Page 58 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 58

   Rieve’s Deli
Sunny Patel
8376 Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-4292 sunnypatel64@gmail.com www.rievesdeli.com
Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Anna Wong
1110 Town Center Boulevard, Odenton, MD 21113 240-556-0033 Salesodenton@ruthschris.com www.ruthschris.com/
restaurant-locations
Steak-N-Shake
Dominic Rose
8100 Veterans Highway, Millersville, MD 21108 443-685-3735 bkfixer1818@verizon.net www.steaknshake.com
Subway - Crownsville
Bipin Patel
1321 Generals Highway, Crownsville, MD 21032 410-923-2252, FAX: 410-451-1968 bipin1958@gmail.com
Subway - Odenton
Bipin Patel
1125 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-1843, FAX: 410-451-1968 bipin1958@gmail.com
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
Sandip Patel
6710 Ritchie Highway, Store E, Glen Burnie, MD 21061 410-553-4913 sandip00021@gmail.com www.tropicalsmoothiecafe.com
Zinburger Wine & Burger Bar
Ernie Finniff
7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 410-379-1010 535@briad.com www.zinburger.com
RETAIL
Event Butterfly, Inc.
Michael Rinker
1329 Huntover Drive, Odenton, MD 21113 410-212-8591 michael@eventbutterfly.com
Eye of the Beholder Consignment
Briana Printy
1041 Route 3 North, Suite 6, Hopkins Place,
Gambrills, MD 21054 410-721-2006 eyeofthebeholderconsignments@ hotmail.com www.eyeofthebeholder
consignment.com
LivingWell, Inc.
Laura Worf
12004 Cherry Hill Road,
Silver Spring, MD 20904 301-572-0700, FAX: 301-572-7700 lauraw@livingwellabc.com www.livingwellabc.com
UPS Store - Hanover
Tom Michaels
2657-G Annapolis Road, Hanover, MD 21076 410-551-8700, FAX: 410-551-8701 store2190@theupsstore.com www.theupsstorelocal.com/2190 Please see our ad on page 43.
UPS Store - Odenton
Tom Michaels
1121 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-2800, FAX: 410-672-3293 store3595@theupsstore.com www.theupsstorelocal.com/3595 Please see our ad on page 43.
ROOFING CONTRACTORS
Orndorff and Spaid, Inc.
Valerie Spaid
11722 Old Baltimore Pike, Beltsville, MD 20705 301-937-5911, FAX: 301-937-0310 valerie@osroofing.com www.osroofing.com
SCHOOL/
EDUCATIONAL SUPPLIES
SchoolMart
Marc A. Resnick
1424 Odenton Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-7117, FAX: 410-674-3071 mresnick@schoolmart.com www.schoolmart.com
SCHOOLS  ELEMENTARY & SECONDARY
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Carol Ann McCurdy
2644 Riva Road,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-222-2909, FAX: 410-222-5641 cmccurdy@aacps.org www.aacps.org
DeMatha Catholic High School
Anne Metz
4313 Madison Street,
Hyattsville, MD 20781 240-764-2200, FAX: 240-764-2275 ametz@dematha.org www.dematha.org
New Hope Academy & Preschool
Chris Chandler
7009 Varnum Street,
Landover Hills, MD 20784 301-459-7311, FAX: 301-459-2813 cchandler@newhopeacademy.org www.newhopeacademy.org
School of the Incarnation
Nancy Baker
2601 Symphony Lane,
Gambrills, MD 21054
410-519-2285, FAX: 410-519-2286 nbaker@schooloftheincarnation.org www.schooloftheincarnation.org
Springbrook High School
Nicole Brown
201 Valleybrook Drive,
Silver Spring, MD 20904 240-740-3800, FAX: 301-622-1875 nicole.b.brown@mcpsmd.org www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/
schools/springbrookhs
St. Vincent Pallotti High School
Jeffrey Palumbo
113 St. Mary´s Place,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-3228, FAX: 301-776-4343 jpalumbo@pallottihs.org www.pallottihs.org
Please see our ad on page 57.
SECURITY SERVICES
Nasatka Barrier, Inc. dba Nasatka Security
Karen Northrop
7427 Old Alexandria Ferry Road, Clinton, MD 20735
301-868-0300, FAX: 301-868-0524 karen.northrop@nasatka.com www.nasatka.com
SENIOR SERVICES
CarePatrol
Ellen Christian
P.O. Box 494,
Severn, MD 21144
410-672-1500, FAX: 410-834-3031 ellenc@carepatrol.com www.carepatrol.com
Crofton Care and Rehabilitation Center Philip Gordon
2131 Davidsonville Road, Crofton, MD 21114 410-721-1000 pgordon@croftoncrc.com www.croftoncrc.com
SHIPPING/RETAIL
SHOPPING CENTERS
Arundel Mills
Gene Condon
7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 410-540-5110, FAX: 410-540-5120 bcondon@simon.com www.arundelmills.com
Historic Savage Mill
Aimee Troglio
8600 Foundry Street, Savage, MD 20763 410-792-2820 aimee@savagemill.com www.savagemill.com
SIGNS
FASTSIGNS OF ODENTON
Jim Miller
1701 Midway Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 443-688-6077, FAX: 410-551-0711 612@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/612
Please see our ad on page 55.
SKATING RINKS
Wheels Skating Center
Pam Muegge
1200 Odenton Road, P.O. Box 439, Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-9661 wheelsrsc@yahoo.com www.wheelsrsc.com
SPAS
Massage Envy Spa
Diane Kelley
1404 South Main Chapel Way, Suite 110, Gambrills, MD 21054
410-451-3689, FAX: 410-900-1117 massageenvycrofton@
massageenvy.com www.massageenvy.com/clinics/
md/crofton
Please see our ad on page 57.
TAX SERVICES
Stone Circle Associates
Tax and Accounting
Kristi Korwek
1113 Odenton Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-7445, FAX: 410-674-3771 kristi@stonecircleassociates.com www.stonecircleassociates.com
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Comcast
Donna Livingston
12345 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite G, Reston, VA 20191
410-513-3451, FAX: 410-497-0251 donna_livingston@cable.comcast.com www.comcast.com/business
Comcast-Bay Shores Group
Chris Comer
253 Najoles Road,
Millersville, MD 21108 410-729-8025, FAX: 410-729-8001 chris_comer@cable.comcast.com www.comcast.com
           Parcel & Office Solutions
Joji Barsa
8777-B Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD 21113 410-519-3131, FAX: 410-519-3535 parcelandofficesolutions@
comcast.net www.parcelandoffice.com
  CTS (formerly Chesapeake Telephone Systems)
Jeffrey Nolte
8225-A Cloverleaf Drive, Millersville, MD 21108 800-787-4848, FAX: 410-850-0001 jnolte@ctsmd.us
www.ctsmd.us
Please see our ad on page 16.
 Sunrise Solutions, Inc.
Alex McKeague
2014 Renard Court, Suite M, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-573-0555, FAX: 410-573-0558 amckeague@getsomesun.net www.getsomesun.net
TOURISM
Prince George’s County Conference & Visitors Bureau J. Matthew Neitzey
9200 Basil Court, Suite 101,
Largo, MD 20774
301-925-8300, FAX: 301-925-2053 mneitzey@co.pg.md.us www.visitprincegeorges.com
  56 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ RESTAURANTS – TOURISM ]
   56   57   58   59   60