Page 46 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 46

   Kiddie Academy of Odenton
Abisola Elabanjo
1114 Town Center Boulevard,
Suite A-D,
Odenton, MD 21113
410-674-6746, FAX: 410-674-6750 odenton@kiddieacademy.net www.kiddieacademy.com/odenton Please see our ad on page 43.
Kingdom Kare Childcare Center
Barbara Palmer
1350 Blair Drive, Suite G, Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-2006, FAX: 410-672-2077 ladypalmer46@yahoo.com www.kingdomkarechildcare.com
Odenton Day Care
Mary Bartlinski
351 Baltimore Avenue, Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-4031 info@odentondaynursery.com www.odentondaynursery.com Please see our ad on page 45.
Open Arms Christian Child Development Center Rachel Clark
13611 Laurel Bowie Road, Laurel, MD 20708
240-568-9352 openarms@oslclaurel.org www.openarmslaurel.org
CHIROPRACTIC SERVICES
DeMaio Family Chiropractic & Physical Therapy
John V. DeMaio, DC
The Village at Waugh Chapel,
2391 Brandermill Boulevard, #105, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-721-2222, FAX: 410-721-2437 drdemaio@msn.com www.demaiochiro.com
Odenton Chiropractic
Kathy Smith
325-A Gambrills Road,
Gambrills, MD 21054 410-674-8605, FAX: 410-674-8608 kjsmith54@comcast.net www.odentonchiropractic.com
CHURCHES/RELIGIOUS ORGANIZATIONS
Bethany Community Church of Laurel, MD Inc.
Kevin McGhee
15720 Riding Stable Road,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-549-1200, FAX: 301-549-2400 bethcmtych@aol.com www.bethanylaurel.org
The Church at Severn Run
John Smith
8187 Telegraph Road,
Severn, MD 21144
410-551-6654, FAX: 410-519-5500 office@severnrun.com www.severnrun.com
Congregation Kneseth Israel
Michael Snyder
1125 Spa Road,
Annapolis, MD 21403 410-263-3924, FAX: 410-263-5740 congknesethisrael@gmail.com www.congki-annapolis.org
Emmanuel United Methodist Church
Jacob Young
11416 Cedar Lane,
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-937-7114, FAX: 301-937-6121 hajunlove@gmail.com www.emmanuelumcbeltsville.net
i5 Church
Jimmy Rollins
681 Hollins Ferry Road S.,
Glen Burnie, MD 21061 410-672-4260, FAX: 410-672-4262 info@i5church.com www.i5city.com
New Life Child Care
Rebecca Howard
1331 Ashton Road, Suite D, Hanover, MD 21076 410-440-3072 newlifechildcare@yahoo.com www.altered4life.org
Oseh Shalom
Andrew Maayan
7515 Olive Branch Way,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-498-5151, FAX: 301-498-3785 amaayan@oseh-shalom.org www.oseh-shalom.org
Riva Trace Baptist Church
William Bloomquist
475 West Central Avenue, Davidsonville, MD 21035 410-798-4868 bbloomquist@rtbc.org www.rtbc.org
River of Life Worship Center
Baron Brown
P.O. Box 490, 8232 Redmiles Lane, Odenton, MD 21113 410-551-8434, FAX: 410-551-5869 babbs7@verizon.net www.rolwc.org
Sligo Seventh-Day Adventist Church
Charlotte Conway
7700 Carroll Avenue,
Takoma Park, MD 20912 301-270-6777, FAX: 301-270-3518 cconway@sligochurch.org www.sligochurch.org
Trinity Reformed Presbyterian Church (OPC) Gerald Taylor
9630 Annapolis Road,
Lanham, MD 20706
301-306-1006
chang.1@opc.org www.trinityreformedchurchopc.org
COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES
AACC at Arundel Mills Regional Higher Education Center
Sonja Gladwin
101 College Parkway,
Arnold, MD 21012
410-777-2777, FAX: 410-777-2245 srgladwin@aacc.edu www.aacc.edu/arundelmills
AACC STEM Center
Richard Cerkovnik
7009 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 410-777-2843, FAX: 410-777-1889 www.aacc.edu/stemcenter
Anne Arundel
Community College Michael Gavin, Ph.D.
101 College Parkway,
Arnold, MD 21012
410-777-1847, FAX: 410-777-2534 mhgavin@aacc.edu www.aacc.edu
Please see our ad on page 1.
Bowie State University
Anthony Nelson, Ph.D.
14000 Jericho Park Road,
Bowie, MD 20715
301-860-4000, FAX: 301-860-4163 anelson@bowiestate.edu www.bowiestate.edu
Brightwood College
Dale Turner
4600 Powder Mill Road, Suite 500, Beltsville, MD 20705 301-586-4001, FAX: 301-937-5387 dale.turner@brightwood.edu www.brightwood.edu
Capitol Technology University
Bradford Sims
11301 Springfield Road,
Laurel, MD 20708
301-369-2800, FAX: 301-953-1442 bsims@captechu.edu www.captechu.edu
Howard Community College
Christi Tyler
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia, MD 21044 443-518-4717 ctyler@howardcc.edu www.howardcc.edu
Please see our ad on page 15.
Prince George’s Community College Charlene Dukes
301 Largo Road,
Largo, MD 20774
301-322-0400, FAX: 301-350-1239 dukescm@pgcc.edu www.pgcc.edu
COMMERCIAL EQUIPMENT
Alliance Material Handling Inc.
Tom Albero
8320 Sherwick Court,
Jessup, MD 20794
301-497-2600, FAX: 301-497-2693 talbero@alliancemat.com www.alliancemat.com
COMMUNICATION
The Content Cove
Rebecca White
4534 Butler Street,
Fort Meade, MD 20755 443-926-1269 rebecca@thecontentcove.com www.thecontentcove.com
COMPUTER SERVICES & SOFTWARE
Convergence
Technology Consulting
Larry Letow
6750 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 100, Columbia, MD 21046
301-543-8250 lletow@convergencetech.us www.convergencetech.us
Dr. Backup, LLC
Mitch Romm
8405 Cherry Laurel Court,
Laurel, MD 20723
301-560-4534, FAX: 301-576-4037 mromm@drbackup.net www.drbackup.net
Stewart Technologies, Inc.
Kristi Mumma
785 Elkridge Landing Road, Suite 150, Linthicum, MD 21090
410-309-9550, FAX: 410-309-9551 sti-cm@stewarttechnologies.com www.stewarttechnologies.com
CONSTRUCTION
Fence & Deck Connection
Jim Rubush
8057 Veterans Highway,
Millersville, MD 21108 410-969-4444 info@fencedeckconnect.com www.fenceanddeckconnection.com
CONSTRUCTION  EXCAVATION & MINING
Eastern Excavating
And Grading, Inc.
Tracey Hoehn
1352 Odenton Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-305-0934, FAX: 410-305-0936 traceyhoehn@verizon.net www.easterncompanies.net/
eastern-excavating.html
CONSTRUCTION  GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Herman/Stewart Construction
Terry Varner
4550 Forbes Boulevard, Suite 200, Lanham, MD 20706 240-898-1921 tvarner@herman-stewart.com www.herman-stewart.com
Mallard Construction Group, Inc.
Victoria Hoffman
116 South Piney Road, Suite 208, Chester, MD 21619
410-643-4131 , FAX: 410-643-6501 victoria@mallardconstruction.com www.mallardconstruction.com
      Laurel College Center
Nancy Grinberg
312 Marshall Avenue, Suite 205, Laurel, MD 20707
866-228-6110, FAX: 443-518-4161 ngrinberg@pgcc.edu www.laurelcollegecenter.org Please see our ad on page 25.
    44 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DAY CARE – CONSTRUCTION - GENERAL CONTRACTORS ]
   44   45   46   47   48