Page 56 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 56

   REAL ESTATE
Ed White - RE/MAX Executive
Ed White
8452 Veterans Highway, Millersville, MD 21108 443-274-1100, FAX: 443-274-1101 edwhite@edwhiteinc.com www.marylandresidentialteam.com
Reliable Real Estate Services, LLC
Brian O’Meara
2410 Evergreen Road, Suite 104, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-647-1616
REAL ESTATE  COMMERCIAL
Kaufmann Park II, LLC
David Kaufmann
331 Gambrills Road,
Gambrills, MD 21054 443-223-3026, FAX: 410-544-0980 davidkaufmannrealty@gmail.com www.davidkauffmannexitrealty.com
Klein Enterprises
Patricia Palumbo
1777 Reisterstown Road, Suite 245, Baltimore, MD 21208 410-902-0290, FAX: 410-902-4760 ppalumbo@kleinenterprises.com www.kleinenterprises.com
KLNB, LLC
Carol Mox
6011 University Boulevard, Suite 350, Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-290-1110, FAX: 410-290-0723 cmox@klnb.com
www.klnb.com
Merritt Properties
Erin Tenneson
2066 Lord Baltimore Drive, Baltimore, MD 21244 410-298-2600 etenneson@merrittproperties.com www.merrittproperties.com
REAL ESTATE  RESIDENTIAL
Betsy Albert - Long and Foster Real Estate, Inc.
Betsy Albert
2 Francis St.,
Annapolis, MD 21401 443-995-3208 betsy.albert@longandfoster.com www.betsyalbertrealtor.com
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate - Live Well Group
Bryan Gleason
2411 Crofton Lane, Suite 24, Crofton, MD 21114
844-754-2377 bgleason@bhglivewell.com www.bhglivewell.com
The Bob & Ronna Group of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Bob Chew
3410 Plumtree Drive, Suite 101, Ellicott City, MD 21042 410-300-9500, FAX: 410-995-8500 bobandronna@bobandronna.com www.bobandronna.com
Century 21 New Millennium
Roy Bowerman, Jr.
2448 Holly Avenue, Suite 100, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-9005, FAX: 410-266-8877 roy.bowerman@c21nm.com www.c21nm.com
Coldwell Banker -
Stephanie Eeckhout Stephanie Eeckhout
170 Jennifer Road, #102, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-224-2200, FAX: 410-224-2258 stephanie.eeckhout@cbmove.com www.stephaniesellsfort
meadehomes.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Crofton Office Melanie Graw
1300 Main Chapel Way,
Gambrills, MD 21054 410-721-0103, FAX: 410-721-6397 mgraw@cbmove.com www.cbmove.com/real_estate_
office/84/maryland/gambrills/ crofton.aspx
Jerry Kline - Keller Williams Flagship of Maryland
Jerry Kline
1216 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 443-924-7418 jerrykline@kw.com www.jerryklinerealtor.com
Wendy Hess - Keller Williams Flagship of Maryland
Wendy Hess
1111 Benfield Boulevard, #250, Millersville, MD 21108 410-795-3122, FAX: 443-795-3123 wendyshess@gmail.com www.kwflagship.com
Lynn Nichols of
Douglas Realty, LLC
Lynn Nichols
8585 Fort Smallwood Road, Pasadena, MD 21122 443-694-0028 lnicholsrealestate@gmail.com www.lynnnicholsrealestate.com
Meade Realty
David Moss
1536 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-1507, FAX: 410-674-1508 meaderealtyinc@gmail.com www.meaderealtyinc.com
Naptown Realty
Julie Owens
904 St Claire Court, Annapolis, MD 21409 443-837-5486 julie@julieowens.com www.naptownrealty.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS
A. J. Properties, Inc.
Jay Winer
8373 Piney Orchard Parkway, Suite 102, Odenton, MD 21113
410-551-9116, FAX: 410-551-9040 jay@ajprop.net
www.ajprop.net
Bozzuto Group
Jeff Kayce
6406 Ivy Lane, Suite 700, Greenbelt, MD 20770 301-623-3614 jkayce@bozzuto.com www.bozzuto.com
Corporate Office Properties Trust (COPT)
Stephen E. Budorick
6711 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 300,
Columbia, MD 21046 443-285-5400 info@copt.com www.copt.com
The Dolben Company, Inc.
Tenley Jablinske
2600 Midway Branch Drive, 2nd Floor,
Odenton, MD 21113 301-912-3600 tjablinske@dolben.com www.dolben.com
Elm Street Development
Steve Horne
175 Admiral Cochrane Drive, Suite 112,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-9700, FAX: 410-266-9165 shorne@elmstreetdev.com www.elmstreetdev.com
Please see our ad on the back cover.
The Halle Companies
Jon Halle
2900 Linden Lane, Suite 300, Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-495-1520, FAX: 301-495-9452 jhalle@hallecompanies.com www.hallecompanies.com
Hogan Companies
Timothy Hogan
2661 Riva Road, Suite 300, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-5100, FAX: 410-266-9432 thogan@hogancompanies.com www.hogancompanies.com
Koch Homes
Gary Koch
2661 Riva Road, Suite 220, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-573-5720, FAX: 410-846-5287 gkoch@kochhomes.com www.kochhomes.com
Nellis Corporation/ Odenton Shopping Center Pete Federowicz
7811 Montrose Road, Suite 420, Potomac, MD 20854 301-881-5950, FAX: 301-770-9478 pfederowicz@nelliscorp.com www.nelliscorp.com
Ribera Development, LLC
John C. Stamato
2661 Riva Road, Building 300, Suite 340, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-571-9410, FAX: 410-571-9415 johnstamato@riberadev.com www.riberadev.com
Somerset Construction Company/Arundel Preserve Mike Caruthers
4816 Del Ray Avenue,
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-657-4848, FAX: 301-657-4849 mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com www.arundelpreserve.com
StonebridgeCarras, LLC
George Carras
7200 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700, Bethesda, MD 20814 301-913-9610, FAX: 301-913-9615 gcarras@stonebridgecarras.com www.stonebridgecarras.com
REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Berman Enterprises
Casey Berman
5410 Edson Lane, Suite 220, Rockville, MD 20852
301-816-1555, FAX: 301-816-1556 cberman@bermanenterprises.com www.bermanenterprises.com
Jackson-Shaw
Thomas Aylward, III
1101 30th Street N.W., Suite B-100A, Washington, DC 20007 301-429-1011 taylward@jacksonshaw.com www.jacksonshaw.com
Konterra Realty LLC
Tate Armstrong
14401 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 200, Laurel, MD 20707
301-210-5230, FAX: 301-210-5223 tarmstrong@konterrarealty.com www.konterrarealty.com
NAI The Michael Companies Inc.
Joe Palermo
10100 Business Parkway, Lanham, MD 20706 301-918-2916, FAX: 301-459-1533 jpalermo@naimichael.com www.naimichael.com
Resource Enterprises Inc.
Kevin McNulty
612 Main Street, Suite 200,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-953-7270, FAX: 301-490-2756 kmcnulty@resourceenterprises.com www.resourceenterprises.com
W.F. Chesley Real Estate Inc.
William Chesley
1641 Maryland Route 3 North, Suite 202, Crofton, MD 21114
301-261-6700, FAX: 301-858-0612 wfchesley519@aol.com www.wfchesley.com
RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES
Chartwell Golf and Country Club
Michael Fay
1 Chartwell Drive, Severna Park, MD 21146 410-987-0400 mfay@chartwellgcc.com www.chartwellgcc.com
      54 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ REAL ESTATE – RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES ]
   54   55   56   57   58