreia.org
Ron Jablonski
Storytelling Arts, Inc.
P.O. Box 995, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-430-1922 storytellingartsinc@gmail.com www.storytellingartsinc.org
Karen Lavallen
Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
1200 Stuart Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-2330 pfagin@stuartschool.org www.stuartschool.org
Patty Fagin
The Titusville Academy
86 River Dr., Titusville, NJ 08560 609-737-7733 dzerbib@titusvilleacademy.org www.titusvilleacademy.org Deborah R. Zerbib
ELECTRICAL
George E. Conley IV, Electrical Contractor
1 Hightstown-Cranbury Station Rd., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-395-0513
geolive60@aol.com
www.conleyelectric.com
George Conley IV
   Princeton Federal Credit Union
www.princetonfcu.org
609-945-6200
• FREE Membership for New Members
• Free Checking
• Competitive Loan Rates
• 30,000 Surcharge-Free ATMs
• FREE Mobile & eBanking
774 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540
      38 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   38   39   40   41   42