Page 53 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 53

   INTERNET SERVICES
BDC & Associates, Inc
Iris Carter-Collins
14625 Baltimore Ave, #409,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-604-6953, FAX: 800-440-8140 irisc@getleadsforyourbusiness.com www.getleadsforyourbusiness.com
Wood Street, Inc.
Jon-Mikel Bailey
303 East Patrick Street,
Frederick, MD 21701 301-668-5006, FAX: 301-682-5656 jbailey@woodst.com www.woodstreet.com
JEWELERS
Little Treasury Jewelers
Steve Hammalian
2506 New Market Lane, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-721-7100, FAX: 410-721-6099 info@littletreasury.com www.littletreasury.com
LANDSCAPING SERVICES & EQUIPMENT
Kohler Equipment
Terry Kohler
15865 Commerce Court,
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 301-249-2201, FAX: 301-249-8253 terry@kohlerequipment.com www.kohlerequipment.com
Stone Store
Kayla Peterson
7535 Railroad Avenue,
Hanover, MD 21076 410-766-4242, FAX: 410-766-2002 kpeterson@aggtrans.com www.thestonestore.com
Please see our ad on page 55.
LEGAL SERVICES
Law Office of
David Charles Douglas, LLC David Douglas
2112 Brink Court,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-874-3442, FAX: 410-874-3444 david.douglas@daviddouglaslaw.
comcastbiz.net
LIBRARIES
Odenton Regional Library, Anne Arundel County Public Library
Carol Cason
1325 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-222-6277, FAX: 410-222-0079 ccason@aacpl.net www.aacpl.net
Severn Community Library
Carol Brothers
Severn Square Shopping Center, 2624 Annapolis Road,
Severn, MD 21144
410-222-6280
pro@aacpl.net www.aacpl.net/branch_info/pro.htm
MANUFACTURING
Atlas Container Corporation
Paul Centenari
8140 Telegraph Road, Severn, MD 21144 410-551-6300 paulc@atlascontainer.com www.atlascontainer.com
Cantwell-Cleary Co. Inc.
Vincent D. Cleary
7575 Washington Boulevard, Elkridge, MD 21075 301-773-9800 vcleary@cantwellcleary.com www.cantwellcleary.com
Dankmeyer, Inc.
Barbara De Lorenzo
825 North Hammonds Ferry Road, Suite D,
Linthicum, MD 21090 410-636-8114, FAX: 410-636-5665 bdelorenzo@dankmeyer.com www.dankmeyer.com
MANUFACTURING  FOOD
The Annapolis Chocolate Co. Inc.
Paul Thick
7455-F New Ridge Road, Hanover, MD 21076 410-691-9911, FAX: 410-691-9889 taccmd@gmail.com
Nestle Dreyers Ice Cream
Dana Ryan
9090 Whiskey Bottom Road, Laurel, MD 20723
301-317-3700, FAX: 301-776-1353 dana.ryan@us.nestle.com www.dreyers.com
MARKETING SERVICES
AP Corp
Brent Betts
5397 Enterprise Street,
Sykesville, MD 21784 800-968-7981, FAX: 410-549-8775 bbetts@apcorp.com www.apcorp.com
Constant Contact
Shannon Bison
Reservoir Place, 1601 Trapelo Road, Waltham, MA 02451
888-523-8171, FAX: 781-652-8171 www.constantcontact.com
Copy Cat
Catherine Harvey
1311 Regina Way, Severn, MD 21144 301-751-5006 copycatmd@gmail.com www.catharvey.org
Crosby Marketing Communications
Raymond Crosby
705 Melvin Avenue, Suite 200, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-626-0805, FAX: 410-269-6547 raycrosby@crosbymarketing.com www.crosbymarketing.com
                CONTACT US:
Phone: 410.799.2142
Email: info@businsure.com www.businsure.com
 Get a quote, apply online, and purchase your coverage.
     CentralMarylandChamber.org 51
   BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ INTERNET SERVICES – MARKETING SERVICES ]


















   51   52   53   54   55