Page 45 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 45

                                BEAUTY SALONS/SPAS
Eccentrics The Salon
Lisa Ennis
1219 Annapolis Road, Suite B, Odenton, MD 21113 410-305-0601, FAX: 410-305-0602 lisa@eccentrics-spa.com www.eccentrics-spa.com
The Robert Andrew Collection of Salons & Spas Melissa Eppinger
1328 Main Chapel Way, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-721-3533 meppinger322@comcast.net www.robertandrew.com
Textures LLC
Montoya Silver
1215 Annapolis Road, Suite 108, Odenton, MD 21113 410-305-0600 textures0116@gmail.com www.texturesbeauty.com
BOWLING
Greenway Bowl, Inc.
Carol Leonard
8246 Telegraph Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-551-7100, FAX: 410-672-2063 cleonard1@verizon.net www.gobowlingodenton.com
BRIDAL SALON  FULL SERVICE
Bridals by Elena
Van S. Husson
331 Gambrills Road, Suite #5, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-923-2881, FAX: 410-923-8788 info@bridalsbyelena.com www.bridalsbyelena.com
BUILDING CONTRACTORS
Stanley Concrete
Heather Stanley
11035 Guilford Road, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 301-776-4491 heather@stanleyconcrete.com
BUILDING MATERIALS
Washington Overhead Door, Inc.
Charles Whitaker
6841 Distribution Drive, Beltsville, MD 20705 301-937-1800, FAX: 301-937-3075 charles_whitaker@odcdc.com www.odcdc.com
BUSINESS COACHING
Popham & Associates, LLC
Todd Popham
921 Heatherfield Lane, Millersville, MD 21108 443-517-3150 toddpopham@gmail.com www.toddpopham.com
Shaffer Ingenuity
Andrew Shaffer
7947 Clark Station Road,
Severn, MD 21144
832-221-5453 andrew.shaffer@shafferingenuity.com www.shafferingenuity.com
BUSINESS
COMMUNITY PARTNERS
BWI Business Partnership, Inc.
Ed Rothstein
1306 Concourse Drive, Suite 215, Linthicum Hgts, MD 21090 410-859-1000, FAX: 410-859-5917 membership@bwipartner.org www.bwipartner.org
Entrepreneurs Exchange, Inc.
Nancy Badertscher
550-M Ritchie Highway, #271, Severna Park, MD 21146 410-647-8167 admin@eebiz.org www.eebiz.org
Visit Annapolis &
Anne Arundel County Connie Del Signore
26 West Street,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-280-0445, FAX: 410-263-9591 info@visitannapolis.org www.visitannapolis.org
BUSINESS CONSULTING
Sage Policy Group, Inc.
Anirban Basu, Ph.D.
575 South Charles Street, Suite 505, Baltimore, MD 21201 410-522-7243, FAX: 410-522-7244 abasu@sagepolicy.com www.sagepolicy.com
SEQ Advisory Group
Walt Jones
10411 Motor City Drive, Suite 500, Bethesda, MD 20817
240-630-2737 walt.jones@seqadvisorygroup.com www.seqadvisorygroup.com
Strategic Solutions Center LLC
Major F. Riddick, Jr.
8181 Professional Place,
Landover, MD 20785
301-577-8900, FAX: 301-577-7600 mriddick@strategicsolutionscenter.com www.strategicsolutionscenter.com
SysTech Networks, LLC
Ross Beasley
10 Hearthstone Court, Suite A, Annapolis, MD 21403 443-949-0460 rbeasley@systechnetworks.com www.systechnetworks.com
CAMPS & RETREAT CENTERS
Wabanna Camp & Retreat Center
Neal Luebbers
101 Likes Road, Edgewater, MD 21037 410-798-0455 ndluebbers@gmail.com www.campwabanna.org
CATERERS
Bagels N Grinds
Adam Greenberg
7791 Arundel Mills Boulevard, Hanover, MD 21076 410-799-8333, FAX: 410-799-8813 adam@bagelsngrinds.com www.bagelsngrinds.com
Putting On The Ritz
Bobby Mitchell
9115 Whiskey Bottom Road, Suite E, Laurel, MD 20723
301-725-4220, FAX: 301-725-4244 info@puttingontheritz.com www.puttingontheritz.com
CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DAY CARE
Active Children Learning Center
Nenen Jacobs
1413 B Annapolis Road, Suite 105, Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-2244, FAX: 410-672-2247 info@activechildren
learningcenter.com www.activechildrenlearning
center.com
Please see our ad on page 40.
Kiddie Academy of Hanover
Yusuf Patel
1492 Dorsey Road,
Hanover, MD 21076 410-205-8611 yusuf.patel@kiddieacademy.net www.kiddieacademy.com
                 Kiddie Academy® of Odenton
STEM:
an essential part of the early learning equation
Every Kiddie Academy® delivers STEM education throughout its Life Essentials®, to nurture what’s naturally amazing in every child.
    1114 Town Center Blvd. · Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-6746 · kiddieacademy.com/odenton
                                                                You may not be able to do everything at once, however, you can do it in one place.
 For LOW UPS Hub Shipping Rates, Ship At THE UPS Store!!
   
     
     
  
   
  
1121 Annapolis Road
Odenton, MD 21113
Phone: 410-674-2800
 
2657-G Annapolis Road Hanover, MD 21076 Phone: 410-551-8700
 CentralMarylandChamber.org 43
   BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ BEAUTY SALONS/SPAS – CHILD DEVELOPMENT & DAY CARE ]
   43   44   45   46   47