Page 37 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 37

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 McCaffrey’s
2200 W. Cabot Blvd., Langhorne, PA 19047 215-752-9440 jim.mccaffrey@mccaffreys.com www.mccaffreys.com
Jim McCaffrey
Mercer Oaks Catering
725 Village Rd. W., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-275-9260
jhines@merceroakscatering.com www.merceroakscatering.com
Jim Hines
Olives Catering
22 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-1569
www.olivesprinceton.com
Adam Angelakis
Palace of Asia Indian Grill
4591 Rte. 27, Kingston, NJ 08528
609-497-9500
millermediamagic@hotmail.com www.palace-of-asia.com/location-pok-restaurant-kingston/ default.aspx
Pamela Miller
Rat’s Restaurant - Constellation Culinary Group
16 Fairgrounds Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-584-7800 michael.kurtz@constellationculinary.com www.ratsrestaurant.com
Michael Kurtz
Sensational Host Catering & Events
3030 Rte. 73 N., Maple Shade, NJ 08052 856-667-5005 jacker@sensationalhost.com www.sensationalhostcaterers.com
Jeffrey Acker
Villa Mannino
73 Rte. 130, Yardville, NJ 08620 609-298-9000 villamannino@comcast.net www.villamannino.com
Marco Mannino
CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DAYCARE
Better Beginnings Child Development Center
318 N. Main St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-448-6226
bbluzz@hotmail.com www.betterbeginnings.net
Luz Horta
Catholic Youth Organization (CYO) of Mercer County
920 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-396-8383
tom@cyomercer.org www.cyomercer.org Thomas G. Mladenetz
Chiropractors
SAZ Health LLC
601 Ewing St., Ste. C3, Princeton, NJ 08540 802-445-5274
sazhealthllc@gmail.com www.drsukhidc.com
Sukhi Hothi-Sangha
CHURCHES
Nassau Christian Center Assembly of God
26 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-0981 worship@nassauchristian.org www.nassauchristian.org
David Lehmann
Princeton United Methodist Church
7 Vandeventer Ave., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-2613
jana@princetonumc.org www.princetonumc.org
Jana Purkis-Brash
CIVIC ASSOCIATIONS
BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha
81 Suttons Ln., Piscataway, NJ 08854 732-777-1414
hpatel3@gmail.com
www.baps.org
Hari Patel
CLUBS - COUNTRY/GOLF/TENNIS/SWIM
The Bedens Brook Club
240 Rolling Hill Rd., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-466-2646 ccampbell@bedensbrookclub.com www.bedensbrook.com
Craig Campbell
Cherry Valley Country Club
125 Country Club Dr., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-466-4244 nathalie.yachouh@clubcorp.com www.cherryvalleycc.com
Nathalie Yachouh
Cobblestone Creek Country Club
2170 Lawrence Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-0259 alan@cobblestonecreek.club www.greenacres.club
Alan Gamble
Forsgate Country Club
375 Forsgate Dr., Monroe Township, NJ 08831 732-521-0070
ebrmble@metrogg.com
www.forsgatecc.com
Erik Bramble
Trenton Country Club
201 Sullivan Way, West Trenton, NJ 08628 609-883-3800
rportney@trentoncc.com www.trentoncc.com
Richard Portney
COFFEEHOUSE
Small World Coffee
14 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-4377 jessica@smallworldcoffee.com www.smallworldcoffee.com
Jessica Durrie
COLLECTION AGENCIES
A-1 Collection Service, div of TRAF Grp.
2297 Hwy. 33, Ste. 906, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 609-771-9200 x501
pgenovay@trafgroup.org
www.trafgroup.org
Patricia Flynn Genovay
Leib Solutions
20 E. Clementon Rd., Ste. 203N, Gibbsboro, NJ 08026 856-344-4106
alobosco@leibsolutions.com
www.leibsolutions.com
Amy LoBosco
COMMUNICATIONS
Princeton Promotions
107 Grover Ave., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-454-1702 michellelambros@gmail.com
Michelle Lambros
COMPUTER PRODUCTS/SERVICES
Addteq, Inc.
100 Village Blvd., Ste. 320, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-681-5444
adeol@addteq.com
www.addteq.com
Amanda Deol
AJ Computers LLC/aj Web Design Plus
P.O. Box 9662, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-301-0252 ajcomputersllc@gmail.com www.ajcllc.com
Alan Joskowicz
Apex USA Inc
457 N. Harrison St., Princeton, NJ 08540 732-821-8875
bob@apexusainc.com
Bob Pruthi
Artezio, LLC
195 Nassau St., Ste. 32, Princeton, NJ 08542 212-220-1641
dr@artezio.com
www.artezio.com
Dmitry Rodionoff
Blueclone Networks
103 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-944-8433
mbaria@blueclone.com
www.blueclone.com
Milan Baria
CPR Cell Phone Repair Princeton North
1225 U.S. 206, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-454-2024
josh.stone@digitaldoc.com www.cellphonerepair.com/princeton-north-nj Joshua Stone
Dathil
7 Belmont Circle, Trenton, NJ 08618 609-462-2933
ingram@dathil.com
www.dathil.com
Raymond Ingram
Diamond Business Communications
3817 Crosswicks Hamilton Square Rd., Ste. 111, Hamilton, NJ 08691
609-642-9300 cora@diamondbusinesscommunications.com www.diamondbc.net
Cora Park
Domain Computer Services, Inc.
1 Corporate Dr., Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-395-6900 rashaad@computerhelpnj.com www.go-domain.com
Rashaad Bajwa
Duplitron
1095 Cranbury South River Rd., Jamesburg, NJ 08831 732-252-1625
jlandau@duplitron.com
www.duplitron.com
Jerrold Landau
Invidi Technologies
4390 Rte. 1, Ste. 120, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-951-3900
rgravino@invidi.com
www.invidi.com
Ronald Gravino
JEMS Software and Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 10070, Trenton, NJ 08650 609-585-8530 www.jemssoco.com
John E. Molnar
MDS Computer Systems
17 Wexford Dr., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852 732-355-9551
tony@mdscomputer.com www.mdscomputer.com
Anthony D’Angelo
RED74 IT Support
800 Denow Rd., Ste. T, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-303-3020
tim@red74tech.com
www.red74tech.com
Tim Coleman
       www.princetonmercerchamber.org 35
 
   35   36   37   38   39