Page 32 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 32

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Bank of America - South Brunswick
24 Summerfield Blvd., Dayton, NJ 08810 800-432-1000 www.bankofamerica.com
Bank of America - Windsor Plaza
64 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-987-0260 www.bankofamerica.com
The Bank of Princeton
183 Bayard Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-1700 bcromwell@thebankofprinceton.com www.thebankofprinceton.com Barbara Cromwell
The Bank of Princeton - Chambers Street Branch
21 Chambers St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-6800
www.thebankofprinceton.com
The Bank of Princeton - Hamilton Branch
339 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-584-0011 www.thebankofprinceton.com
The Bank of Princeton - Monroe Township Branch
1 Rossmoor Dr., Ste. 120, Monroe Township, NJ 08831 609-655-7790
www.thebankofprinceton.com
The Bank of Princeton - Montgomery Branch
1185 Rte. 206 N., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-497-0500 www.thebankofprinceton.com
The Bank of Princeton - Nassau Branch
194 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-921-3311 www.thebankofprinceton.com
The Bank of Princeton - Pennington Branch
2 Rte. 31 S., Pennington, NJ 08534 609-730-8500 www.thebankofprinceton.com
BB&T
Two Aquarium Dr., Camden, NJ 08103 856-756-3545 christopher.warren@bbandt.com www.bbandt.com
Christopher Warren
BCB-Indus American Bank
10 Schalks Crossing Rd., Ste. 101, Plainsboro, NJ 08536 609-806-3100
tsukhadia@bankwithbcb.com
www.bcb.bank
Tushar Sukhadia
Berkshire Bank
840 Rte. 33, Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-528-4876 jcimino@berkshirebank.com www.berkshirebank.com
Jeannine Cimino
Bryn Mawr Trust
47 Hulfish St., Ste. 400, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-524-3492
ewalsh@bmtc.com
www.bmt.com
Elizabeth Walsh
ConnectOne Bank
344 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-2015
clombardi@cnob.com www.connectonebank.com
Carleen Lombardi
Crown Bank
27 Prince St., Elizabeth, NJ 07208 908-659-2100 paul.fitzgerald@crownbank.net www.crownbank.net
Paul Fitzgerald
Customers Bank
314 Rte. 33, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-807-7976 rhanks@customersbank.com www.customersbank.com Randolph Hanks
First Bank
2465 Kuser Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690 609-643-0168 patrick.ryan@firstbanknj.com www.firstbanknj.com
Patrick L. Ryan
First Bank - Cranbury Branch
2664 Rte. 130, Cranbury, NJ 08512 609-642-1064 www.firstbanknj.com
First Bank - Ewing Branch
1340 Parkway Ave., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-643-0470
www.firstbanknj.com
First Bank - Hamilton Square
2265 Rte. 33, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 609-514-3900
sfink@grandbk.com
www.firstbanknj.com
Sharon Fink
First Bank - Lawrence Branch
590 Lawrence Square Blvd. S., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-587-3111
www.firstbanknj.com
First Bank - Mercerville Branch
1 Edinburg Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-269-1616 www.firstbanknj.com
Fulton Bank
1386 Rte. 130 & Main St., Windsor, NJ 08561 609-426-1000
semurray@fultonbanknj.com www.fultonbanknj.com
Sean Murray
Fulton Bank - Allentown Branch
20 N. Main St., Allentown, NJ 08501 609-259-9600 www.fultonbanknj.com
Fulton Bank - Bordentown Branch
5500 K. Johnson Blvd., Bordentown, NJ 08505 609-298-6250
www.fultonbanknj.com
Fulton Bank - Bridgewater Branch
481 N. Bridge St., Bridgewater, NJ 08807 908-725-0033
www.fultonbanknj.com
Fulton Bank - East Windsor Branch
304 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., East Windsor, NJ 08520 609-426-9600
www.fultonbanknj.com
Fulton Bank - Hamilton Branch
2460 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08690
609-584-5840
www.fultonbanknj.com
Fulton Bank - West Windsor Branch
774 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 www.fultonbanknj.com
Fulton Bank - Yardley Branch
101 Floral Vale Blvd., Morrisville, PA 19067 215-579-6100
www.fultonbanknj.com
HSBC Bank
3219 Rte. 46 E., Ste. 207, Parsippany, NJ 07054 201-572-1058
matthew.x.tresslar@us.hsbc.com
www.hsbc.com
Matthew Tresslar
Investors Bank
2300 Rte. 33, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-223-8341 lmartin@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Linda Martin
Investors Bank
2300 Rte. 33, Robbinsville, NJ 08691 609-223-8300 azafar@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Asma Zafar
Investors Bank - Chambersburg Branch
485 Hamilton Ave., Trenton, NJ 08609 609-599-9301 mccartagena@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Maria Cartagena
Investors Bank - Hamilton Center Branch
1155 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-585-3571
jlaviscount@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Jason LaViscount
Investors Bank - Hopewell Branch
84 Rte. 31, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-745-5100 www.myinvestorsbank.com
Investors Bank - Lawrenceville Branch
160 Lawrenceville-Pennington Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-895-0440 etamasi@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Becky Tamasi
Investors Bank - Mercerville Branch
500 Rte. 33, Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-587-7555 scucchiaro@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Stacy Cucchiaro
Investors Bank - North Brunswick Branch
1500 Finnegans Ln., North Brunswick, NJ 08902 732-940-4240
sjafri@investorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Syed Khalid Jafri
Investors Bank - Piscataway Branch
597 Stelton Rd., Piscataway, NJ 08854 732-926-0368 deatman@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Daniel Eatman
Investors Bank - South Trenton Branch
1450 S. Broad St., Trenton, NJ 08610 609-396-8110 cabney@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Cecilee Abney
Investors Bank - West Trenton Branch
79 W. Upper Ferry Rd., West Trenton, NJ 08628 609-883-8140 mtramo@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Maria Tramo
Investors Bank - Yardville Branch
4500 S. Broad St., Yardville, NJ 08620 609-585-4404 jbasset@myinvestorsbank.com www.myinvestorsbank.com
Jessica Bassett
JP Morgan
300 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 120, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-524-2147
james.linnehan@jpmorgan.com www.jpmorgan.com
James Linnehan
30 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   30   31   32   33   34