Page 49 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 49

  Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Donna Anderson
801 Chase Street, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-263-5544 danderson@mdhallarts.org www.marylandhall.org
Maryland Million Day
Jordyn Egan
1021 Dulaney Valley Road,
Towson, MD 21704
410-252-2100 jordyn@marylandthoroughbred.com www.marylandmillion.com
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Global Vision
Donald Danneman
416 Obrecht Road, Sykesville, MD 21784 301-467-0605 globalvision@comcast.net
ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING
EnviroProjects, LLC
Aaron Keel
93 Eastway,
Severna Park, MD 21146 410-599-5335 info@enviroproj.com www.enviroproj.com
EVENT PLANNING/ RENTALS
Hatch Exhibits
Tracy McCormick
6660 Santa Barbara Road, Suite 25, Elkridge, MD 21075 844-22-HATCH, FAX: 877-901-4901 tracy@hatchexhibits.com www.hatchexhibits.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING SERVICES
Creative Capital Partners
Carl Mcneill
1035 Mumma Road, Suite 103, Wormleysburg PA 17043 443-876-9680 www.ccpbusinessloans.com
Crusaders for Change, LLC
Shay Cook
1015 Railbed Drive,
Odenton, MD 21113
240-630-2242 shay.cook@crusaders4change.org www.crusaders4change.org
Edward Jones
Robert Digsby, Financial Advisor
1259 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-2332, FAX: 855-681-5470 robert.digsby@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com/
robert-digsby
Gemini Financial Services, Inc.
David B. Magayna, CFP®
96 Forest Garden Road, Stevensville, MD 21666 443-249-3355, FAX: 410-672-7900 dmagayna@gemini-advisors.com www.gemini-advisors.com
Marathon Financial
Eric Harris
8207 Swamp Rose Place, Laurel, MD 20724 301-648-0739 efharris313@yahoo.com
StratWealth Management Group LLC
Joseph Garrison
7300 Grace Drive,
Columbia, MD 21044 410-988-9494 jgarrison@strat-wealth.com www.strat-wealth.com
Tide Creek Financial Group
Mike Cammarata
6085 Marshalee Drive, Suite 200, Elkridge, MD 21075
443-492-6621 mcammarata@financialguide.com www.tidecreek-fg.com
FINANCING
Prince George’s
Financial Services Corp. Shelly Gross-Wade
1801 McCormick Drive, Suite 300, Largo, MD 20774
301-883-6900, FAX: 301-883-6160 smgross-wade@fscfirst.com www.fscfirst.com
FITNESS CENTERS
Anytime Fitness Jessup
Susan Mancho-Bacai
8160 Washington Boulevard, Suite 104, Jessup, MD 20794
410-799-8300, FAX: 410-449-2474 bacai@anytimefitness.com www.anytimefitness.com
Shape Your Body Fitness, LLC
Gina Avramidis
2620 Annapolis Road, Suite J, Severn, MD 21144 410-336-2273 gina0807@aol.com www.shapeyourbodyfit.com
FUNERAL SERVICES
Donaldson Funeral Home & Crematory, P.A.
Jay Donaldson
1411 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-2200, FAX: 410-672-2273 info.odenton@donaldsonfuneral
homes.com www.donaldsonfuneralhome.com Please see our ad on this page.
Hardesty Funeral Home
Ruth Ann Keith
851 Annapolis Road,
Gambrills, MD 21054 410-923-2601, FAX: 410-987-6018 info@hardestyfuneralhome.com www.hardestyfuneralhome.com
Thoroughbred Racing Action and Special Event Venue www.laurelpark.com
          Donaldson Funeral Home of Clarksville, P.A.
12540 Clarksville Pike (Rt. 108), Clarksville, MD 21029 (301) 854-0095
Funeral Home, P.A.
313 Talbott Avenue Laurel, MD 20707
(301) 725-1690 (410) 880-4290
• Full Service Facility • On Site Crematory
Funeral Home & Crematory, P.A.
1411 Annapolis Road, Odenton, MD 21113 (410) 672-2200
www.DonaldsonFuneralHome.com
 Family owned since 1931
  CentralMarylandChamber.org 47
   BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ ENTERTAINMENT – FUNERAL SERVICES ]














   47   48   49   50   51