Page 50 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 50

   GIFT BASKETS, GIFTS
Capital Gift Baskets, Inc.
Lauri Williamson
9103 Woodmore Centre Drive, #336, Lanham, MD 20706
301-799-4532 lauri@capitalgiftbaskets.com www.capitalgiftbaskets.com
Edible Arrangements - Hanover
Dawn Bakken
2659 Annapolis Road, Suite D, Hanover, MD 21076 443-776-2444 md1660@dofruit.com www.edible.com
GOLF COURSES
Patuxent Greens Country Club
Chad Barhorst
14415 Greenview Drive,
Laurel, MD 20708
301-776-5533, FAX: 301-776-4801 rvp9000@foregolfservices.com www.patuxentgolf.com
GOVERNMENT AGENCIES
Anne Arundel County Planning and Zoning
Phil Hager
2664 Riva Road, MS 6403, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-222-7453, FAX: 410-222-7487 www.aacounty.org/planzone/
index.cfm
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
Dariusz Swietlik
10300 Baltimore Boulevard, Room 223 BG-003, BARC-W, Beltsville, MD 20705 301-504-6078, FAX: 301-504-5863 dariusz.swietlik@ars.usda.gov www.ba.ars.usda.gov
Fort Meade Public Affairs Office
Chad Jones
4409 Llewellyn Avenue,
Ft. Meade, MD 20755 301-677-1361, FAX: 301-677-1305 chad.t.jones@us.army.mil www.ftmeade.army.mil
Housing Commission of Anne Arundel County Clifton C. Martin
7477 B & A Boulevard, Suite 301, P.O. Box 817,
Glen Burnie, MD 21060 410-222-6200, FAX: 410-222-6214 ccmartin@hcaac.org www.hcaac.com
Howard County Office of Workforce Development Francine Trout
7161 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite D, Columbia, MD 21046
410-290-2600, FAX: 410-290-2626 ftrout@howardcountymd.gov www.howardcountymd.gov/
departments/county-administration/ workforce-development
Maryland Department of Commerce
Julie Woepke
World Trade Center,
401 East Pratt Street, 10th Floor, Baltimore, MD 21202 443-324-0861, FAX: 410-767-2216 juliane.woepke@maryland.gov www.commerce.maryland.gov/
commerce
Town of Chesapeake Beach
Laurie Smith
P. O. Box 400, 8200 Bayside Road, Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732 410-257-2230, FAX: 443-964-5449 lsmith@chesapeakebeachmd.gov www.chesapeakebeachmd.gov
U.S. Small Business Administration Stephen Umberger Baltimore Region,
100 South Charles Street, Suite 1201, Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-6195, FAX: 410-962-1805 stephen.umberger@sba.gov www.sba.gov
USGS - Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
John French
12100 Beech Forest Road,
Laurel, MD 20708
301-497-5502, FAX: 301-497-5505 jbfrench@usgs.gov www.pwrc.usgs.gov
GOVERNMENT CONTRACTOR
Cornerstone Defense
John Snevely
1743 Dorsey Road, Suite 106, Hanover, MD 21076 443-692-7333 john@csdef.com www.cornerstonedefense.com
Systems Application & Technologies, Inc. (SA-TECH) Timothy Adams
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 200, Largo, MD 20743
301-731-3983, FAX: 301-322-8883 tadams@sa-techinc.com www.sa-techinc.com
GRAPHIC DESIGN SERVICES
Dever Designs, Inc.
Kay Rosburg
14203 Park Center Drive, Suite 308, Laurel, MD 20707
301-776-2812 kay@deverdesigns.com www.deverdesigns.com
Josie Designs
Josie Thompson
3512 Char-Lil Court,
Ellicott City, MD 21042 410-992-8019, FAX: 866-686-3390 josie@josiedesigns.com www.josiedesigns.com
HARDWARE STORES
Odenton Ace Hardware
Dan Lewis
8380 Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-5222; 410-969-2954, FAX: 410-551-9106 odentonace@aol.com www.acehardware.com Please see our ad on page 49.
HEALTH & WELLNESS SERVICES
A Better You, LLC
Karen Clarke
1114 Town Center Boulevard, Suite G, Odenton, MD 21113
410-672-2700, FAX: 410-695-6500 Info@abetteryoumedispa.com www.abetteryoumedispa.com
Hearing Solutions Audiology Center
Robin Robinson, Au.D.
1413 Annapolis Road, Suite 104, Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-1233, FAX: 410-672-8990 HearSolutions@aol.com www.hearsolutions.com
Home Care Assistance
of Annapolis
Dawn Seek
The Village at Waugh Chapel,
2642 Brandermill Boulevard, Gambrills, MD 21054 443-302-2771, FAX: 443-302-2775 support@homecareassistance.com www.homecareassistance
annapolis.com
In His Hands Massage Therapy
Leslie Butler
617 Main Street,
Laurel, MD 20707 240-547-1185 contact@inhishandsllc.com www.inhishandsmassage
therapy.com
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians
Lisa Sabetti
1106 Annapolis Road, Suite 301, Odenton, MD 21113 410-874-1418, FAX: 410-874-1411 lhartge@jhmi.edu www.hopkinsmedicine.org
Johns Hopkins
Wilmer Eye Institute at Odenton
Mary Davis
1106 Annapolis Road, Suite 290, Odenton, MD 21113
410-874-1425, FAX: 410-874-1429 mdavi108@jhmi.edu www.hopkinsmedicine.org/wilmer
Minimally Invasive Vascular Centers
Wendy Muhammad
8730 Cherry Lane, Suite 10, Laurel, MD 20707
301-497-1590, FAX: 240-334-4781 wendy100m@gmail.com www.minimallyinvasive
vascularcenters.com
Optimal Oasis
Dr. Marcia B. Levi
14207 Park Center Drive, Suite 107, Laurel, MD 20707-5254 301-362-7411 optimaloasis@gmail.com www.optimaloasis.com
Optimum Health for
Life Wellness Center
Linda Penkala, L.M.T.
413 Main Street, Suite 5,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-317-9161 lpenkala96@gmail.com www.yldist.com/wealthofhealth
Patient First
David Clark
1110 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 443-577-2900, FAX: 443-351-3918 david.clark@patientfirst.com www.patientfirst.com
Schembari Family Wellness
Karen Schembari
407 Seventh Street,
Laurel, MD 20707
240-375-6933 mrssmilefix@gmail.com www.schembarifamilywellness.com
Total Health Care, Inc.
Pamela R. Browne
1215 Annapolis Road, Suite 203, Odenton, MD 21113 410-735-5719 pbrowne@totalhealthcare.org www.totalhealthcare.org
University of Maryland Baltimore Washington Health Services at Arundel Mills
Kevin Cservek
7556 Teague Road,
Hanover, MD 21076
410-787-4367, FAX: bwmcpr@bwmc.umms.org www.mybwmc.org
       City of Bowie
John Henry King
15901 Excalibur Road,
Bowie, MD 20716
301-262-6200, FAX: 301-809-2315 jhking@cityofbowie.org www.cityofbowie.org
Please see our ad on the inside back cover.
City of Laurel
Martin A. Flemion
8103 Sandy Spring Road,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-5300, FAX: 301-725-6831 mflemion@laurel.md.us www.laurel.md.us
Please see our ad on page 51.
Fort George G. Meade - Garrison Command Group Col. Erich C. Spragg
4551 Llewellyn Avenue, Suite 5000, Ft. Meade, MD 20755 301-677-4844, FAX: 301-677-7602 erich.c.spragg.mil@mail.mil www.ftmeade.army.mil
 48 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ GIFT BASKETS, GIFTS – HEALTH & WELLNESS SERVICES ]
   48   49   50   51   52