Page 48 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 48

   ZIPS Dry Cleaners - Lanham
Bart Casiello
8805 Annapolis Road,
Lanham, MD 20706 301-306-1100, FAX: 240-331-0090 bcasiello@321zips.com www.321zips.com
ZIPS Dry Cleaners - Laurel
Bart Casiello
14705 Baltimore Avenue, Suite C, Laurel, MD 20707
301-362-5960, FAX: 240-331-0090 bcasiello@321zips.com www.321zips.com
ZIPS Dry Cleaners - Temple Hills
Bart Casiello
4333 St. Barnabas Road,
Temple Hills, MD 20748 301-423-7666, FAX: 240-331-0090 bcasiello@321zips.com www.321zips.com
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AGENCIES
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation Julie Mussog
2660 Riva Road, Suite 200, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-222-7410, FAX: 410-222-7415 jmussog@aaedc.org www.aaedc.org
Howard County Economic Development Authority Lawrence Twele
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 500,
Columbia, MD 21046 410-313-6500, FAX: 410-313-6525 ltwele@hceda.org www.hceda.org
Maryland Economic Development Association (MEDA)
Pamela Ruff
P. O. Box 955,
Aberdeen, MD 21001 410-575-6027, FAX: 410-273-9026 pamr@medamd.com www.medamd.com
Prince George’s County Economic Development Corp. Nichelle Holmes
1801 McCormick Drive, Suite 350, Largo, MD 20774
301-583-4650 naholmes@co.pg.md.us www.pgcedc.com
EDUCATIONAL & TRAINING SERVICES
CyberCenter at Anne Arundel Community College
Michael Volk
7556 Teague Road, Suite 300, Hanover, MD 21076
410-777-1333, FAX: 410-777-4031 wmvolk@aacc.edu www.aacc.edu/cybercenter
Huntington Learning Center
Anand Patel
1403 South Main Chapel Way, Suite 107, Gambrills, MD 21054
410-451-0050, FAX: 410-451-4167 gambrillshlc@gmail.com www.huntingtonhelps.com/
center/gambrills
Infinity Coaching, Inc.
Carolyn R. Owens
P.O. Box 431,
Odenton, MD 21113 901-218-7664 cowens@infinitycoaching.net www.infinitycoaching.net
Leadership Anne Arundel
Eric Edstrom
134 Holiday Court, Suite 316, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-571-9798, FAX: 410-571-0165 info@leadershipaa.org www.leadershipaa.org
Maryland STEM Festival
Phil Rogofsky
6110 Timothy Court,
Columbia, MD 21044 410-627-1074 mdstemfest@gmail.com www.marylandstemfestival.org
Tutor Doctor
Kalaya Nelson
Laurel, MD 20707 240-370-0608 knelson@tutordoctor.com www.tutordoctor.com/laurel
ELECTED OFFICIALS
Anne Arundel
County Council - District 4 Andrew Pruski
44 Calvert Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-222-2414, FAX: 410-672-6987 andrew.pruski@aacounty.org
Maryland House of Delegates - District 32 - Pamela Beidle Pamela G. Beidle
165 House Office Building,
6 Bladen Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-841-3370 pamela.beidle@house.state.md.us www.pambeidle.com
Maryland Senate -
District 32 - Ed DeGrange
Ed DeGrange, Sr.
P.O. Box 580,
Glen Burnie, MD 21060 410-841-3593, FAX: 410-841-3589 james.degrange@senate.state.md.us www.eddegrange.com
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS & SERVICE
B&R Construction Services Inc.
Tony Roussos
502 McCormick Drive, Suite M, Glen Burnie, MD 21061 443-253-6079 tony.roussos@brconstserv.com www.brconstserv.com
EMERGENCY CLEANUP SERVICES
Restoration 1 of Columbia - College Park - Annapolis Chris Zahlis
8630M Guilford Road, Unit 155, Columbia, MD 21046 301-966-7444 r1ccp.info@restoration1.com www.restoration1.com/
columbia-college-park-annapolis
SERVPRO of Chevy Chase/ Silver Spring, MD
Frank Flaherty
10000 Business Parkway, Lanham, MD 20706 301-530-7400, FAX: 301-931-1285 frank@servpro1010.com www.servprochevychase
silverspring.com
SERVPRO of Crofton/ Odenton/Severn
Jim Shuey
8176 Telegraph Road, Suite C-D, Severn, MD 21144
410-721-9181, FAX: 443-302-2240 jimshuey@servprocrofton.com www.servprocrofton.com
EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
Anne Arundel Workforce Development Corporation Kirkland Murray
1131 Benfield Boulevard, Suite N, Millersville, MD 21108 410-987-3890, FAX: 410-987-3896 Kmurray@aawdc.org www.aawdc.org
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation (DLLR)
Raquel Beverly
1100 North Eutaw Street,
Baltimore, MD 21201
301-618-8407, FAX: 301-618-8436 raquel.beverly@maryland.gov www.dllr.state.md.us
Maryland Employment Network
Keirstyn Silver
125 North Main Street (rear),
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-803-7184, FAX: 410-803-8732 keirstyn.silver@maryland.gov www.ticket2workmd.org
Pridestaff
Thomas Skeeter
1215 Annapolis Road, Suite 202, Odenton, MD 21113 410-695-5250, FAX: 410-695-5897 tskeeter@pridestaff.com www.pridestaff.com/
fortmeadebowie
Syndicus Inc.
Elana Washburn
275 Cape St. John Road, Annapolis, MD 21401 301-209-0066, FAX: 410-897-9870 elana.washburn@syndicusinc.com www.syndicusinc.com
ENERGY CONSULTANTS
CQI Associates
Joe Tabeling
10729-B Birmingham Way, Woodstock, MD 21163 443-472-3870, FAX: 410-630-5911 joe@cqiassociates.com www.cqiassociates.com
Mobern Lighting Company
William C. Stone
8200 Stayton Drive, Suite 500, Jessup, MD 20794
301-953-2960, FAX: 410-792-4263 bstone@mobern.com www.mobern.com
ENGINEERING
Oceaneering, Inc. Advanced Technology
Mark Carpenter
7001 Dorsey Road,
Hanover, MD 21076 443-459-3872, FAX: 443-459-3981 mcarpenter@oceaneering.com www.oceaneering.com
ENGINEERS, CIVIL/ CONSULTING/SURVEYOR
Bay Engineering, Inc.
Jessica Brown
2661 Riva Road, Building 800, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-897-9290, FAX: 410-897-9295 jbrown@bayengineering.com www.bayengineering.com
Landesign, Inc.
Bob Eitel
2905 Mitchellville Road, Suite 111, Bowie, MD 20716
301-249-8802, FAX: 301-249-8804 landesign.inc@comcast.net www.landesigninc.com
ENTERTAINMENT
Bowie Baysox
Adam Pohl
4101 Crain Highway, Bowie, MD 20716 301-464-4816 apohl@baysox.com www.baysox.com
Center Stage at Live!
Casino & Hotel
Kerstin Rivkin
7002 Arundel Mills Circle, Suite 7777, Hanover, MD 21076
443-445-2931 kerstin.rivkin@marylandlivecasino.com www.marylandlivecasino.com
Laurel Racing Association Inc.
Sal Sinatra
P. O. Box 130,
Laurel, MD 20725
301-725-0400, FAX: 410-792-4877 ssinatra@marylandracing.com www.marylandracing.com Please see our ad on page 47.
Live! Casino & Hotel
Carmen E. Gonzales
7002 Arundel Mills Circle, Suite 7777, Hanover, MD 21076
855-5MD-LIVE info@marylandlivecasino.com www.marylandlivecasino.com Please see our ad on page 2.
          46 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ DRY CLEANER/LAUNDRY SERVICES – ENTERTAINMENT ]
   46   47   48   49   50