Page 35 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 35

 BUYER’S GUIDE
 Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - Nassau Street
682 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-683-4335 jose.a.rosa@wellsfargo.com www.wellsfargo.com
Tony Rosa
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - Pennington Branch
2 Rte. 31 N., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-0079 www.wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - Pennington Hopewell Branch
2 Washington Crossing Rd., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-0727
www.wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - Robbinsville
12 Main St., Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-259-8121 www.wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - State Street
One W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-656-3077 www.wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - Villa Park
1300 Hamilton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08629 609-394-6880
www.wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. - Yardley
225 S. Main St., Yardley, PA 19067 215-493-0606 www.wellsfargo.com
BANQUET FACILITIES
The Boathouse at Mercer Lake
334 S. Post Rd., West Windsor, NJ 08550 866-683-3586 kristen@landmarkhospitality.com www.boathouseatmercerlake.com Kristen George
Cedar Gardens
661 Hwy. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-931-9464 anthony@cedargardenbanquet.com www.cedargardenbanquet.com Anthony Castaldo
Cherry Valley Country Club
125 Country Club Dr., Skillman, NJ 08558 609-466-4244 nathalie.yachouh@clubcorp.com www.cherryvalleycc.com
Nathalie Yachouh
Crown of India
660 Plainsboro Rd., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-275-5707 contact@crownofindianj.com www.crownofindianj.com
Brian Chrai
Palace of Asia Indian Grill
4591 Rte. 27, Kingston, NJ 08528
609-497-9500
millermediamagic@hotmail.com www.palace-of-asia.com/location-pok-restaurant-kingston/ default.aspx
Pamela Miller
River House at Odette’s, A Refined Hospitality Property
274 S River Rd., New Hope, PA 18938
808-292-1029
lsirchio@riverhousenewhope.com www.riverhousenewhope.com Lindsay Sirchio
Villa Mannino
73 Rte. 130, Yardville, NJ 08620 609-298-9000 villamannino@comcast.net www.villamannino.com
Marco Mannino
BEAUTY
Casa Aziz Salon
4 Hulfish St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-279-1744 joancasaazizsalon@gmail.com www.casa-aziz.com
Joan Sylvester
Cosmo Bleu Salon
170 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-497-2538 cosmobleusalon@gmail.com www.cosmobleu.com
Denise Xenis
DiverseStyle - The Modern Multicultural Hair Salon
3371 U.S. Hwy. 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-378-5360
denise@diversestylesalon.com www.diversestylesalon.com Denise Taylor
Edye’s Naturals
9 Linden Ln., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-731-2040 info@edyesnaturals.com www.edyesnaturals.com
Edye Dumhart
Salon Dolcetto
4110 Quakerbridge Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-785-5594
t.gigliotti4@gmail.com
www.salondolcetto.com
Tara Gigliotti
BED & BREAKFASTS
Inn at Glencairn
3301 Lawrenceville Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-497-1737
janet@innatglencairn.com www.innatglencairn.com
Janet C. Pressel
Woolverton Inn
6 Woolverton Rd., Stockton, NJ 08559 609-397-0802 marypassalacqua@gmail.com www.woolvertoninn.com
Mary Passalacqua
BEHAVIORAL & MENTAL HEALTH CARE
ICARE of East Windsor-Hightstown
133 S. Main St., Hightstown, NJ 08520 609-469-0022 bethicewater@gmail.com www.icareofewh.org
Elizabeth Jackson
Movement with Joy
416 Rte. 518, Blawenburg, NJ 08504 609-844-0151 movementwithjoy@gmail.com www.movementwithjoy.com
Joy Vrooman Sayen
Sheltered Yoga
P.O. Box 8295, Trenton, NJ 08650 610-805-6724 tina@shelteredyoga.org www.shelteredyoga.org
Tina LeMar
BOOKKEEPING
Corban Bookkeeping Soutions
203 Waldorf Dr., Princeton, NJ 08540 732-306-0370 adove@corbansolutions.com www.corbansolutions.com
Adrienne Dove
KimCo Bookkeeping Services
24 Elsie Dr., Plainsboro, NJ 08536 714-833-9029 kimsnow2012@gmail.com
Kim Snow
Supporting Strategies
4 Holly Ln., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 860-305-2404 mliebowitz@supportingstrategies.com www.supportingstrategies.com
Marc Liebowitz
BREWERIES
The Referend Bier Blendery
1595 Reed Rd., Unit 2, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-474-0443
james@thereferend.com www.thereferend.com
James Priest
BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS
American Properties Realty, Inc.
517 Rte. 1 S., Iselin, NJ 08830 732-283-9700 pcsik@americanproperties.net www.americanproperties.net Paul Csik
The Fruscione Company, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 3245, 3500 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 102, Trenton, NJ 08619
609-586-2000
jjp@fruscione.com
Samuel A. Fruscione
Lennar - Venue @ Cobblestone Creek
2170 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrence Township, NJ 08648 609-273-0907
bethanne.franco@lennar.com
www.lennar.com
Bethanne Franco
BUILDING MATERIALS & SUPPLIES
Door Supply of NJ Inc.
92 N. Main St., Bldg. 15, Unit K, Windsor, NJ 08561 609-396-7777
mkelly@dsnj.net
www.doorsupplyofnj.com
Matt Kelly
G.E. Marshall, Inc.
810 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08611 609-392-2464 marshallsawnings@aol.com www.marshallawnings.com Kimberly Adler Morgan
Garden State Tile
205 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 610-653-6015
ndoran@gstile.com
www.gstile.com
Nicole Doran
BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Abel HR
2 Corporate Dr., Cranbury, NJ 08512 800-400-1968
jbellsr@abelhr.com
www.abelhr.com
Jim Bell, Sr.
Anil B. Bhatt, Certified Public Accountant
20 Nassau St., Ste. 513, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-454-3409
bhattanilb@gmail.com
www.anilbbhatt.com
Anil Bhatt
        www.princetonmercerchamber.org 33
 
   33   34   35   36   37