Page 54 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 54

   Embroidereez And More
Sharon Stewart
7560 Broadcloth Way,
Columbia, MD 21046
410-381-1922 sharon@embroidereezandmore.com www.embroidereezandmore.com
Google Business Photos America, Inc.
Frank Clark
P.O. Box 614,
Gambrills, MD 21054
410-320-2352 frank@businessphotosamerica.com www.businessphotosamerica.com
LMD
Karen Killian
14409 Greenview Drive, Suite 200, Laurel, MD 20708
301-498-6656, FAX: 301-953-0321 kkillian@lmdagency.com www.lmdagency.com
RiseOak
Prasanna Perera
5868 Thunder Hill Road, Suite A3, Columbia, MD 21045 844-666-6492 prasanna@riseoak.com www.riseoak.com
MARKETS/GROCERS
Giant Food
Felis Andrade
1155 Annapolis Road, Odenton, MD 21113 301-341-8776 felis.andrade@giantfood.com www.giantfood.com
MARTIAL ARTS
Vuong’s Tae Kwon Do
Chien Vuong
1117 Maryland Route 3 North, Suite 201, Gambrills, MD 21054
410-721-4400 vuongsmartialarts@gmail.com www.vuongs.com
MEDICAL SERVICES
Arthritis & Pain Associates
Barbara Taylor
7300 Hanover Drive, #201, Greenbelt, MD 20770 301-345-5600, FAX: 301-345-3105 btaylor@apapgc.com www.arthritispainpg.com
Please see our ad on page 49.
MOBILE BARTENDING
Kurvaceous Bottles, LLC
LaNita Cousin
Laurel, MD 20723 301-768-0977 kurvaceous247@gmail.com www.kurvaceousbottles.com
MOVING & STORAGE
Groshell Logistics, Inc.
Wendy Archer
13404 Gwynn Park Court, Suite 201, Brandywine, MD 20613 301-732-7810, FAX: 301-979-7631 groshell.logistics@gmail.com www.groshelllogistics.com
Self Storage Plus
Lil Ridgeway
790 Maryland Route 3 South, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-923-2392, FAX: 410-923-5838 gambrills@selfstorageplus.com www.selfstorageplus.com
MUSICAL INSTRUMENT RETAILER
Guitar Center, Inc.
Adam Hunter
14804 Baltimore Avenue,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-497-7222, FAX: 301-490-0059 adamh081154@guitarcenter.com www.guitarcenter.com
NEWS MEDIA
WNAV Radio Sajak Broadcasting Corporation Stephen Hopp
236 Admiral Drive,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-263-1430, FAX: 410-268-5360 stevehopp@wnav.com www.1430wnav.com
NEWSPAPERS & PUBLICATIONS
Baltimore Business Journal
Eileen Silberfeld
36 South Charles Street, #2500, Baltimore, MD 21201 410-576-1161, FAX: 410-752-3112 esilberfeld@bizjournals.com www.baltimore.bizjournals.com
The Business Monthly
Cathy Yost
5161 Ilchester Road,
Ellicott City, MD 21043 410-740-7300, FAX: 410-992-9754 cathy@bizmonthly.com www.bizmonthly.com
Capital Gazette Communications, LLC
Rick Hutzell
888 Bestgate Road,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-268-5000, FAX: 410-626-0193 rhutzell@capgaznews.com www.capitalgazette.com
Maryland Gazette/ Crofton-West County Gazette Eleni Stylianou
888 Bestgate Road,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-370-8720, FAX: 410-268-4643 estylianou@capgaznews.com www.capitalgazette.com
Today Media Custom Communications
Jonathan Witty
1014 West 36th Street,
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-828-0120, FAX: 410-825-1002 kim.fortuna@todaymediacustom.com www.todaymediacustom.com
What’s Up? Media
Veronica Tovey
201 Defense Highway, Suite 203, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-6287, FAX: 410-573-5185 veronica@whatsupmag.com www.whatsupmag.com
NONMEDICAL HOME CARE
Visiting Angels
Joan Ekobena
137 Mitchells Chance Road, Suite 360, Edgewater, MD 21037
410-956-7771, FAX: 410-956-7757 edgewatermd@visitingangels.com www.angelcaremaryland.com
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
American Cancer Society - Anne Arundel County
Judith Keeler
7500 Greenway Center Drive, Suite 300, Greenbelt, MD 20770
800-227-2345 judith.g.keeler@gmail.com www.main.acsevents.org
Arc of the Central Chesapeake Region, Inc. Jonathon Rondeau
931 Spa Road, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-269-1883, FAX: 410-269-0091 jrondeau@thearcccr.org www.thearcccr.org
Please see our ad on page 49.
Better Business Bureau of Greater Maryland
Angie Barnett
502 South Sharp Street, #1200, Baltimore, MD 21201 410-347-3990, FAX: 410-347-3936 abarnett@greatermd.bbb.org www.greatermd.bbb.org
Capital Region Minority Supplier Development Council Sharon Pinder
10750 Columbia Pike, Suite 200, Silver Spring, MD 20901 301-593-5860 sharon.pinder@crmsdc.org www.crmsdc.org
Catholic Charities
Britany Hawkins
1212 Odenton Rd.,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-519-6085, FAX: 410-519-6092 housing@cc-md.org www.catholiccharities-md.org
Cybersecurity Association of Maryland, Inc.
Stacey Smith
101 North Haven Street, #301, Baltimore, MD 21224 443-844-0047 stacey@mdcyber.com www.mdcyber.com
Fidos For Freedom
Diane Bernier
1200 Sandy Spring Road,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-490-4005, FAX: 410-490-9061 office@fidosforfreedom.org www.fidosforfreedom.org
First Generation
College Bound, Inc.
Joseph Fisher
8101 Sandy Spring Road, Suite 230, Laurel, MD 20707
301-490-0911, FAX: 866-811-0130 jfisher974@aol.com www.fgcb.org
Fort Meade Alliance
Tim O’Ferrall
7467 Ridge Road, Suite 220, Hanover, MD 21076 410-850-4940, FAX: 443-926-9175 director@ftmeadealliance.org www.ftmeadealliance.org
Friends of Patuxent
Brad Knudsen
10901 Scarlet Tanager Loop, Laurel, MD 20708
301-497-5766, FAX: 301-497-5765 brad_knudsen@fws.gov www.fws.gov/refuge/patuxent
Historic Annapolis Inc.
Robert Clark
42 East Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-267-7619, FAX: 410-267-6189 robert.clark@annapolis.org www.annapolis.org
Maryland Public Television
Randy Farmer-O’Connor
11767 Owings Mills Boulevard, Owings Mills, MD 21117 410-581-4080 roconnor@mpt.org www.mpt.org
Odenton Heritage Society
Wylie Donaldson
P.O. Box 282,
Odenton, MD 21113 odentonheritage@gmail.com www.odentonheritage.org
Providence Center
Charles E. Coble
930 Point Pleasant Road,
Glen Burnie, MD 21060 410-766-2212, FAX: 443-577-0215 ccoble@providencecenter.com www.providencecenter.com
Rebuilding Together
Anne Arundel County, Inc. Barbara Cupp
819 Ritchie Highway, Suite 2000, Severna Park, MD 21146 410-923-9992, FAX: 410-923-9996 barbara.cupp@rebuilding
togetheraac.org www.rebuildingtogetheraac.org
Rotary Club of West Anne Arundel County
Francis A. Korwek, CPA
1113 Odenton Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-7445 rotarywestcounty@gmail.com www.waac-rotary.org
Success In Style
Diane Minor
8600 Foundry Street, Box 2080, New Weave Building,
Savage, MD 20763
301-498-5035, FAX: 410-480-2260 successinstyle@verizon.net www.successinstyle.org
The Summit School
Joan Mele-McCarthy
664 East Central Avenue, Edgewater, MD 21037 410-798-0005, FAX: 410-798-0008 joan.mele-mccarthy@ thesummitschool.org www.thesummitschool.org
          52 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ MARKETING SERVICES – NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS ]
   52   53   54   55   56