Page 28 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 28

 BUYER’S GUIDE
SMB Strategic Media, LLC
P.O. Box 10272, Hamilton, NJ 08650 1-888-436-0033 shakira@pradviser.net www.pradviser.net
Shakira Brown
Taft Communications
2000 Lenox Dr., Ste. 200, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-683-0700
pete@taftandpartners.com www.taftcommunications.com
Pete Taft
ZB Group Inc.
186 Princeton-Hightstown Rd., Bldg. 4B, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 609-514-0966 dbayes@zbgroupinc.com www.zbgroupinc.com
Debbie Bayes
AIR TRANSPORTATION
Trenton-Mercer Airport
340 Scotch Rd., Ste. 200, Ewing Township, NJ 08628 609-882-1601
www.iflyttn.com
Melinda Montgomery
APPLIANCES
Dynamic Marketing Inc. (DMI)
400 Cabot Dr., Unit B, Hamilton Township, NJ 08690 609-631-9950
alan@dmmiorg.com
www.dmiorg.com
Alan Joskowicz
APPRAISERS
Ogilvie Appraisals, LLC
16 Fisher Ave., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-683-0251 beth@ogilvieappraisals.com www.ogilvieappraisals.com
Beth Ogilvie
ARCHITECTS
Clarke Caton Hintz
100 Barrack St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-883-8383
jhatch@cchnj.com www.clarkecatonhintz.com
John Hatch
FVHD Architects-Planners (Fraytak Veisz Hopkins Duthie PC)
1515 Lower Ferry Rd., Trenton, NJ 08618 609-883-7101
afoose@fvhdpc.com www.fvhdpc.com Allyson Foose
HDR
1000 Lenox Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-844-1212
eric.jaffe@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com
Eric Jaffe
Joshua Zinder Architecture + Design
20 Nassau St., Ste. 25, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-924-5004
jzinder@joshuazinder.com www.joshuazinder.com
Joshua Zinder
JRS Architect, P.C.
116 Village Blvd., Ste. 304, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-688-9100
wcjm@jrsarchitect.com
www.jrsarchitect.com
W.C. Jack Miller
Kirsten Thoft Architect
45 Linden Ln., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-947-8982
kthoft@gmail.com www.kirstenthoft.com
Kirsten Thoft
Michael Graves Architecture & Design
341 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-924-6409 spryor@michaelgraves.com www.michaelgraves.com
Stephanie Pryor
Morgan Atelier Architecture
23 Orchard Rd., Skillman, NJ 08558 908-829-4608 pmorganarchitect@gmail.com www.morganatelierarchitecture.com Peter Morgan
Princeton Design Collaborative
126 Lakedale Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-695-1125
j.conroy@360pdc.com
www.360pdc.com
John Conroy
Spiezle Architectural Group, Inc.
1395 Yardville Hamilton Square Rd., Ste. 2A, Hamilton, NJ 08618
609-695-7400
tperrino@spiezle.com
www.spiezle.com Thomas Perrino
Studio Hillier
Architecture/Urban Planning/Design
190 Witherspoon St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-688-9999 barbara@jroberthillier.com www.studiohillier.com
Barbara Hillier
ThinkForm Architects
38 E. Broad St., Ste. 3, Hopewell, NJ 08525 855-821-0274 russell@thinkformarchitects.com www.thinkformarchitects.com
Russell DiNardo
Ware Malcomb
188 Nassau St., 2nd Fl., Ste. 1, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-362-9740
mzucosky@waremalcomb.com www.waremalcomb.com
Marlyn Zucosky
ARTS/ENTERTAINMENT
1867 Sanctuary of Preservation New Jersey
P.O. Box 7815, West Trenton, NJ 08628 908-295-7739
robertakull@gmail.com www.1867sanctuary.org
Bob Kull
American Repertory Ballet/Princeton Ballet School
80 Albany St., 2nd Fl., New Brunswick, NJ 08901 609-921-7758
jdhench@arballet.org www.arballet.org Julia Diana Hench
ArtPride New Jersey
432 High St., Burlington, NJ 08016 609-479-3377 adam@artpridenj.org www.artpridenj.org
Adam Perle
Arts Council of Princeton
102 Witherspoon St., Paul Robeson Center for the Arts, Princeton, NJ 08542
609-924-8777 executivedirector@artscouncilofprinceton.org www.artscouncilofprinceton.org
Jim Levine
Boheme Opera NJ
P.O. Box 4157, Trenton, NJ 08610 609-581-9551 jrspucc@gmail.com www.bohemeopera.com
Sandra M. Pucciatti
The College of New Jersey Center for the Arts
The School of Arts & Communication, 2000 Pennington Rd., Ewing, NJ 08628 609-771-2065
hallmau@tcnj.edu
www.tcnj.edu/cfa Maurice Hall
Ginger Ninja Productions, LLC
P.O. Box 193, Allenwood, NJ 08720 732-903-4386 mollie@gingerninjacomedy.com www.gingerninjacomedy.com Mollie Sperduto
Hopewell Theater
5 S. Greenwood Ave., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-466-1964 scully@hopewelltheater.com www.hopewelltheater.com/live
Sara Scully
Jim Cooper Voice Artist
11 Station Rd., Cranbury, NJ 08512 908-616-6924 contact@jimcoopervoiceartist.com www.jimcoopervoiceartist.com
Jim Cooper
Lewis Center for the Arts at Princeton University
Lewis Center for the Arts at Princeton University, 122 Alexander St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-258-5262
srunk@princeton.edu
www.princeton.edu/arts Steve Runk
McCarter Theatre Center
91 University Pl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-258-2787
afulper@mccarter.org www.mccarter.org
Ann Fulper
Movement with Joy
416 Rte. 518, Blawenburg, NJ 08504 609-844-0151 movementwithjoy@gmail.com www.movementwithjoy.com
Joy Vrooman Sayen
Passage Theatre
P.O. Box 967, Trenton, NJ 08605 609-392-0766 damion@passagetheatre.org www.passagetheatre.org Damion Parran
The Princeton Festival
P.O. Box 2063, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-759-0379 info@princetonfestival.org www.princetonfestival.org
Richard Tang Yuk
Princeton Girlchoir
231 Clarksville Rd., Ste. 8, Princeton Junction, NJ 08542 609-688-1888
hbutler@princetongirlchoir.org www.princetongirlchoir.org
Hilary Butler
Princeton Pinot’s Palette
127 Village Blvd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-285-5102 princeton@pinotspalette.com www.pinotspalette.com/princeton Kathleen Walters
Princeton Pro Musica
P.O. Box 2244, Princeton, NJ 08543 609-683-5122 info@princetonpromusica.org www.princetonpromusica.org
Mary Trigg
     26 Princeton Mercer Regional Life
 
   26   27   28   29   30