Page 27 - Princeton-Mercer - Regional Life 2020
P. 27

 Buyer’s Guide
 ACCOUNTANTS, CERTIFIED PUBLIC
Alloy Silverstein
900 N. Kings Hwy., Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-667-4100 rcicalese@alloysilverstein.com www.alloysilverstein.com
Reynold Cicalese
American Institute of Certified Public Accounts - AICPA
100 Princeton S., Ste. 200, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-671-2900
mdecker@aicpa.org www.aicpa.org Michael Decker
Anil B. Bhatt, Certified Public Accountant
20 Nassau St., Ste. 513, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-454-3409
bhattanilb@gmail.com
www.anilbbhatt.com
Anil Bhatt
Anne Skalka and Associates, Certified Public Accountants
3836 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 105, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-671-1300
anne@skalkacpa.com www.skalkacpa.com Anne Skalka
CFO Consulting Partners, LLC
174 Nassau St., Ste. 411, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-309-9307 ddemuth@cfoconsultingpartners.com www.cfoconsultingpartners.com
David DeMuth
DBS Partners
252 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 609-759-1367 sdamarapati@dbs-partners.com www.dbs-partners.com
Sharmila Damarapati
First Steps Financial
174 Nassau St., Ste. 260, Princeton, NJ 08542 609-759-5881
alisa@firststepsfinancial.com www.firststepsfinancial.com
Alisa McCabe
H & R Block
2495 U.S. Rte. 1 S., Ste. 14, Lawrence, NJ 08648 609-912-0451
mark.gallo@hrblock.com
www.hrblock.com
Mark Gallo
HBK CPAs & Consultants
2564 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-883-9000
mharlan@hbkcpa.com
www.hbkcpa.com
Michele Harlan
Howard Azer & Associates, P.A.
12 Roszel Rd., Ste. A-104, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-452-1122
azercpa@aol.com
www.azercpa.com
Howard Azer
Jeffrey J. Schrader, CPA, P.C.
4573 S. Broad St., Ste. 100, Yardville Towne Square, Trenton, NJ 08620
609-581-5533
jjscpa@fast.net
www.schradercpa.com Jeffrey Schrader
KSM Group CPAs, LLC
3812 Quakerbridge Rd., Ste. 204, Mercerville, NJ 08619 609-890-7499
rich@ksm-cpa.com
www.ksm-cpa.com
Richard Strauss
Robert C. Barnett, CPA LLC
1374 Carlisle Rd., North Brunswick, NJ 08902 732-735-9895
barnettcpa@optonline.net
Robert Barnett
TruEdge Consulting
53 Lambert Ln., Lambertville, NJ 08530 603-667-7744
V&L Ventures, LLC
6 Ferris Wheel Dr., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-468-3137
lkrampf@vlventures.net www.vlventures.net
Lawrence H. Krampf
WithumSmith+Brown
506 Carnegie Ctr., #400, Princeton, NJ 08540 609-520-1188
rcoyne@withum.com
www.withum.com
Richard Coyne
ADVERTISING AGENCY
DJ Campbell Advertising & Digital Marketing
25 Bethpage Dr., Skillman, NJ 08558 201-574-6857 don@djcmarketing.com www.djcmarketing.com
Don Campbell
Hamilton Spotlight
P.O. Box 10389, Hamilton, NJ 08650 609-638-7863 dave@hamiltonspotlight.com www.hamiltonspotlight.com
David Bannister
Imbue Creative
71 N. Main St., 1st Fl., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-963-4004 mpiperno@imbuecreative.com www.imbuecreative.com
Michael Piperno
The Mega Group
Mill One, 1 N. Johnston Ave., A110, Hamilton, NJ 08609 609-643-4073
miorio@themegagroup.com
www.themegagroup.com
Mark Iorio
MWW Group
222 W. State St., Ste. 306, Trenton, NJ 08608 609-503-8045
rlevesque@mww.com
www.mww.com
Richard Levesque
NTD Patent & Trademark Agency Limited
100 Overlook Ctr., 2nd Fl., 2nd Fl., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-375-2025
www.chinantd.com
Princeton Connect
Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542 323-505-2000 franklintrustmedia@gmail.com www.cityconnectenterprises.com Siara Simone
Ryan James Agency Digital Marketing
3687-A Nottingham Way, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 609-587-0525
ryan@ryanjamesagency.com www.ryanjamesagency.com
Ryan Csolak
StimulusBrand Communications
1 Currier Way, Ewing, NJ 08628 609-538-1126 tom@stimulusbrand.com www.stimulusbrand.com
Tom McManimon
ADVERTISING SPECIALTIES
A Stitch Ahead
1770 Brunswick Ave., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-586-1068
frank@astitchaheadinc.com www.astitchaheadinc.com
Frank Mangee
Ad Cafe
49 Woodbrook Dr., Edison, NJ 08820 732-906-1444 kevin@adcafeonline.com www.adcafeonline.com
Kevin Berta
Brown Dog Marketing
11 Yorkville Terr., Allentown, NJ 08501 609-799-5814 jim@browndogmarketing.com www.browndogmarketing.com
Jim D’Ovidio
Comcast Spotlight
330 Fellowship Rd., Ste. 103, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 856-675-1630
amy_adelson@comcast.com www.comcastspotlight.com
Amy Adelson
Interstate Outdoor Advertising, L.P.
905 Kings Hwy. N., Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-667-6620 jgerber@interstateoutdoor.com www.interstateoutdoor.com
Jeffrey W. Gerber
Liquid Outdoor Media
230 Hopewell–Princeton Rd., Hopewell, NJ 08525 609-737-0016 paul.ducharme@liquidoutdoor.com www.liquidoutdoor.com
Paul Ducharme
Present Company
2 Carnegie Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-306-7210 copley@presentcompanyonline.com www.presentcompanyonline.com
Copley McKeon
Princeton Internet Marketing
96 Bear Brook Rd., Princeton, NJ 08540 609-789-0500
info@pimnj.com www.princetonadvertising.com
Brad Poller
ADVERTISING/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Association Business Solutions
132 W. State St., Trenton, NJ 08608 609-392-3800
paula@absnj.com
www.absnj.com
Paula Harrington
Cashel Faherty Public Relations
21 Lambert Ln., Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-462-4057
faherty77@gmail.com
Nancy Faherty
Our Athletes
418 Pittstown Rd., Pittstown, NJ 08867 908-892-1586 michael@ourathletes.us www.ourathletes.us
Michael Rasile
   www.princetonmercerchamber.org 25
 
   25   26   27   28   29