Page 39 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 39

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Consulting Quest
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-580-1373 helene.laffitte@consultingquest.com www.consultingquest.com
Helene Laffitte
DLSCoaching LLC
9 Stonington Ct., Dresher, PA 19025 215 275 3070 dinalichtman@gmail.com
Dina Lichtman
DMJ International
2066 Aquetong Rd., New Hope, PA 18938 215-852-1302
don@gryndlyfe.com www.donmartinlive.com
Don Martin
Donald J. Loff - Consultant
172 Pheasant Ln., Newtown, PA 18940 732-735-0926
njpenner@comcast.net
Donald Loff
eiLeads (Emotional Intelligence & Leadership Development)
70 Brandywine Rd., Skillman, NJ 08558
609-439-1594
nithilapeter@eileads.com www.eileads.com
Nithila Peter
Ellevate Central NJ
261 Madison Ave., 9th Fl., New York, NY 10016 973-713-5934
centralnj@ellevatenetwork.com
Kathrin Schumacher
ELM Consulting Co.
301 Linden St., Moorestown, NJ 08057 609-865-9964 erinmurray07@gmail.com www.elmconsultingco.com
Erin Murray
The Entrepreneur’s Source
1 Eagle Dr., Ringoes, NJ 08551 908-797-6582 ttitus@advicoach.com ttitus.esourcecoach.com Timothy Titus
Environmental Connection, Inc.
120 N. Warren St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-392-4200
smania@vtihq.com
www.vtihq.com
Steven Mania
Fitzgerald Life Coaching
17 Saxon Way, Skillman, NJ 08558 609-466-6975 beth@fitzgeraldlifecoaching.com www.fitzgeraldlifecoaching.com Beth Fitzgerald
Fizzee Labs, LLC
6 Fairfax Ct., Flemington, NJ 08822 908-334-0660 joe@scmcloudsolutions.com www.fizzeelabs.com
Joe Hudicka
FocalPoint Business Coaching - Garrett Grega
404 Mathers Ln., Branchburg, NJ 08853 908-892-2539 ggrega@focalpointcoaching.com www.garrettgrega.focalpointcoaching.com Garrett Grega
Green Building Center
51 Bridge St., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-460-4787 jason@greenbuildingcenter.com www.greenlivingandbuildingcenter.com Jason Kliwinski
Grey Elephant Consulting
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-751-1138
gary@consultgreyelephant.com www.consultgreyelephant.com
Gary Tier
Harbor Technology Group
P.O. Box 564, Pennington, NJ 08534 732-371-9269 mmarkulec@harbortg.com www.harbortg.com
Michael Markulec
Human Capital Consulting Partners
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 150, Princeton, NJ 08540 267-250-2612
jimgeier@hccpartners.com
www.hccpartners.com
Jim Geier
Inside Princeton
252 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-841-6318 bob@insideprinceton.com www.insideprinceton.com
Bob Denby
IXP Corporation
103 Main St., Ste. 100, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-759-5100
bmetro@ixpcorp.com
www.ixpcorp.com
William Metro
JM Collaborative
26A Elm Ridge Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 201-321-2401
julia@jmcollaborative.com
Julia Matthews
LegWork Incorporated
929 Lower Ferry Rd., Ewing, NJ 08638 609-610-8772 heather@legworkinc.com www.legworkinc.com
Heather Kearns-Latini
Lifespan Services, LLC
P.O. Box 3322, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-397-3533 davidlarsonholmes@msn.com
David Holmes
Lisa Manyoky: Maverick & The Presence Equation
308 Crescent Ave., Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-890-6645
lisa@lisamanyoky.com www.lisamanyoky.com Lisa Manyoky
Mercer County Naturalist (Retired)
343 Hillcrest Ave., Ewing, NJ 08618 609-882-3866 schmeltzjoe@verizon.net
Joseph Schmeltz
MFCCoach, LLC
346 Hamilton Blvd., Morrisville, PA 19067 215-337-9059
mfccoach@yahoo.com
Michael Cade
Morgan Wallace Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 648, Rocky Hill, NJ 08553 908-202-7972 morganwallacehelms@gmail.com www.morganwallaceassociates.com Meg E. Helms
The Munshine Group, LLC
41 Laurel Dr., Springfield, NJ 07081 973-376-2182 dmunshine@munshinegroup.com munshinegroup.com
David Munshine
PACE Claim Services
100 American Metro Blvd., Ste. 108, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-300-3384
www.paceclaims.com
Pierpont Communications
29 Manley Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 617-543-6167 meghan41gross@gmail.com
Meghan Gross
Planet Apothecary
4448 Rte. 27, Box 461, Kingston, NJ 08528 732-406-6865
lunetteleven@gmail.com www.planetapothecary.com, www.jeanettewolfe.com Jeanette Wolfe
Princeton Geoscience, Inc.
209 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-279-0008 jpeterson@princetongeoscience.com www.princetongeoscience.com James Peterson
Pronix Inc.
666 Plainsboro Rd., Ste. 615, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 732-476-5277
kishore@pronixinc.com
www.pronixinc.com
Kishore Donepudi
The Ross-Dulan Group
120 Neilson St., Ste. 511, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 760-616-1719
brendadulan@yahoo.com www.therossdulangroup.com
Brenda Ross-Dulan
SL Business Solutions
38 Slayback Dr., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-799-7177
slevatino@prodigy.net
Sal Levatino
Sunels Tech & Capital Corporation
409 Minnisink Rd., Ste. 208, Totowa, NJ 07512 973-837-8900
kradhuber@sunels.com
www.stccus.com
Keith Radhuber
Sunny van Vlijmen LLC
939 Ridge Rd., Ste. 2D, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 609-275-3881
sunnyvanvlijmen@eft-practice.com www.treatyourselftohappy.com
Sunny van Vlijmen
TruEdge Consulting
53 Lambert Ln., Lambertville, NJ 08530 603-667-7744
CONTRACTORS - ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING & MECHANICAL
AEMS Service Company
395 Main St., Tennent, NJ 07726 732-446-9000 sdas@aemsserviceco.com www.aemsserviceco.com Sudeep Das
McCabe Electric Inc.
75 Village Dr. E., Hamilton, NJ 08620 609-581-0788 www.mccabeelectric.net
CORPORATE GIFTS
Cleantech Ventures, Inc. (Send.com)
12 Roszel Rd., Ste. A204, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-720-0300
dsuomi@send.com
www.send.com
David Suomi
Princeton Perfume Company
29 Hawthorn Dr., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-858-4236
  www.princetonmercerchamber.org 37
 
   37   38   39   40   41