Page 38 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 38

 BUYER’S GUIDE
technician X, Inc.
1340 Rte. 206, Skillman, NJ 08558 609-681-1120
cr@technicianx.com www.technicianx.com
Christopher Rush
CONCIERGE/PERSONAL ERRANDS
Open Door Valet
P.O. Box 1213, Princeton, NJ 08542 813-418-0391 chris.hrabar@opendoorvalet.com www.opendoorvalet.com
Chris Hrabar
CONCRETE, SAND, GRAVEL, STONE & ASPHALT
Trap Rock Industries, LLC
460 River Rd., P.O. Box 419, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-924-0300
mike.crowley@traprockind.com www.traprock.com
Michael J. Crowley
CONFERENCE CENTERS
Conference and Events Center at the New Jersey Hospital Association
760 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08543 609-275-4140
conferencecenter@njha.com www.conferencecenternj.com Karen Wood
Conference Center at Mercer County Community College
1200 Old Trenton Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 609-570-3237
fishd@mccc.edu www.mccc.edu/cc Dorota Fish
Ibis Plaza Office Suites
3525 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. #903, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-588-6900
chris@ibisplaza.com
www.ibisplaza.com
Christopher Jerjian
Rider University Auxiliary Services
2083 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-7700
bbraddock@rider.edu
www.rider.edu/conferences
Beverly Braddock
RWJ Conference Center @ RWJ Fitness & Wellness
3100 Quakerbridge Rd., Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-584-2159
brian.weiner@rwjbh.org conferencecenter.rwjhamilton.org Brian Weiner
CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
C. Raymond Davis & Sons, Inc.
190 Witherspoon St., Ste. C6, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-688-6818 denisedryburgh@craymonddavis.com www.craymonddavis.com
Denise Dryburgh
Economic Project Solutions, Inc.
2 King Arthur Ct., Ste. E, North Brunswick, NJ 08902 866-246-1110
amento@economicprojects.com www.economicprojects.com
Andrew Mento
Princeton Construction Group, Inc.
67 Strimples Mill Rd., Stockton, NJ 08559 609-397-8733 josh@princetonconstructiongroup.com www.princetonconstructiongroup.com Josh Bousum
Scozzari Builders, Inc
1891 No Olden Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-989-1221
lscozzari@scozzari.com www.scozzari.com
Leonard Scozzari
Sordoni Construction Co.
1 Pluckemin Way, Bedminster, NJ 07921 908-879-1130 brad.henriksen@sordoniconstruction.com www.sordoniconstruction.com
Bradley Henriksen
Structure Tone, Inc.
10 Woodbridge Center Dr., 8th Fl., Woodbridge, NJ 07095 732-362-3500
michael.farrell@structuretone.com www.structuretone.com
Michael Farrell
V.J. Scozzari & Sons, Inc.
84 Rte. 31 N., Ste. 201, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-895-1100
vinces@vjss.com
www.vjscozzariandsons.com
Vincent J. Scozzari, Jr.
CONSTRUCTION/RENOVATIONS
A.W. Martin Construction, Inc.
614 U.S. 130S Ste. 5, East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-799-1333
info@awmartin.com
www.awmartin.com
Anthony Martin
A&E Construction & Design Center
2479 Pennington Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-4425 greg.aeconstruction@gmail.com www.aeconstructionnj.com
Gregory Fontaine
Lawrenceville Home Improvement
2821 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-882-6709
lisa_tomaszewski@yahoo.com
Lisa Tomaszewski
Mercer Commercial Construction, LLC
114 Straube Ctr. Blvd., Box G-6, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-203-3061 john@mercercommercialconstruction.com www.mercercommercialconstruction.com
John Schragger
Scozzari Builders, Inc.
1891 No Olden Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-989-1221
lscozzari@scozzari.com www.scozzari.com
Leonard Scozzari
CONSULTANTS
A Transition in Thought
1210 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Rd., Apt. 10, Hamilton, NJ 08690
860-810-4235 michael@atransitioninthought.com www.atransitioninthought.com
Michael Davis
Align Strategies LLC
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 150, Princeton, NJ 08540 845-480-2074
skk361@stern.nyu.edu
Sonia Zoria
America’s Small Business Development Center
P.O. Box 7718, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-771-2947
lallen@tcnj.edu www.sbdcnj.com
Lorraine Allen
Andrea Honore & Associates
72 Cherry Hill Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-933-6014 andrea@andreahonore.com www.andreahonore.com
Andrea Honore
Anne O’Neill - Project Consultant
470 Riverside Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-1233
aconeill@aol.com
Anne O’Neill
AptoLean Adaptive Work Design
2495 Sylvan Ave., Hamilton, NJ 08610 609-238-3360 johnmuka@aptolean.com www.aptolean.com
John Muka
Arete Business Solutions Inc.
20 Terry Dr., #978, Newtown, PA 18940 215-360-8139 bob@aretebizsolutions.net www.aretebizsolutions.net
Bob Coyle
BH Sky Associates
782 Alexander Rd., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 866-468-7420
michelle@bhskyassociates.com www.bhskyassociates.com
Michelle Hermelee
Biggins Lacy Shapiro & Co.
47 Hulfish St., Ste. 320, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-9775
jcbiggins@blsstrategies.com www.blsstrategies.com
Jay Biggins
Blue Skies Therapy and Coaching
223 State Hwy. 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816 732-710-8944
pushpa_pathak@hotmail.com
Pushpa Pathak
BlueCap Economic Advisors, LLC
55 Avalon Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-651-0684 www.bluecapeconomicadvisors.com
BRS, Inc.
739 Stokes Rd., Unit A & B, Medford, NJ 08055 856-964-6456
michele@brsinc.com
www.brsinc.com
Michele Christina
Causley Robinson & Associates, LLC
800 Denow Rd., Ste. C-222, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-238-2874
tamarra@dare2doitnow.com www.dare2doitnow.com
Tamarra Causley Robinson
CM Evolution Consulting Services, LLC
201 Brokaw Ct., Bridgewater, NJ 08807 914-584-4453 adlloyd@cmevolution.com www.cmevolution.com
Audrey D. Lloyd
CoachtoAchieve
202 E. Fairwood Dr., Chalfont, PA 18914 484-272-5138 c2a@coachtoachieve.com www.coachtoachieve.com
Keith Willis
Compass Operations
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 866-705-2668
pbergin@compassops.com www.compassops.com
Patrick Bergin
      36 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   36   37   38   39   40