Page 52 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 52

   HOTELS
Cambria Hotel & Suites, College Park Jeff Makhlouf
8321 Baltimore Avenue, College Park, MD 20740 301-277-0777 jeffm@thehotelumd.com
Courtyard Fort Meade/
BWI Business District
Roody Crosby
2700 Hercules Road,
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 301-498-8400, FAX: 301-498-8485 roody.crosby@marriott.com www.marriott.com/bwiifm
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI
Lauren Marchitelli
1020 Andover Road,
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090 410-691-1001, FAX: 410-691-1002 lauren.marchitelli@baywoodhotels.com www.marriott.com/bwiaf
Hampton Inn Laurel
Eric Smith
7900 Baygreen Road,
Laurel, MD 20707
240-456-0234, FAX: 240-456-0504 eric.smith@hilton.com www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com Please see our ad on page 5.
Hilton BWI Airport Hotel
Gail Scrivener
1739 West Nursery Road, Linthicum, MD 21090 410-694-0808, FAX: 410-691-9092 gail.scrivener@hilton.com www.baltimoreairport.hilton.com
Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Lilly Trimino
7795 Arundel Mills Boulevard, Hanover, MD 21076 410-796-9830, FAX: 410-796-9840 lillyt@thehotelarundel.com www.thehotelarundel.com
Hotel at the
University of Maryland Kelly Curry
7777 Baltimore Avenue,
College Park, MD 20740 301-277-0777, FAX: 301-446-2121 kellyc@thehotelumd.com www.thehotelumd.com
Marriott BWI Airport
Willie Wright
1743 West Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090 410-691-4533, FAX: 410-691-4526 willie.wright@marriott.com www.marriott.com/bwiap
Staybridge Suites - BWI
Kevin Murnane
1301 Winterson Road,
Linthicum, MD 21090
410-850-5666, FAX: 410-850-5661 kevin.murnane@baywoodhotels.com www.hotelbaltimoreairport.com
TownePlace Suites by Marriott - Arundel Mills
Ray Cajudoy
7021 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 410-379-9000, FAX: 410-379-3000 ray.cajudoy@onelodging.com www.towneplacesuites
arundelmills.com
TownePlace Suites by Marriott - Baltimore BWI Airport
Lacie Keesee
1171 Winterson Road,
Linthicum, MD 21090 410-694-0060, FAX: 410-694-0052 lacie.keesee@towneplacesuites
bwi.com www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/
bwits-towneplace-suites- baltimore-bwi-airport
TownePlace Suites by Marriott - Fort Meade
Vicky Castell
120 National Business Parkway, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 301-498-7477, FAX: 301-498-4764 vicky.castell@marriott.com www.marriott.com
HUMAN RESOURCE CONSULTING SERVICES
FiveL Co.
Christine Walters, MAS, JD, SPHR
P.O. Box 1325, Westminster, MD 21158 410-848-4721 info@fivel.net www.fivel.net
JDA Management & Consulting Group
Johnetta Thurston
2006 Brigadier Boulevard, Odenton, MD 21113 301-912-4294, FAX: 301-912-4310 jthurston@getjda.com www.getjda.com
HVAC SERVICES
FIXED! HVAC Service
John Hamblin
P.O. Box 922, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-446-3040 fixedhvac@gmail.com www.fixedhvac.com
JDL HVAC Services, LLC
Joe Liles
2115 Brigadier Boulevard, Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-3954, FAX: 410-630-7677 joe@jdlhvacservices.com www.jdlhvacservices.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES/ CYBERSECURITY
A Better Way
Computer Recycling
Jeremy Limmer
10640 Iron Bridge Road, Suite 1, Jessup, MD 20794
410-381-5588 jeremy@abetterwayrecycling.com www.abetterwayrecycling.com
Cheaper Than A Geek!!!
Christopher Barber
1296 Cronson Boulevard, #3180, Crofton, MD 21114 410-774-5180 help@cheaperthanageek.com www.cheaperthanageek.com
CMIT Solutions of Columbia
Thomas Burtzlaff
10015 Old Columbia Road, #B-215, Columbia, MD 21046 443-542-5553, FAX: 443-283-4358 tburtzlaff@cmitsolutions.com www.cmitsolutions.com/columbia
Epoch, Inc.
Christopher Riismandel
3273 Pine Orchard Lane, Suite A, Ellicott City, MD 21042 410-465-3955 info@theepochteam.com www.theepochteam.com
Global Harvest Networks, Inc.
Ben Kimbrell
P.O. Box 1381,
Severna Park, MD 21146 410-691-1130, FAX: 410-975-9856 info@globalhn.com www.globalhn.com
Howard Tech Advisors
Michelle Pelszynski
6805 Douglas Legum Drive, Suite 203, Elkridge, MD 21075
410-997-2500 michelle@howardtechadvisors.com
KaRDS Cyber Solutions, LLC
Larry Hein
10810 Guilford Road, Suite 107, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 410-984-0535 larry.hein@kardscybersolutions.com www.kardscybersolutions.com
Mid Atlantic Systems
Kevin Tyler
8373 Piney Orchard Parkway, Suite 100, Odenton, MD 21113
410-551-9815, FAX: 410-674-5832 kevin.tyler@mascc.com www.mascc.com
Proshred Security
Martin Fisher
1550 Caton Center Drive, Suite A, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-9224, FAX: 410-242-9228 martin.fisher@proshred.com www.proshred.com/baltimore
TeamLogic IT of
Ellicott City & BWI, MD
Sunil Raina
8659 Baltimore National Pike, Suite O, Ellicott City, MD 21043
443-574-7280 sraina@teamlogicit.com http://author.teamlogicit.com/
hanovermd007
INSURANCE & FINANCIAL SERVICES
AFLAC
Matt Slovick
9402 Woodsong Court, Laurel, MD 20723 301-503-0843 m.slovick@comcast.net www.aflac.com/agents/
matthew_slovick.aspx
Bernstein Insurance
Jennifer E. Bernstein
1223-C Annapolis Road, Odenton, MD 21113 410-551-6511, FAX: 410-674-2054 bernsj1@nationwide.com
Business and Personal Insurance Services
Edward Coogan
2127 Espey Court, Suite 306, Crofton, MD 21114
410-409-7873, FAX: 410-558-6499 ecoogan@biabroker.com www.biabroker.com
Commercial Insurance Managers, Inc.
Gordon Mumpower, Jr.
8170 Lark Brown Road, Suite 102, Elkridge, MD 21075 410-799-2142, FAX: 410-799-3057 info@businsure.com www.businsure.com
Please see our ad on page 51.
d.a. Hawkins Insurance Services
Deborah Hawkins
410-818-0525, FAX: 410-863-4995 dahawkins49@gmail.com dahawkins.com
Day Deadrick & Marshall Inc.
Caroline Day-Scruggs, AAI, CIC
10732 Baltimore Avenue, Beltsville, MD 20705 301-937-1500, FAX: 301-937-1706 caroline@ddminsurance.com www.ddminsurance.com
GEICO Local Office
Matt Hauser
6567 Baltimore National Pike, Catonsville, MD 21228 410-519-6000, FAX: 410-788-8440 mahauser@geico.com www.geico.com/insurance-agents/
maryland/baltimore/matt-hauser
NewVision Consulting, LLC
Eric Newman
1177 Annapolis Road, #484, Odenton, MD 21113 301-272-2197, FAX: 301-272-2197 eric@nvllc.net
www.nvllc.net
Performance Insurance Group
Ed Cooper
1215 Annapolis Road, Suite 101, Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-9066, FAX: 410-674-9068 edcooper@performanceinsurance
group.com www.performanceinsurance
group.com
     50 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ HOTELS – INSURANCE & FINANCIAL SERVICES ]
   50   51   52   53   54