Page 30 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 30

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Law Office of Lynn Blessing McDougall, Esq.
24 Arnett Ave., Ste. 116, Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-208-9500
lbmcdougallesq@msn.com www.lbmcdougall-law.com
Lynn Blessing McDougall, Esq.
Leighton Feldman LLC
24622 E. Main St., P.O. Box 461, Columbus, NJ 08022 609-298-4280
jay@leighton-law.com
www.leighton-law.com
Jay Feldman
Majmudar Corp.
1501 Broadway, Fl. 12, New York, NY 10036 973-906-1588
dseth@majmudarcorp.com www.majmudarindia.com
Divya Seth
Markowitz Law Firm, LLC
3131 Princeton Pike, Bldg. 2B-105, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-2660 lmccarthy@mgs-law.com www.mgs-law.com
Linda A. McCarthy
Maselli Warren, PC
600 Alexander Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-8411 pmaselli@maselliwarren.com www.maselliwarren.com
Paul Maselli
Mason, Griffin & Pierson, P.C.
101 Poor Farm Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-6543
k.mason@mgplaw.com www.mgplaw.com
Karen Mason
McManimon, Scotland & Baumann, LLC
75 Livingston Ave., 2nd. Fl., Roseland, NJ 07068 973-622-1800
ehernandez@msbnj.com
www.msbnj.com
Kevin McManimon
Meyer Business Law
252 Nassau St., Ste. 201/202, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-534-3535 jasonmeyer@meyerbusinesslaw.com www.meyerbusinesslaw.com
Jason Meyer
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
502 Carnegie Ctr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-919-6600 ccarulli@morganlewis.com www.morganlewis.com
Colette Carulli
NTD Patent & Trademark Agency Limited
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-375-2025
www.chinantd.com
Parker McCay P.A.
3840 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 200, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-896-4222
shsmith@parkermccay.com
www.parkermccay.com
Sherri Smith
Pepper Hamilton LLP
301 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 400, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-452-0808
mannm@pepperlaw.com
www.pepperlaw.com
Michael J. Mann
Phillips & Associates
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-436-9087
barce@tpglaws.com www.newyorkcitydiscriminationlawyer.com Bryan Arce
The Pollock Firm LLC
100 Federal City Rd., C-104, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-818-1555
elizabeth@pollockfirm.com
www.pollockfirm.com
Elizabeth Ketterson
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman
600 Alexander Rd., Ste. 2-1, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-8555
ddmckay@pbnlaw.com
www.pbnlaw.com
Diane Dunn McKay
Rao Legal Group, LLC
14 Farber Rd. (Daily Plan It), Ste. 113, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-853-0506
rekha@estateelderplanning.com www.estateelderplanning.com
Rekha Rao
Rosalind Westlake, Esq., LLC
5 Independence Way, Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-514-5122
rosalind@westlake-law.com
www.westlake-law.com
Rosalind Westlake, Esq.
Sandelands Eyet LLP
1545 U.S. Hwy. 206, Ste. 304, Bedminster, NJ 07921 908-470-1200
lmgdrive735@gmail.com
www.se-llp.com
Len Garza
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
650 College Rd. E., Ste. 4000, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-3100
mcitron@saul.com
www.saul.com
Marc A. Citron
Schoenefeld Law Firm LLC
245 Nassau St., Main Office Bldg., 1st Fl. W., Princeton, NJ 08540
609-688-1776 eschoenefeld@schoenefeldlaw.com www.schoenefeldlaw.com
Ekaterina Schoenefeld
Sheak and Korzun, P.C.
3131 Princeton Pike, Bldg. 4, Ste. 208, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-737-6808 sheakkorzun@comcast.net www.njcontractlaw.com
Deborah Hollander
The Spadaccini Law Firm LLC
98 Franklin Corner Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-912-0100
dino@spadlaw.com
www.spadlaw.com
Dino Spadaccini
Stark & Stark
993 Lenox Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-896-9060
rstark@stark-stark.com www.stark-stark.com
Rachel Stark
Stevens & Lee
100 Lenox Dr., Ste. 200, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-243-9111
wdk@stevenslee.com
www.stevenslee.com
Wade Koenecke
Szaferman, Lakind, Blumstein and Blader PC
101 Grovers Mill Rd., Ste. 200, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-275-0400
lfrank@szaferman.com
www.szaferman.com
Lionel J. Frank
Ulrichsen Rosen & Freed LLC
114 Titus Mill Rd., Unit 200, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-730-3850
lkb@urf-law.com
www.urf-law.com
Lauren Beaver
Van Dyck Law, LLC
Princeton Gateway Corporate Campus, 707 State Rd., Ste. 102, Princeton, NJ 08540
609-580-1044
sheli@vandyckfirm.com
www.vandyckfirm.com Sheli Monacchio
Volpe & Koenig, P.C.
830 Bear Tavern Rd., Ste. 303, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-924-7900
rodonnell@vklaw.com
www.vklaw.com
Ryan W. O’Donnell, Esq.
AUDIOVISUAL
CSAV Systems
283 Rte. 34, Colts Neck, NJ 07722 732-577-0077 isabella.furmato@csavsystems.com www.csavsystems.com
Isabella Furmato
Theoretica Applied Physics, LLC
417 Alexander St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-532-1023
info@theoretica.us
www.theoretica.us
Edgar Choueiri
AUTO REPAIRS, SERVICE & TIRES
Autolenders of Princeton
2568 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-803-2626
sgoldman@autolenders.com www.autolenders.com
Scott Goldman
K & H Automotive, Inc. - Collision Center
23 Industrial Dr., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-588-0166
evelyn@khauto.com www.khauto.com
Evelyn Irizarry
AUTOMOBILE DEALERS
Autolenders of Princeton
2568 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-803-2626
sgoldman@autolenders.com www.autolenders.com
Scott Goldman
Ciocca Chevrolet of Princeton
200 Renaissance Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08648 609-323-2200 cdelrio@cioccadealerships.com www.cioccachevroletofprinceton.com
Christy Del Rio
Haldeman Lexus of Princeton
2630 Business Rte. 1 N., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-375-1000
bbennett@haldemanlexus.com www.haldemanlexusofprinceton.com
Brian Bennett
     28 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
Volpe & Koenig, P.C.
www.vklaw.com
609-924-7900
Fax: 609-924-7902
Volpe & Koenig, P.C. is a full-service intellectual property law firm serving a diverse roster of U.S. and international clients in all technology areas.
830 Bear Tavern Rd., Ste. 303, Ewing, NJ 08628
 
   28   29   30   31   32