Page 59 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 59

 TRAINING  PROFESSIONAL & VOCATIONAL
ATI
Barbara Keane
705 Digital Drive, Suite V, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090 301-575-9199, FAX: 301-498-9088 bkeane@autotraining.net www.autotraining.net
Blake Consulting and
Sales Training, Inc.
Matt Blake
300 Red Brook Boulevard, Suite 400, Owings Mills, MD 21117 443-277-3278 matt.blake@sandler.com www.blake.sandler.com
Gunther Charters
Jeff Gunther
7474 Shipley Ave,
Hanover, MD 21076 410-766-0500, FAX: 410-766-5477 charters@gunthercharters.com www.gunthercharters.com
Regional Transportation Agency of Central Maryland Ron Skotz
8510 Corridor Road, Suite 110, Savage, MD 20763
301 957-3600, FAX: 443-285-0050 rons@transitrta.com www.transitrta.com
UNDERGROUND UTILITY CONTRACTOR
Ferguson Trenching Company
Jeff Ferguson
1405 Odenton Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-519-5700, FAX: 410-519-7069 jefff@fergusontrenching.com www.fergusontrenching.com
UTILITIES
BGE
Brittany Jones
112 West Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-470-8482, FAX: 410-269-5289 brittany.jones@bge.com www.bge.com
Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission (WSSC) Courtney Edmonds
14501 Sweitzer Lane,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-206-8777, FAX: 301-206-8779 courtney.edmonds@wsscwater.com www.wsscwater.com
VIDEO PRODUCTION
Next American Films
Beth Anthony
1001 Frederick Road, #21165, Catonsville, MD 21228 443-840-9046 team@nextamericanfilms.com www.nextamericanfilms.com
WHOLESALE CLUB
Costco Wholesale
Derek Mason
7077 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 410-379-3103, FAX: 410-379-3117 w325mbr@costco.com www.costco.com
WINDOW TREATMENTS
McFeely Window Fashions
Beth McFeely
8379 Jumpers Hole Road, Millersville, MD 21108
410-987-2300 beth@mcfeelywindowfashions.com www.mcfeelywindowfashions.com
Building Futures...
One Student At A Time.
EduSerc
Brian Smith
P.O. Box 2536,
Laurel, MD 20709
301-498-2899, FAX: 301-584-3179 brian.smith@eduserc.org www.eduserc.org
Life In Quarters
Tanya Smith
6564 Loisdale Court, Suite 600, Springfield, VA 22150 703-732-4940 lifeinqtrs@gmail.com
Melwood Horticultural Training Center
Cari DeSantis
5606 Dower House Road,
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772 301-599-8000, FAX: 301-599-0180 communications@melwood.org www.melwood.org
Sandler Training by Rhinodigm
David Wendkos
2661 Riva Road, Suite 521, Annapolis, MD 21401 443-744-3700 rhino@sandler.com www.rhino.sandler.com
TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Annapolis Regional Transportation Management Association (ARTMA)
David Humphreys, P.E.
P.O. Box 3315,
Annapolis, MD 21403 443-223-7594 dhumphreys@artma.org www.artma.org
Center for Mobility Equity (Formerly CMRT)
Chris Firehock
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 100, Laurel, MD 20707
240-581-5800, FAX: 240-294-5249 chris.firehock@mobilityequity.org www.mobilityequity.org
Designa
David High
4801 Tesla Drive, Suite G,
Bowie, MD 20715
301-969-2009 david.high@designa.com www.designa.com/int/home.html
Learn more at pallottihs.org
113 St. Mary’s Place, Laurel, MD 20707 301-725-3228 | admissions@pallottihs.org
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ TRAINING - PROFESSIONAL & VOCATIONAL – WINDOW REATMENTS ]
$60
Schedule Today!
CROFTON
1404 S Main Chapel Way STE 110 Gambrills, MD 21054
(410) 451-3689
M-F 8a-10p |
S 8a-6p
WALDORF
3031 Festival Way Waldorf, MD 20601 (301) 645-6697
| Su 10a-6p
ME-DNLD-1765-00-002-04X6
CentralMarylandChamber.org 57











   57   58   59   60   61