Page 55 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 55

University System of Maryland (USM) Foundation
Leonard Raley
3300 Metzerott Road,
Adelphi, MD 20783 301-445-1941, FAX: 301-445-2707 raley@usmd.edu www.usmf.org/usmf
USO of Metropolitan Washington-Baltimore Nick Soprano
8612 6th Armored Cavalry Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 410-305-0660 nsoprano@usometro.org www.usometro.org
OPTOMETRISTS
Advanced Family
Vision Care, LLC
Michelle May
331 Gambrills Road, Suite 3, Gambrills, MD 21054
410-923-3672, FAX: 410-923-4350 info@advancedfamilyvisioncare.com www.advancedfamilyvisioncare.com
PAYROLL SERVICES
Heartland Payment Systems
Dan Schulman
8215 Stone Crop Drive, Unit A, Ellicott City, MD 21043 443-750-0679, FAX: 443-638-1477 daniel.schulman@e-hps.com www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com
Paychex
Angie Spagnolo
700 Red Brook Boulevard, Suite 300, Baltimore, MD 21117
410-299-5970, FAX: 855-202-1760 aspagnolo@paychex.com www.paychex.com
PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICES
Nina K Photography
Nina Kavoossi Thompson
2528 Summers Ridge Drive, Odenton, MD 21113 301-706-2456 ninakphotography@gmail.com www.ninakonline.com
Pete Albert Photography
Pete Albert
2812 Piscataway Run Drive, Odenton, MD 21113 443-694-9852, FAX: 443 694-9852 pete@petealbert.com www.petealbert.com
Tom Lynch Photography
Tom Lynch
20 Little River Road,
Laurel, MD 20724
240-375-5614 tom@tomlynchphotography.com www.tomlynchphotography.com
PRINTERS, TYPESETTING & GRAPHICS
Ironmark
Scott Hargest
9040 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 443-541-5479 marketing@ironmarkusa.com www.ironmarkusa.com
Printing Specialist Corporation
Lynda Kroh
806-D Cromwell Park Drive,
Glen Burnie, MD 21061 410-768-3200, FAX: 410-768-3244 lynda@printingspecialist.com www.printingspecialist.com
Speedpro Imaging Annapolis
Leslie Goodwyn
795 Cromwell Park Drive, Suite A, Glen Burnie, MD 21061 410-787-8661, FAX: 410-787-8663 lgoodwyn@speedpro.com www.speedproannapolis.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
IsLAND Development, LLC
Jamie Fraser
2605 Brown Alder Court, Odenton, MD 21113 443-502-0678, FAX: 443-505-7233 jamie@i-s-land.com www.i-s-land.com
Kernel Associates
Rosalind Porter
15312 Delphinium Lane,
Rockville, MD 20853
301-523-7874 rosalindporter@kernelassociates.com www.kernelassociates.com
Real Projectives, LLC
Jonathan E. Williams
8359 Cherry Lane,
Laurel, MD 20707 301-658-6910 jonathan@realprojectives.com www.realprojectives.com
PROPANE FUEL SALES & SERVICE
Poist Gas Company
Dana Underwood
360 Main Street,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-3232, FAX: 301-725-7129 administrator@poistgas.com www.poistgas.com
Sharp Energy
Christopher A. Cafarella, Jr.
890 Airport Park Road, Suite 102, Glen Burnie, MD 21061 1-888-Sharp40 chcafarella@chpk.com www.sharpenergy.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
1st Choice Property Management
Mary Groven
1216 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-6647, FAX: 410-674-0131 mary@firstchoicepm.com www.1choicerealty.net
Please see our ad on page 41.
Continental Realty Corporation
Nancy O’Meara
1427 Clarkview Road, Suite 500, Baltimore, MD 21209 410-296-4800, FAX: 410-847-9637 nancyo@crcrealty.com www.crcrealty.com
Corvias
Camille Torres
3080 Ernie Pyle Road,
Fort Meade, MD 20755 410-672-4033, FAX: 410-672-4033 camille.torres@corvias.com meade.corviasmilitaryliving.com Please see our ad on page 31
Greenberg Gibbons Commercial Corp.
Michelle Schiffer
10096 Red Run Boulevard, Suite 100, Owings Mills, MD 21117 410-559-2500 , FAX: 410-581-2032 mschiffer@ggcommercial.com www.ggcommercial.com
Please see our ad on this page.
Southern Management Corporation
Adenia Bradley
9658 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 105, College Park, MD 20770 301-502-6580 abradley@smcmail.com www.southernmanagement.com
            Come Visit Our Lively Village.
More than 55 stores and restaurants make The Village at Waugh Chapel your one-stop-shop for fashion, food and fun. Stop by soon to browse our shops, meet family and friends, or enjoy a great meal.
                                             Right off Route 3 in Gambrills. For more info, go to shopwaughchapel.com or visit us on Facebook
   The Area’s Freshest Destination Awaits.
With more than 55 shops and eateries, Waugh Chapel Towne Centre is one of the area’s favorite destinations. Come enjoy fabulous stores and a world of flavors in one spectacular place.
                                               Right off Route 3 in Gambrills. For more info, go to visitwaughchapel.com or visit us on Facebook
   CentralMarylandChamber.org 53
   BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS – PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ]






   53   54   55   56   57