Page 29 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 29

 BUYER’S GUIDE
Princeton Summer Theater
P.O. Box 183, Princeton, NJ 08542 732-997-0205 publicity@princetonsummertheater.org www.princetonsummertheater.org Jake Schade
Princeton Symphony Orchestra
575 Ewing St., P.O. Box 250, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-497-0020
info@princetonsymphony.org www.princetonsymphony.org
Marc Uys
Princeton University Concerts
Princeton University Concerts, Woolworth Center, Rm. 301, Princeton, NJ 08544
609-258-2800
pucmail@princeton.edu www.princetonuniversityconcerts.org
Dasha Koltunyuk
State Theatre New Jersey
40 Livingston Ave., New Brunswick, NJ 08901 732-247-7200
kblithe@statetheatrenj.org
www.stnj.org
Kelly Blithe
Storytelling Arts, Inc.
P.O. Box 995, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-430-1922 storytellingartsinc@gmail.com www.storytellingartsinc.org
Karen Lavallen
Trenton Music Makers
P.O. Box 5206, Trenton, NJ 08638 609-394-8700 cburden@trentonmusicmakers.org www.trentonmusicmakers.org Carol Burden
Village Arts
42 S. Main St., 2nd Fl., Allentown, NJ 08501 609-502-1674
carrielaweiss@gmail.com www.villageartsnj.com
Carrie Weiss
West Windsor Arts Council
952 Alexander Rd., Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-716-1931
exdir@westwindsorarts.org www.westwindsorarts.org
Aylin Green
Westminster Choir College
101 Walnut Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-921-7100
sears@rider.edu
www.rider.edu/wcc
Anne Sears
ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Acorn Glen
775 Mt. Lucas Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-430-4000 executivedirector@acornglen.com www.acornglen.com
Elayne Szydlo
Assisted Living Locators
56 Shire Court, Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-314-4414 tarah@assistedlivinglocators.com princeton.assistedlivinglocators.com Tara Hett, MBA
ATTORNEYS
Ansell Grimm & Aaron, PC
214 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 112, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-751-5551
lindsey@ansellgrimm.com
www.ansellgrimm.com
Lindsey Siegle
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
101 Carnegie Ctr., 3rd Fl., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-580-3700
dmallozzi@archerlaw.com
www.archerlaw.com
Donna Mallozzi
Archer Law, LLC
2235 Mercerville Whitehorse Rd., Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-842-9200
www.mercerelderlaw.com
The Bayne Law Group, LLC
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 235, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-4295
abayne@baynelaw.com
www.baynelaw.com
Andrew Bayne
Blank Rome LLP
301 Carnegie Ctr., Princeton, NJ 08540 609 750-7700
korn@blankrome.com www.blankrome.com
Jonathan Korn
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney, P.C.
700 Alexander Park, Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-987-6800
mary.henifin@bipc.com www.buchananingersoll.com
Mary Sue Henifin
Buttaci Leardi & Werner
212 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 202, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-799-5150
vnbuttaci@buttacilaw.com
www.buttacilaw.com
Vincent N. Buttaci
Chipperson Law Group
103 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08542 973-845-9071
rcc@chippersonlaw.com
www.chippersonlaw.com
Rita C. Chipperson
Clark Hill PLC
210 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 102, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-785-2968
mvigunas@clarkhill.com
www.clarkhill.com
Matthew A. Vigunas
Clark Michie LLP
220 Alexander St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-423-2144 bruce.clark@clarkmichie.com www.clarkmichie.com
Bruce Clark
Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP
989 Lenox Dr., Ste. 206, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-357-1183
jmacdonald@constangy.com
www.constangy.com
John MacDonald
Davison, Eastman, Muñoz, Lederman & Paone, P.A.
100 Willow Brook Rd., Ste. 100, Freehold, NJ 07728 732-410-2381
jevans@demlplaw.com Jessica Evans
DeCotiis, FitzPatrick & Cole, LLP
500 Frank W. Burr Blvd., Ste. 31, Teaneck, NJ 07666 201-928-1100
wharla@decotiislaw.com
www.decotiislaw.com
William Harla
Dennigan Cahill Smith, LLC
12 Roszel Rd., Ste. C-205, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-919-1600
bethsmith@dcs-lawyers.com www.dennigancahillsmith.com
Elizabeth Smith
Destribats Campbell Staub, LLC
247 Whitehorse Ave., Trenton, NJ 08610 609-585-2443 afoti@destribatslaw.com www.destribatslaw.com
Anthony J. Destribats
Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
105 College Rd. E., Ste. 300, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-716-6500
kathryn.alexander@dbr.com
www.dbr.com
Kathryn Alexander
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
P.O. Box 5404, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-392-2100 rzoller@eckertseamans.com www.eckertseamans.com
Robert Zoller
Fox Rothschild LLP
997 Lenox Dr., Bldg. Three, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-895-6759
ehampton@foxrothschild.com www.foxrothschild.com
Elizabeth Hampton
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
90 Matawan Rd., 4th Fl., Matawan, NJ 07747 732-862-5130
rshah@fragomen.com
www.fragomen.com
Rahul Shah
Goldberg Segalla LLP
301 Carnegie Ctr., Ste. 200, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-986-1300
togrady@goldbergsegalla.com www.goldbergsegalla.com
Thomas O’Grady
Hamilton Law Firm PC
13 Roszel Rd., Ste. C226, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-945-7310
ahamilton@ahlawpc.com
www.ahlawpc.com
Ayesha Hamilton
Hill Wallack LLP
21 Roszel Rd., Princeton, NJ 08543 609-924-0808 jgo@hillwallack.com www.hillwallack.com
James O’Donohue
Jerry & Jerry LLP
28 Terhune Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-497-0822
cjerry@jerrylaw.com www.jerrylaw.com
Harold A. “Chip” Jerry
Kingston Law Group
4499 Rte. 27, Kingston, NJ 08528 609-683-7400 hisaacs@kingstonlawgroup.com www.hananisaacs.com
Hanan M. Isaacs
Law Office of Heidi Glickstein Shegoski
475 Wall St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609 285-3200 hgslaw@gmail.com
Heidi Shegoski
The Law Office of Jennifer Meyer-Mahoney
78 Millstone Rd., Millstone, NJ 08535 732-740-3833 jmeyermahoney@gmail.com www.njhrlawyer.com
Jennifer Meyer-Mahoney
Law Office of Karen L. Cayci, LLC
5 Mapleton Rd., Ste. 100, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-454-5854
kcayci@caycilaw.com
www.caycilaw.com
Karen L. Cayci
  www.princetonmercerchamber.org 27
 
   27   28   29   30   31