Page 36 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 36

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Anne Skalka and Associates, Certified Public Accountants
3836 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 105, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-671-1300
anne@skalkacpa.com www.skalkacpa.com Anne Skalka
B2B CFO - Harold Odame-Labi
1070-H Hwy. 34, Ste. 137, Matawan, NJ 07747 732-754-9547
haroldodamelabi@b2bcfo.com www.b2bcfo.com/partners/haroldodamelabi Harold Odame-Labi
Beacon Partners
103 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-222-7646
meg@yourbeaconjourney.com www.yourbeaconjourney.com
Meg Hanington
BOAST Groupware
306 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 781-GOBOAST paulk@boastgw.com www.boastgroupware.com
Paul Kandle
CFO Consulting Partners, LLC
174 Nassau St., Ste. 411, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-309-9307 ddemuth@cfoconsultingpartners.com www.cfoconsultingpartners.com
David DeMuth
EisnerAmper LLP
111 Wood Ave. S., Iselin, NJ 08830 732-243-7000 michael.mattia@eisneramper.com www.eisneramper.com
Michael Mattia
Federica Sbrenna Coaching
3 Voorhees Way, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-213-9180 fsbrennacoaching@yahoo.com Federica Sbrenna
First Steps Financial
174 Nassau St., Ste. 260, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-759-5881
alisa@firststepsfinancial.com www.firststepsfinancial.com
Alisa McCabe
Fisher Visualizations LLC
6 Woodbury Ln., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-977-1659
bill@fisherviz.com
www.fisherviz.com
Bill Pigula
Fixate
262 Jefferson Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-273-7843
allison@ifixate.com
www.ifixate.com
Allison Saunders
HBK CPAs & Consultants
2564 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-883-9000
mpucciarelli@hbkcpa.com
www.hbkcpa.com
Michael Pucciarelli
Howard Azer & Associates, P.A.
12 Roszel Rd., Ste. A-104, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1122
azercpa@aol.com
www.azercpa.com
Howard Azer
JI Coaching & Consulting, LLC
288 Fountayne Ln., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-947-9086
jeanette@jicoaching.com www.jicoaching.com
Jeanette Iglesias
Klatzkin & Company LLP
1670 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690
609-890-9189 fsweeney@klatzkin.com www.klatzkin.com
Frank G. Sweeney
Kompass North America
14 Washington Rd., Ste. 610, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-785-5986
rb@kompass-usa.com
us.kompass.com
Rufiya Blank
Lear and Pannepacker, L.L.P.
791 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-2200
eric@lp-cpa.com
www.lp-cpa.com
Eric Robert Lear, CPA
The Mercadien Group
P.O. Box 7648, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-689-9700 m.everman@mercadien.com www.mercadien.com
Michelle Everman
Non-Profit Accounting Solutions LLC
2360 Rte. 33, Ste. 304, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 732-995-2458
ann@npasolutionsllc.com
Ann Zawartkay
Paradigm Technology Consulting
22 S. Main St, Allentown, NJ 08501 609-890-4150 mgummel@ptcllc.com www.ptcllc.com
Michael Gummel
Princeton Office Solutions
475 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-0905 ballen@princetonofficesolutions.com www.princetonofficesolutions.com Barbara Allen
Robert C. Barnett, CPA LLC
1374 Carlisle Rd., North Brunswick, NJ 08902 732-735-9895
barnettcpa@optonline.net
Robert Barnett
RWK Consulting, LLC
1329 Park St., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-223-2224 rwkconsultingnj@yahoo.com www.rwkconsultingllc.com
Paula Troy
Schooley Mitchell
194 Hampshire Dr., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-323-5456 nirmal.solanki@schooleymitchell.com www.schooleymitchell.com/princeton Nirmal Solanki
Slickdata
252 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-736-0036
rocky@slickdata.com
www.slickdata.com
Rocky Pavicevic
Tillit Group LLC
4390 U.S. Rte. 1, P.O. Box 2310, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-452-8735
cdufour@tillitgroup.com
www.tillitassociates.com, www.tillitadvisors.com Connie DuFour
Trenton Downtown Association
16 E. Hanover St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-393-8998 tom@trenton-downtown.com www.destinationtrenton.com
Tom Gilmour
TruEdge Consulting
53 Lambert Ln., Lambertville, NJ 08530 603-667-7744
TSYS/Shore Merchant Services
2360 Lakewood Rd., Ste. 3, MB 113, Toms River, NJ 08755 732-682-5019
shoremerchantservices@yahoo.com
www.transfirst.com
Michael Feliz
V&L Ventures, LLC
6 Ferris Wheel Dr., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-468-3137
lkrampf@vlventures.net www.vlventures.net
Lawrence H. Krampf
Wet Cement
P.O. Box 234, Morganville, NJ 07751 917-334-3653 jennifer@wet-cement.com www.wet-cement.com
Jennifer Willey
Wilkin & Guttenplan, PC
1200 Tices Ln., East Brunswick, NJ 08816 732-846-3000
abrown@wgcpas.com
www.wgcpas.com
Amanda Brown
WithumSmith+Brown
506 Carnegie Ctr., #400, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-1188
rcoyne@withum.com
www.withum.com
Richard Coyne
BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONS
HealthCare Institute of NJ
120 Albany St., Tower Two, Ste. 350, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 732-729-9619
berman@hinj.org
www.hinj.org Haskell Berman
Mercer County Association of Realtors
1428 Brunswick Ave., Trenton, NJ 08638 609-392-3666 mking@mercerrealtors.com www.mercerrealtors.com
Marlene S. King
New Jersey State League of Municipalities (NJLM)
222 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-695-3481
mdarcy@njslom.org www.njslom.org Michael Darcy
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union No. 9
2 Iron Ore Rd. at Rte. 33, Englishtown, NJ 07726 732-792-0999
mmaloney@ualocal9.org
www.ualocal9.org
Michael K. Maloney
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Compass Advisors Group
101 College Rd. E., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-454-2083
christopher.borsuk@ampf.com www.compass-ag.com
Christopher Borsuk
CATERING
Cedar Gardens
661 Hwy. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-931-9464 anthony@cedargardenbanquet.com www.cedargardenbanquet.com Anthony Castaldo
Crown of India
660 Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-275-5707 contact@crownofindianj.com www.crownofindianj.com
Brian Chrai
   34 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   34   35   36   37   38